Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Clean-N-Bright Carpet & Tile Specialists, Inc.

Founded 1973 • With Angi since August 2009

4.6

(20) Verified Reviews

Description

We are Prescott's oldest cleaning service! A small family owned and operated carpet and ceramic floor tile & grout cleaning service established in 1973. We pride ourselves as also being Prescott's most reliable service too! Always striving for each customer to have a wonderful experience from start to completion of all work aspects from the first inquiring phone call to the last courtesy follow up phone call insuring that all expectations have been met. There are 5 Clean-N-Bright representatives to serve you. Ruth manages all office phases with Karlene being Ruth's morning assistant when phone calls are the heaviest. Rich serves our clients by providing on time and accurate FREE estimates. We are also proud to have on our expert team Hector who has been with us for 20+ years and Justin - both are certified cleaning technicians (as well as Rich) providing the highest level of competency available. We are confident that we will always be able to assist our clients in meeting their cleaning expectation with a smile!...

Other local Pros in your area

Ninja Restoration LLC., Tile & Carpet

We are proud to announce that Ninja Restoration LLC is Angie’s List Super Service Award Winner for 2018 and 2019 in Arizona! We won in all 4 categories for floor cleaning. Number one in Carpet, Upholstery, Ceramic Tile and Grout, Floor polishing, waxing, and cleaning. We are also number 1 in 3 out of the 4 regions in Arizona. We’ve been in business for 27 years and are experts in floor and upholstery cleaning. We want your business and we take extreme pride in providing the very best in your cleaning experience. Call us today for a free estimate.

Angi certified badge
Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Ninja Restoration LLC., Tile & Carpet on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

04/28/2015

We did carpet cleaning, they are a friend and it is Clean-N-Bright. They are responsive. They do a good job. We have used them several times. The quality of their work can't be surpassed, it is good. They came in, cleaned the place and they left, that is what they do good and they do an excellent job. They meet all of your criteria. I would grade them 'A' on all of the categories. They do tile cle...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
It has probably been a year ago when they did that.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

4.0

02/25/2015

I think it was OK in the overall....I do think the price was a bit steep....for what they did...Service charge of $50.00 to pick up and deliver the rugs that were less than five miles from their shop is overpriced.  If I had had the rugs cleaned in place I would have paid much less...so probably would not do this again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned and wrapped two area rugs

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,oriental rug cleaning

5.0

03/18/2014

Positive experience, office was friendly, they showed up on time and did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned Carpets

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

5.0

05/12/2013

The two service providers were right on time, very careful not to damage anything, did a very thorough job. The rotary cleaner took out almost all of the ground in dirt and grime from a high traffic path on the living room carpet. All the bedrooms came out like new and lifted the carpet fibers where the previous owner's furniture had been.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the wall-to-wall carpets in the living room and three bedrooms using a special rotary cleaner as well as a steam vacuum cleaner.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

3.0

06/26/2012

Overall I was not pleased with their cleaning job. Traffic marks were still there after the cleaning, and having been a carpet salesperson before, I know that if they had pre-soaked the carpet well enough, the cleaning would have been better and the traffic marks would have been diminished. I wouldn't recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The cleaned the carpets in my house (5 rooms of carpeting). It was $200 for the service and $120 for the Scotch Guard.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

Services Offered

Carpet, fine area rugs, upholstery, tile & grout

Services Not Offered

We do not at this time offer natural stone cleaning, repairs to tile and grout or dry chemical cleaning of carpets.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details