Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bay Area Rodent Solutions

Founded 2007 • With Angi since March 2010

4.6

(100) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

645 E McGlincy Ln Ste A

Campbell, CA 95008

Description

Where high quality, competitive pricing and excellent customer service are key components of everything we do. Bay Area Rodent Solutions provides quality service to the entire Bay Area. We specialize in rodent clean-ups, sanitation, inspections, rodent exclusion and repairs. You can count on Bay Area Rodent Solutions for a service customized to your needs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/16/2018


Martin E.

Bay Area Rodent failed on all of this work. Background: Our home had cold tile floors in the winter time. We called on ‘Bay Area Rodent’ in 2015 to come up with a solution and possibly change out the floor joist insulation. “Solution”: The company sales person came out in and provided an estimate to 1) replace our existing R11X16 insulation with ‘encapsulated insulation’ R19X16 and also 2) install an 8 mil vapor barrier to the flooring in our crawl space, and 3) perform a cleanup service. The salesperson claimed that this vapor barrier would reduce the cold up above on our tile floors. In addition, the estimate called for “cleanup service,” to cleanup some large debris on the crawl space dirt, that I wanted removed. Experience: The workers arrived at our house and and left within a few hours. When I needed to go into the crawlspace a few months later, I checked on and was appalled by the work that Bay Area Rodent did, failing on every single item of their work. “Install 8 mil vapor barrier to the flooring in the front crawl space.” What we got: The workers basically laid down on the dirt undersized 4 mil plastic and also missed an entire corner of the crawlspace. "Cleanup & Sub-flooring insulation & cleanup service." What we got: No Cleanup, not one bit. There were still large, abandoned pieces of plumbing and duct work left right on the dirt, and they covered this debris with the new vapor barrier! I noticed this immediately when crawling underneath. Install R19x16 Encapsulated fiberglass insulation to the sub-flooring. The insulation installed was NOT encapsulated but cheap, loose insulation which was already sagging to the crawl space dirt in many places. I contacted the company about the problems to get someone to fix these issues. Two weeks later, they sent someone out. They replaced the new insulation with the correct encapsulated insulation and removed some of the debris, great! However, they failed again with the vapor barrier install! Instead of removing the undersized 4MIL vapor barrier, they DOUBLED UP and laid down a SECOND layer of 4MIL vapor barrier, on top of the existing one. My crawl space became totally unusable, as there was not plastic strewn everywhere, making it difficult to even navigate underneath my home. Eventually, they came out and fixed this problem, and added a single layer of plastic, however the worst kicker was about to ensue. A few years later, I was underneath our home and noticed that there is white (mold?) fungal growth everywhere underneath this vapor barrier! This was horrifying to see and when I called Stanley from Bay Area Rodent, he tried blaming this on plumbing problems. While our new home, new plumbing and drains did have an issue at one time, we quickly repaired it. Experts looked at their problems and stated that the cause in fact of the moisture, is from water runoff on adjacent hillsides during the winter wet months. This work has resulted in us having to hire numerous mold experts to test and remediate this company’s terrible work. One professional contractors commented that the work of Bay Area Rodent was the worst that he had seen of anyone in his 20 years career. I am extremely dissatisfied with this work and for their proposed solution and advise you also to steer clear.

Description of Work
1) Replace insulation with new type. 2) Cleanup crawlspace 3) Install vapor barrier

Category insulation

Service Provider Response

Mr [Member Name Removed], In response to the review you left about my company, We did work with you and have been out to your home 3 times since the original inspection to fix any mistakes and make you happy. I sent a technician out 6 months after your job was completed to replace the sagging and incorrect insulation, removed the debris that was left behind and fixed the vapor barrier. You than emailed us a month later saying that our company had not fixed the vapor barrier to your expectations, and when someone was sent out again it was discovered that the plumbers that you hired had bunched up the vapor barrier and left piles of dirt on top of it. We proceeded to give you a quote of how much it would cost to fix what the plumbing company did to our work and you refused to accept responsibility. If you want the vapor barrier fixed for free I suggest you contact the plumbing company that destroyed the work. It has now been 3 years since the job was completed and you are just now writing reviews on Angie's List/Yelp? You were offered no warranty and we came back out both times for free because I stand by the quality of my work and there were oversights during the original job, but I will not be held accountable for other companies destroying the work that was done. Thank you, Stanley Bapu Bay Area Rodent Solutions 645 E. McGlincy Lane, Unit A Campbell, CA 95008 Office: 408-626-9530 / Fax: 408-626-9531
3.0

08/31/2018


Debbra S.

Bryan came out to inspect. He took many pictures and explained what they would do. I found him very professional. On the agreed upon date, five people came to do the work, three at first almost at the scheduled time and later two more. They put some screens over several vents on the roof and on the sides of the building that were possible entrance points for rodents, and they concreted over several possible entry points in the foundation. They also caulked around several pipes and put metal plates over some open places on the building. They also installed a metal plate at the bottom of the basement door. Several people went on the roof and some work was done around the eaves. There were usually several people standing around not seeming to do anything, or they'd all congregate around one spot seemingly discussing the work of one or two people. The paint matching that Steve had said they would do using our paint was not done. We now have unpainted metal plates on the outside of our house. The job was finished five hours after it started, counting There had been only one spot in the entire house, an area about two feet square, where there had been obvious rat infestation. The cleanup and sanitation was sweeping up that area and spraying some fresh-smelling liquid on much of the basement floor. I had to request that they finish the floor and use the vacuum around other places they had worked, which they objected to at first but partially did after their foreman insisted. The bill for that part was $1500. The actual work that was done for that and for rodent proofing, $5500, seems steep for what was actually done. I'll now have to hire someone to do the painting. We have had only one infestation, a couple of weeks ago, in only a small area, after owning the house for about fifteen years. If we don't have any further problems, it will be worth the money, but I feel I paid way too much for what I got.

Description of Work
Rodent inspection, clean up rodent droppings, and rodent proof house.

Category pest control,biohazard cleanup

5.0

07/20/2018


Erika S.

Bryon came to inspect and to assess what work needed to be done. He was incredibly thorough and professional and took pictures of all the areas that required work. He explained it all to me in explicit detail. Then 10 days later, a crew of 5 came to perform the work. They were here for several hours and were also very thorough and professional. They removed all evidence of the infestation that had started in my garage, sanitized it, and took care of all the possible ports of entry into both the garage and the house. They were all sensitive to my intense aversion to rodents. The work was pricey bu it has given me great peace of mind and was worth it. I like that it comes with a 1 year warranty. I am more than satisfied.

Description of Work
I needed rodent proofing of my free-standing garage and my old, 3 story wood frame house.

Category pest control

5.0

05/24/2018


LouAnn F.

VERY WELL. MORE NONINVASIVE THAN I HAD THOUGHT.

Description of Work
SUBTERANEAN TERMITES REMOVED

Category pest control

5.0

01/29/2018


Jennifer M.

The inspection was like $200 and the total work is going to be $400. When we get the work done we will get the $200 back. We've been happy with them so far. We didn't do a lot of comparisons on the price.

Description of Work
Pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

10/22/2017


Joanna C.

Very well. They plugged up many holes, I would have never noticed (which they showed me both before and After they filled in the holes.). They were fast and efficient.

Description of Work
Plugging a lot of access holes in vents, exterior walls, etc.

Category home inspection,insulation

5.0

09/27/2017


David R.

Brian came out and did a property inspection, found a spot where rodents were getting in. Fixed it on the spot. Very satisfied.

Description of Work
Rodent exclusion inspection

Category pest control

5.0

09/27/2017


David R.

Very well, they found where the rodents were getting in and repaired it,on the spot for no additional charge since it was a simple fix.

Description of Work
Inspection for rodents

Category pest control

5.0

09/19/2017


sue B.

Came quickly to give estimate and were very knowledgeable. Then a few days following, came and did the work: new screening outside for crawl space vents, roof, attic, anywhere rodents could get in, which took 2 days. They did follow-up trap setting once a week for a month too. Good on neatness in general. They also removed old attic insulation (including rat nest and 2 dead rats) and replaced with new insulation. This added a lot to the cost but was probably worth it.

Description of Work
rodents in attic and coming into the house

Category pest control,insulation,animal removal

5.0

08/07/2017


Camille J.

BARS did a very complete walk though of my home taking notes and photos. After the walk through the information was shared with me. He recommended many items to keep the rats out of my home. Basically, his crew filled in and covered up all openings that would allow rats in. Then they set traps in case any rats were still there. So far, no more rat evidence has been discovered.

Description of Work
I had discovered evidence of rats in my house. I hired BARS to deal with this situation.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Hello, We are pleased to hear your feedback! We strive to make sure our customers are happy with all the work we do. Please do not hesitate to call if there is anything else we can help you with. Sincerely, The Bay Area Rodent Solutions Family
1.0

07/26/2017


Mary L.

When asked how many stories the house was, I told the lady it was a mobilehome. She excused herself to speak with her supervisor and then told me they do NOT do mobilehomes and recommended. After hanging up, I realized this was a form of discrimination. If I had said this was a black home and she told me they do NOT do black homes, then I would have had grounds for a lawsuit. Just because we live in a mobilehome and have a rodent problem, how is that any different than a regular house with a rodent problem. The least they could have done was to come out and give me an estimate. I was not being treated with equality. Is this the kind of company people want to do business with?

Description of Work
I called to get an estimate for rodent removal and described the droppings.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We apologize for any kind of discrimination you may have felt. We do not discriminate to any of our customers of their race, ethnicity, religion or gender. Our staff prides ourselves on our openness to diversity. We did recommend you to different companies that could help with your problem in attempt to resolve your issues. If you had asked, we could have explained further on why we usually don't work on mobile homes. The cost of fixing a rodent problem even in a mobile home is upward of $9,000. Reason being is we basically have to build walls on a home that doesn't originally have them the way a residential structure does. We can still come out to look at your home if you would like, but there is a non-refundable inspection fee of $150.00. Please let us know if you would still like to schedule for an estimate.
5.0

07/19/2017


Carol J.

Within 3 hours of when I called Bay Area Rodent Solutions, their specialist Bryan was at my door. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I will call them again when I need help.

Description of Work
I needed someone to assess whether I had roof rats, and what to do.

Category home inspection

1.0

01/27/2017


Martha Z.

My first impressions with Bryan when he did the original design and estimate were excellent. I no longer live in the residence and heard some bothersome things about the unprofessional crew that showed up to block the entry points. I took it under advisement but became really concerned when rodents were still being trapped six weeks after the entry points were blocked. The painting contractor doing interior work definitely saw entry points that had not been blocked, so we called and asked for someone to come out. The field crew arrived and when they were on site admitted that one area that was blocked had a bad design since there was a two inch gap and the blockage denied access to the main water shut off. The field crew later reported to the main office that we had violated our warranty by the work we were doing in the **interior** of the house (we have a painting and sheetrock contractor). The main office sent an email stating they had to come out and bid work on resealing the entry points. At this point, I am beside myself. I selected this company based on their excellent reviews.

Description of Work
We were getting our house in unincorporated Santa Cruz county ready to go on the market and needed our rodent problem addressed. I did extensive due diligence, read the reviews, and selected Bay Area Rodent Solutions.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

In response to your complaint, we have been to your home on Thursday January 26, 2017. We explained to your partner whom was at the house at that time. We explained to your partner the contractors that were currently working at the home where making new openings on the exterior of the home after we had already sealed the home for the rodent exclusion service on 12/28/2016, Our warranty clearly states if any work is done by any other contractor that if they undo any of our work or create any other openings from the exterior of the home that the warranty will be voided, and you will be charged for any additional repairs. As for your concern for the warranty being voided that is untrue at this time. Your warranty is still valid for one year from the date of completion, however now that we have warned you and explained in further detail please understand we will void if we are called out and find more entry points caused by a contractor doing work. We have been working with you and also responded to your call back within 2 days, we do not understand why you decided to report us to Angie's List, and Yelp and BBB. After we have talked to your partner and yourself we thought we were on the same page at that time. Another concern we have is that our contract is directly with you and you reside in the state of Nevada we have only been able to communicate with you by phone it seems the information that we are providing to your partner is getting relayed back to you incorrectly. Please understand that we try hard to make sure our customers are happy and satisfied with the work that we do and if you would please give us time to respond to your concerns then we would not be having to explain ourselves to Angie's List. We are here to help you, please call us if you need additional assistance..
5.0

01/27/2017


ingrid L.

It went very well. Bryan came in and did a nice job listening to our issue and gave his advice which turned out to be quite useful.

Description of Work
I saw a rat inside our house and was not able to catch it. I called the company and on the same day I got the inspector to come and check the situation. The inspector, Bryan, is very experienced and spent almost two hours checking outside the house and our garage and gave us his advice what to do. At the end, he didn't charge us at all. I think this company really cares about their service and reputation. I highly recommend it.

Category pest control

1.0

11/22/2016


Flavio G.

Contacted them through Angie's list (there was a promotion going on) and asked them to contact my wife to schedule. They responded they would, but never did. Contacted them again through Angie's list, and then called them to schedule. Half an hour before they were supposed to be in my house to perform the service, they call me to confirm and tell me there was a $150 fee just to visit the property. I told them not to come.

Description of Work
Nothing got done.

Category pest control

5.0

11/14/2016


Lynne J.

I was very pleased with them. One of their representatives came out for an assessment and to provide me a bid. The first appoint for the actual work had to be rescheduled due to rain. On the send appointment day, they called me early in the day to tell me that two of there crew had called in sick and that the time would have to be changed from 3-5 pm. Right at 3 pm, the first crew arrived. I was informed that normally the job would be a one-crew situation, due to the time of day, they were sending a second crew to assist to ensure the project could be completed. The supervisor walked me through the areas that had been determined to need work. He actually identified a few others that had been missed by the first estimator. They secured all the areas and the supervisor walked me around again to show me what they had done. He also explained the work that was done on the roof. They completed the work before dark. I really appreciated the professionalism and customer service. They did a great job and explained that a 3-year warranty was included with the work. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
I needed access to my foundation and attic area closed up to prevent rats from entering.

Category pest control

5.0

11/05/2016


Oggie K.

Nathan and Nate did a fantastic job. They were running a bit late due to a previous job, but I was notified and updated several times. Once the job was completed, they walked me around the house to show me all the repairs. Even though it was getting late in the day and starting to get dark, they were not rushing. I truly felt they were committed to doing the job right. I would highly recommend the team at BARS. They did a great job and I'm sleeping much better knowing that there isn't a way for new mice to enter my home/garage.

Description of Work
Discovered mice inside my home and contacted BARS. Stanley came out for an inspection/estimate. He was on-time and extremely reassuring. He did a full inspection of my home and provided his expert advice on what areas needed to be repaired to keep the mice out. Once we scheduled the date for the repair, I was sent a calendar invite confirming the date/time of service (very professional!).

Category pest control

5.0

11/05/2016


Jeff S.

Work was effective Rats and mice have not been back, and the main attraction for skunks was eliminated and they are no longer a problem.

Description of Work
We had a problem with rats, mice, and skunks. Rather than just kill the ones that were around, they fixed our properties to keep them out.

Category pest control,animal removal

5.0

10/17/2016


Rosa L.

Bay Area Rodent Solution, Bryan, gave us a free inspection/estimate for our attic rat problem. He spent 2 hours with us, identifying the different entry points and explaining how best to seal the house. He even climbed on the roof and took pictures of the openings where animals can get in. We obtain such valuable information from Bryan, and so appreciate the professionalism he demonstrated. If you have a problem with attic rats, this is the company to use. Thank you Bryan!

Description of Work
We had a rat problem in our attic over the summer, and needed help. Called several companies but Bay Area Rodent Solution was by far the most knowledgeable.

Category pest control

5.0

02/03/2016


Igor K.

Great service, highly recommend them. Bryan came on time and called me 30 minutes in advance confirming the time of arrival. He was very professional and knowledgeable, provided cost-conscious recommendations and did not try to up-sell (while other companies were asking between $140 and $200 for this initial inspection). He pointed out places where field mice get into the garage and provided recommendations on how to address the issue. The house is still under builder warranty so I'll try getting them to fix the problem, but if it does not work out, I'll call Bay Area Rodent Solutions.

Description of Work
Bryan came over to do an inspection and provide recommendations/plan of action.

Category pest control,animal removal

5.0

01/07/2016


Kirk M.

Crew arrived within communicated time range provided by scheduler in advance of the appointment so met expectations for start time. Laid down plastic (as was entering interior of house to access crawl spaces below first floor along with the attic. Six crew members supported repairs and/or sanitation work spec'd out which included: *Placing a wood shimmy on front of the main garage door to address potential entry of rodents * Placing wood shimmy on side garage door to address potential rodent entry * Thorough cleaning, disposal of undesired items and sanitation within the interior of the exterior wood tool shed * Placing a wood shimmy to the two front exterior wood tool shed doors to block entrance by rodents * Replaced wire mesh and repaired fascia just under roof where roof rats had likely entered into the attic *Cleaning, sanitation of crawl space under home. Removal of chewed installation and replaced with new installation. Set traps to capture any rodents still in the crawl space. *Repaired/replaced wire mesh at two points of entry on foundation - one of which was likely point of entry for rodents into crawl space below first floor. * Placed concrete over extrusion in wire mesh made for exterior lighting system to block potential point of entry for rodents. * Sealed several points in concrete to prevent possible points of entry for rodents (unspec'd but performed). All crew members were professional and courteous and knowledgeable. Val, the inspector who provided the work estimate, was also part of the crew who performed the work. This was beneficial to ensure that all details of the repairs discussed verbally with him post inspection, were performed as spec'd. Pros: On time (both inspection and for repair work); professionalism and courteousness of crew; responsiveness of Val the inspector to requests for further detail or questions I had post inspection; Quality of Work; Thoroughness of work against work estimate Cons: Gave price a "B" - project cost not inexpensive but work performed was of high quality and should ensure exclusion of rodents in the future. The work estimate used is a template document and offers fairly general descriptions. Highly suggest requesting your inspector followup with a detailed work order, if not provided to you at time of estimate, so that there are no discrepancies on expectations the day the work crew arrives for repairs. I pursued this with Val and he provided at my request via email, along with pre-repair photos he had taken (and shown me) for my files. I will also be receiving a post repair work detail along with photos taken of the repairs made.

Description of Work
Requested inspection as was hearing sounds typical of rat infestation within interior walls. Inspector (Val) examined the exterior of the property and the roof for possible points of rodent entry. Did a visual on crawl space below house as part of inspection. Estimate for work provided which called for repairs underneath rear wood deck, several possible points of entry into garage and a point of entry where it appeared that rodents had chewed through fascia and wire mesh close to the roof.

Category pest control,roofing,animal removal

Service Provider Response

We at Bay Area Rodent Solutions would like to thank you for your review on Angie's List. Bay Area Rodent Solutions continue to strive with challenges and provide superior service to our customers with respect and superb quality of work. Thank You from all of us at Bay Area Rodent Solutions
5.0

10/20/2015


Yeung Shun W.

Stan was very professional, came out, inspected the roof ($150) and scheduled an appointment for two of his guys to use a long ladder to reach a difficult overhang to seal openings in the roof. Service was on time, explained and executed professionally. Would use again.

Description of Work
Sealed roof against squirrels.

Category pest control,home inspection,roofing,animal removal

Service Provider Response

We at Bay Area Rodent Solutions would like to thank you for your review on Angie's List. Bay Area Rodent Solutions continue to strive with challenges and provide superior service to our customers with respect and superb quality of work. Thank You from all of us at Bay Area Rodent Solutions
5.0

10/07/2015


James B.

Last year a rat found it's way into my house, and died inside the wall. The smell was terrible. I hired Bay Area Rodent Solutions to inspect my house, find all of the entry points, and seal them. They did an excellent job, and I would definitely recommend them. They were very thorough, found several possible entry points, and carefully sealed each one. They didn't show up on time, but they called to let me know they were running late, and I appreciated that. They also have a 3-year guarantee on their work, so if rats enter my house again during that time, then I'm covered.

Description of Work
Sealed several rodent entry points on the roof and sides of the house

Category pest control,home inspection,animal removal

Service Provider Response

We at Bay Area Rodent Solutions would like to thank you for your review on Angie's List. Bay Area Rodent Solutions continue to strive with challenges and provide superior service to our customers with respect and superb quality of work. Thank You from all of us at Bay Area Rodent Solutions
5.0

08/16/2015


Tiffany O.

Stanley came out for a detailed inspection of my attic and crawl space. He was professional, courteous, and open to answering all of my questions. He did not try to sell me something I did not need. I would highly recommend this company again and I will be using them again.

Description of Work
Stanley came out for a detailed inspection of my attic and crawl space. He was professional, courteous, and open to answering all of my questions. He did not try to sell me something I did not need. I would highly recommend this company again and I will be using them again.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We at Bay Area Rodent Solutions would like to thank you for your review on Angie's List. Bay Area Rodent Solutions continue to strive with challenges and provide superior service to our customers with respect and superb quality of work. Thank You from all of us at Bay Area Rodent Solutions
5.0

06/19/2015


KEKE T.

Chris Saldana was out inspector. He is AWESOME. Very knowledgeable and professional. Did a thorough inspection of the home for rats. HIGHLY recommend this company!

Description of Work
Inspection for rats

Category pest control,animal removal

Service Provider Response

We at Bay Area Rodent Solutions would like to thank you for your review on Angie's List. Bay Area Rodent Solutions continue to strive with challenges and provide superior service to our customers with respect and superb quality of work. Thank You from all of us at Bay Area Rodent Solutions

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lunas Grading

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Offers by Lunas Grading on Angi
    White Oak Construction

    Here at White Oak Construction we are a local family-owned General Contractor that will supply top notch service to any of your building or remodeling needs. We focus on overall value and quality over everything else and we strive to leave you with a completed project that will be enjoyed for generations to come. As we like to say, "Built Like an Oak."  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Landscape Solutions

    Landscape design and installation. All phases (softscape/ hardscape). Owner operated. Multi -year Angie's List Super Service Award winner. Free design consultations. No subcontractors used. All size projects. New Sod Lawns, Hand picked plant selection, Drought tolerant landscaping. Synthetic turf. Serving the entire Silicon Valley. Fast turn-around. Friendly service. Fully insured. Accepting all major credit cards. Licensed landscape contractor since 1993. Quality-Value-Service. "Great landscaping designed to budget!" "The art and science of great landscaping!" Composite and wood decking. Drought friendly lawns. Drip irrigation systems. Redwood tropical wood and composite wood decking. Interlocking pavers. Retainer walls. Concrete. L.E.D. low volt landscape lighing. Drainage. Flagstone. Brickwork. Outdoor kitchens. Quality nursery stock planting. Firepits. Tile. Water features. Boulders, River rock. Pool decks. Pool Removal. Pergolas. Arbors Irrigation and landscape lighting repairs, Gates. ...and more! NOW OFFERING: "Express Build!" "Complete landscaping in record time!  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CSL932598-B
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    State
    Trade License Expiration
    02/29/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Rodent exclusion & sanitation service. Insulation removal & install. General contracting repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer pest control services. 'CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE' Real estate, commercial, rentals, townhomes/condominiums and any property located outside of our jurisdiction will be charged an inspection fee at minimum. If you choose to do the work, the inspection fee will be deducted from the overall cost of the job.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bay Area Rodent Solutions

    How is Bay Area Rodent Solutions overall rated?

    Bay Area Rodent Solutions is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bay Area Rodent Solutions open?

    Bay Area Rodent Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Bay Area Rodent Solutions provide

    Bay Area Rodent Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Bay Area Rodent Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bay Area Rodent Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Bay Area Rodent Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bay Area Rodent Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bay Area Rodent Solutions offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Bay Area Rodent Solutions offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bay Area Rodent Solutions?

    Yes, Bay Area Rodent Solutions offers warranties.

    What services does Bay Area Rodent Solutions offer?

    Bay Area Rodent Solutions offers the following services: Rodent exclusion & sanitation service. Insulation removal & install. General contracting repairs.

    Are there any services Bay Area Rodent Solutions does not offer?

    We do not offer pest control services. 'CALL FOR A FREE ESTIMATE' Real estate, commercial, rentals, townhomes/condominiums and any property located outside of our jurisdiction will be charged an inspection fee at minimum. If you choose to do the work, the inspection fee will be deducted from the overall cost of the job.