Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC

With Angi since October 2006

4.5

(26) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

17423 N 25TH AVE SUITE 9

Phoenix, AZ 85023

Description

ADDITIONAL PHONE NUMBERS: 6237803224 & 5204219797....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/22/2018


Judy W.

Quick and professional. Fair price. Technician always thorough, respectful, knows what to do and how to do it.

Description of Work
Replace flow mechanism on toilet

Category plumbing

3.0

09/18/2015


Bill B.

Had a conflict/dispute with them on this service. Finally resolved after 3 months of emails and calls.

Description of Work
Diamondback plumbing was hired to clear a clogged line.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

08/03/2015


Tamera Z.

Repair tech was on time, acted professionally, replaced an o-ring in the faucet and cleaned pipes in tub. All went well. He was in and out in less than 1 hour.

Description of Work
Repaired slow sink and tub

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

2.0

02/02/2015


Sandalee M.

It was very expensive. They were on the list so I kept going back to them. It was okay and I was happy with what they charged me because they did the job.

Description of Work
I had Diamondback Plumbing and they fixed my toilet.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/12/2014


Caprice S.

Dane came out and he was great! Very curtious and knew what he was doing. He stayed for about an hour after he fixed it to ensure that the pipe cured and we could turn our water on without issues. This company (and we called a few) took the time to understand our issue, thanks to the girl that answered the phone, who was curtious and talked like a normal person and was very pleasant. (One of the other larger well known companies had a girl that talked so fast and called my husband by a totally different name!) Dane was here about an hour and a half after we called. We would call them again.

Description of Work
We had a pipe from our house burst that feeds our sprinkler.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/01/2014


gloria L.

Called to schedule for a Monday appt since it was a Saturday and didn't want to incur after hours rates. We were informed that it could be taken care of that day, at NO extra charge, but it would be around 6 pm. That was great. The gentleman arrived, evaluated both areas,did the repairs. We were very pleased. We have used this company in the past and used them again, and would recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Replaced hot and cold bathroom sink supply lines. Replaced water main shut off valve.

Category plumbing

4.0

09/17/2013


David A.

The technician arrived promptly at my rental property. He diagnosed that the heat pump thermostat was bad and proposed the installation of a new thermostat at the cost of almost $500. When I questioned it, he suggested that I call his dispatcher, which I did. Ultimately, it was disclosed that the technician was proposing an expensive commercial model thermostat. When I told the dispatcher that it was a residential property, he told me that was not the correct thermostat for that situation. Even though the ultimate price was reasonable, had I not been aware of the cost of a residential thermostat, he might have sold me one for about 4 times the price. Even though the dispatcher seemed to be honest, the fact that they had an employee that would upcharge a client made me not want to use them any more.

Description of Work
Replaced a defective thermostat

Category plumbing

5.0

08/08/2013


Harold L.

Love Diamondback plumbing. Been using them for years. Their prices are good and their work excellent. We continue to ask for Ryan to do our repairs. Yes he has been with Diamondback plumbing that long, yes he is that good. They dont make extra work to make extra money. Very professional from first call to completion of job.

Description of Work
Replace water lines to kitchen faucet and install new kitchen faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

07/01/2013


Susan G.

My interaction with them was great. They always to a wonderful job. They show up quickly. They get here when they say are going to be here. The guys are always polite and know what they are doing. They have a good service. We call them and they are here that day. They are a little high.

Description of Work
I used Diamondback Plumbing Services Inc for a plugged up toilet. We use them all the time.

Category drain cleaning

5.0

01/22/2013


Nicole G.

It was from a former owner of the house. They came out fixed the leak and we gone in a flash. They know what they are doing. Will always call them in a pinch and for other issues if they come up.

Description of Work
We had a bad leak in the backyard.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Custom Plumbing of Arizona

    Custom Plumbing of Arizona better known as the Drain Whisperers, the home of the 69.00 drain. No trip charge, No extra charges for nights and weekends Apples to apples price guarantee. If you’re looking for a Plumbing company that isn't looking to make you laugh at their commercials then make you cry when you get the bill, Call 602-Too-Cool. That’s 602-866-2665  

    Offers by Custom Plumbing of Arizona on Angi
    Plumbing Masters LLC

    Plumbing Masters is a locally owned Plumbing company with 24/7 Emergency Service. From regular maintenance issues to emergency plumbing repairs, you can count on the Plumbing Masters to provide you with fast, affordable, and honest service. TECHNICIANS YOU CAN TRUST When you hire Plumbing Masters for any plumber repair – no matter how big or how small – you can be confident that we’ll do the job right the first time. Our licensed and trained technicians take pride in the work they perform for each and every customer. They work in a timely, efficient manner while still attending to even the smallest details, so that each job when completed, meets our highest standards of excellence. We’re confident that you’ll be impressed with the expertise of our technicians and the care that they put into each job SIMPLE, STRAIGHTFORWARD PRICING We uphold a policy of being upfront and honest with all of our customers. We extend that policy into every aspect of our business – including our pricing. We don’t want you to be caught off guard by unexpected fees or charges, so we’re upfront about everything from the moment we sit down to talk with you. Each home plumber with our company will outline the work needed to complete your project along with the cost of each action. It’s a simple, straightforward process. If a needed repair seems financially out-of-scope, we can work with you to set up affordable financing options. WE RESPECT YOUR HOME AND BUSINESS When you invite a plumber, electrician, or any other service professional into your home or business, you expect that person to treat your property with respect. Unfortunately, not all service professionals take the time and effort to clean up after completing their job. When you work with our company, you don’t have to worry about having a mess around your home or business. Our plumbing experts make sure to leave the area where they worked in good condition, so you don’t have a mess to clean up after they leave.  

    Offers by Plumbing Masters LLC on Angi
    Day & Night Air Conditioning Heating & Plumbing

    Day & Night is a full-service Air Conditioning, Heating & Plumbing company in Phoenix, AZ. We have earned an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. Something we work very hard everyday to keep. We believe the main reason we've been in continuous operation since 1978, is because we treat our customers like family. If your air conditioner is in need of repair or service, give us a call to find out how a customer should be treated. We offer a best price guarantee and a buy back guarantee. We offer both Senior Citizen & Military discount. Call for details, we are standing by!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Day & Night Air Conditioning Heating & Plumbing on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Emergency Service
    Yes

    Services Offered

    FIXTURE REPAIRS, LEAK DETECTION, HYDROJETTING, GAS LINES, LEAKS-ABOVE OR UNDERGROUND, DRAIN/SEWER CLEANING, WATER HEATER & BOILER SYSTEMS, WATER/SEWER LINE RE-PIPING, RE-ROUTING, WATER PURIFICATION, SLAB LEAKS, VIDEO PIPE INSPECTION, DEMO/SAW CUT, BACKHOE 24 HOURS, FOOD SERVICE PLUMBING EQUIPMENT & FIXTURE REPAIR.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC

    How is DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC overall rated?

    DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC open?

    DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC provide

    DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC offers emergency services.

    What services does DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC offer?

    DIAMONDBACK PLUMBING SERVICES INC offers the following services: FIXTURE REPAIRS, LEAK DETECTION, HYDROJETTING, GAS LINES, LEAKS-ABOVE OR UNDERGROUND, DRAIN/SEWER CLEANING, WATER HEATER & BOILER SYSTEMS, WATER/SEWER LINE RE-PIPING, RE-ROUTING, WATER PURIFICATION, SLAB LEAKS, VIDEO PIPE INSPECTION, DEMO/SAW CUT, BACKHOE 24 HOURS, FOOD SERVICE PLUMBING EQUIPMENT & FIXTURE REPAIR.