Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Allegiance Water Services

Founded 2011 • With Angi since April 2011

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8240 E Gelding Dr Suite 120

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Description

We operate with a focus on Honesty, Integrity, and Fair Pricing. Fully licensed, bonded and insured, this locally-owned contractor can serve all your plumbing needs throughout the greater Phoenix Area at a fraction of the cost of national chains. We offer FREE on-site estimates. If water runs through it, Allegiance can do it!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/05/2018


Mamie C.

Great! He did a great job setting up the area prior to getting started to help reduce potential water mess and when he was done he cleaned up everything like he was never there.

Description of Work
replaced a facets

Category plumbing

5.0

05/18/2018


Sonja E.

David worked diligently to find a tech to replace my water heater and did it same day!! He was honest about the cost and very flexible with the timing and pick up of my water heater. Garrod did an awesome job installing the water heater. It was a seamless experience. I felt at ease and now I am stress free because of Garrod and David. Thank you both so much!!

Description of Work
My water heater needed to be replaced.

Category water heater repair

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to taking care of any other plumbing, water treatment, or irrigation needs you may have in the near future. Have a wonderful week.
5.0

06/26/2017


James R.

Considering this was our first water softener I had many questions. Justin was patient and took several calls until we finally decided to pull the trigger. The team was punctual and gracious. They installed the water softener and all faucets without issue. They also discovered that I had a leak near my water main line and also my bathroom supply lines were calcified. I chose Allegiance because of the stellar reviews left on Angie's List. The pricing was more than fair and I would recommend them to anyone! Kudos to Allegiance / Thanks James R

Description of Work
I purchased a Water Softener from Allegiance and I also purchased all new Faucets (from Lowe's) to be installed as well. Seemed like a good time to get rid of the old corroded Faucets.

Category plumbing,water softeners

5.0

03/28/2017


Mimi C.

It was great-on time, finished quickly and was so nice!

Description of Work
Replaced outdoor faucet

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you. It was our pleasure. Best regards, Justin Waters
5.0

02/28/2017


Richard M.

Excellent. Great communication fair price no hassles highly recommended

Description of Work
Install water softener

Category plumbing,water softeners

5.0

02/26/2017


Matthew P.

Didnt confirm the appointment, but showed up and did repair without me, so can't complain.

Description of Work
leaky faucet repair

Category plumbing

5.0

09/04/2016


Linda K.

The work was done efficiently and we have had no problems.

Description of Work
We had a water leak in a bathroom. We needed the water rerouted to a toilet as it was leaking below the slab. We also needed a reverse osmosis system installed and connected to the ice maker

Category plumbing

5.0

10/16/2015


steve M.

Went very smoothly. They contacted me (repeatedly as I was slow to respond) and set up an apt to do the work while I was away. Very pleased with the install.

Description of Work
Replaced an outdoor hose bib.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/18/2015


Ara F.

Obviously, these people are expert in this field. Every question was answered. Professional, honest and there was no up sell. Perfectly installed, on time. The softener works great and we already notice a big differnce in the shower, washing machine and dishwasher. Fantastic experience. Recommend without reservation.

Description of Work
Installed a whole home water softener from the Angie's List deal.

Category plumbing,water softeners

5.0

04/16/2015


Mimi C.

They were responsible and arrived on time and worked quickly.

Description of Work
Replaced the attachment to the house for the hose. Did a great job. Will definitely use them again.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Apple Plumbing Services

    Family Owned in the Valley for over 25 years, Apple has only experienced quality technicians on staff. Offering full service residential and commercial plumbing, you can be certain that the work is going to be done right and in a timely manner. We are licensed, bonded, and insured for your piece of mind. Apple Plumbing Services is family owned: Our reputation is a reflection of our family, so how our customers feel about us is very important. 24 hour emergency service and FREE quotes are available.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    American Home Water and Air

    The well-being of our employees and customers is a priority for us during these tough times; therefore, AHWA is taking extra precautions due to the COVID-19 outbreak. As a safety measure, all AHWA employees experiencing COVID-19 symptoms will be required to self-isolate. Also, all technicians visiting customers’ homes are equipped with gloves and masks. They are limiting contact with customers and doing as much work outside of the house as possible, with only the needed work being completed inside in as short amount of time as needed and only in the necessary areas. In addition to that, we installed Airscrubbers into our HVAC units and have a daily/nightly cleaning routine of common hard surfaces. We hope this situation won’t impact our service and we will remain open for business until further notice. Thank you for choosing American Home Water and Air! American Home Water & Air is the leading HVAC, air conditioning and water filtration business in Phoenix, Arizona. We specialize in licensed high-quality water softener, water heater, reverse osmosis and big blue water filtration systems. We originally built our business over the first 20 years as a subcontractor, and have accumulated a customer base of over fifty-thousand customers. Most of our sales now come as a result of referrals or from customers who upgrade from water filter units that in many cases are over twenty years old. We don't have a high marketing budget that only results in driving prices higher. We don't have sales commissions, which gives us a competitive edge when competing for new customers. We install water filter systems with time tested reliability and back them up with free parts and labor warranty. So if there is a problem, it is our problem and not our customers. When American Home Water surveys your home for a water conditioner, we don't waste your time trying to talk you into buying. We recommend a system for your home and leave you with a quote.  

    Offers by American Home Water and Air on Angi
    EZ Flow Plumbing, LLC

    The team at EZ Flow Plumbing, LLC has been working in the business and redefining great customer service for over a decade. They pride themselves on “painless plumbing,” meaning that they do everything in their power to ensure that the customer’s experience is second to none. This includes providing multiple repair options to suit the customer’s needs and budget, arriving promptly to all scheduled appointments, and going above and beyond to protect their home and property as they work. Their services include fixture plumbing, drain cleaning, toilet repairs, gas plumbing, water softeners, slab leaks, remodeling, leak detection, piping and repiping, sewer services, general plumbing, and water heaters. Call their offices today to get started with your free estimate  

    Offers by EZ Flow Plumbing, LLC on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Allegiance Water Services can take on any residential plumbing project, from a simple leaky faucet to an extensive plumbing remodel. We also specialize in Water Softners, Reverse Osmosis, Whole House Filtration, and High Pressure Mist Systems.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Allegiance Water Services

    How is Allegiance Water Services overall rated?

    Allegiance Water Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Allegiance Water Services open?

    Allegiance Water Services is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Allegiance Water Services provide

    Allegiance Water Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

    Does Allegiance Water Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Allegiance Water Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Allegiance Water Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Allegiance Water Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Allegiance Water Services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Allegiance Water Services offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Allegiance Water Services?

    Yes, Allegiance Water Services offers warranties.

    What services does Allegiance Water Services offer?

    Allegiance Water Services offers the following services: Allegiance Water Services can take on any residential plumbing project, from a simple leaky faucet to an extensive plumbing remodel. We also specialize in Water Softners, Reverse Osmosis, Whole House Filtration, and High Pressure Mist Systems.