Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Copper Valley Painting

4.9

(65) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since November 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
ROC 320914
Trade License Locale
AZ
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

21001 Tatum Blvd Unit 1630-471

Phoenix, AZ 85050

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Exterior house painting

Exterior house painting

house painting202085374
New paint job

Description

With years of professional experience, we specialize in "Exterior Painting" services. We are the top house painters in the Phoenix Metro area! Copper Valley Painting works with each client to determine the best solutions in order to achieve optimal results achieved by know-how and not by chance! Your finish will last for years! Contact us today as we look forward to servicing all of your exterior painting needs!...
Fireside at Noterra  project
Fireside at Noterra

house painting

202185255
Encanto Classic 1923 project
Encanto Classic 1923

house painting

202185007

Verified Reviews

4.9

(65) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

61

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house painting (62)stucco (16)interior painting (2)drywall (2)
Showing 1-10 of 65 reviews
5.0

06/01/2021

Excellent painting .. great foreman and staff .. over and above work ethic .. moved all patio furniture .. on time .. our home looks great!

Description of Work
Exterior House Painting and block wall

Category house painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2021

5.0

04/22/2021

The guys from Copper Valley Painting did amazing work!!! They exceeded our expectations! The house looks better now than it did when it was brand new!

Description of Work
exterior house painting

Category stucco,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2021

5.0

03/27/2021

Quality work and Great Job performed by Copper Valley Painting team! Thank You!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2021

5.0

03/27/2021

Hugh is extremely knowledgeable and always helpful, and never hesitates to make sure the job is done to our satisfaction. He is awesome to work with!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

5.0

03/27/2021

Another fantastic job by Hugh and crew from Copper Valley! Quality work, clean and on time. No bones made about touchups. They also performed some exterior warranty work that went waaay beyond my expectations. Price was waaay less than expected and very fair.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

5.0

03/27/2021

Very well. No complaints whatsoever.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

1.0

03/25/2021

Requested bids through Angie's List of top rated companies. Copper Valley did not respond. I then called the company direct. I received an email from Hugh Ford that he would be by on Saturday at 9 am to give me an estimate. Hugh was a "no call, no show." No explanation was offered. I selected another vendor.

Description of Work
Paint exterior of my house

Category drywall,house painters

Work Completed On 03/13/2021

5.0

02/04/2021

Top notch company!! Three thumbs up! From the owner to the crew all were professional. Detail oriented and prompt. We couldn’t be more impressed! The best experience we have ever had with home services company in 30 years of renovating.

Description of Work
exterior house painting

Category house painters

Cost $2,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

12/30/2020

We were very satisfied/ impressed. The owner explained everything prior to us scheduling the painting done. The workers were very professional and helpful in answering questions we had. The work was done efficiently and according to what the owner had said would be done.

Description of Work
Needed exterior of 17 year old house painted

Category stucco,house painters

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

5.0

11/30/2020

Excellent from the estimate process through completion of the work. They even put a clear coat on the stone that brought the color back. The crew was very respectful and hard working. They did a great job.

Description of Work
Paint Exterior of Home

Category house painters

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

Services Offered

Exterior Painting

Services Not Offered

Interior Painting, Stucco Repair, Drywall Repair

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes