Glasstopia, LLC

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since April 2019

Glasstopia LLC is your friendly local Glass shop. We are Arizona's leader in glass installation. Glasstopia LLC was founded with the principles our customers deserve the best from us. This is treating our customers as we would our own family, minimizing the process of order and installation,

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

glass repair (7)window replacement (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/16/2020


Vicky M.

Evan was so pleasant to work with! He was very professional throughout the process, and completed the work well and on time! I had him come fix my shower door and pop in next door to give my mom an estimate on replacing her broken sliding door. He gave her a fair price and did an excellent job with the installation. I would highly recommend him and would definitely hire him again!

Description of Work
Glass shower door fixed and install of sliding door

Category glass repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2020

5.0

05/01/2020


Art M.

Great job!

Description of Work
Replace broken windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

02/08/2020


Stanley R.

Glasstopia stayed on the job until they got it right. Was totally satisfied with the end product. Pricing was reasonable.

Description of Work
Replaced broke kitchen window pane.

Category glass repair

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

5.0

12/30/2019


Lorre O.

Absolutely fabulous! He was really kind and went above and beyond for me. He offers different types of discounts including military, senior, and teacher discounts as well! I have already recommend him to others and I will continue to do so in the future.

Description of Work
Repaired a mirror

Category glass repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2019

5.0

12/21/2019


Joseph N.

The project went very well. Very competent, punctual, and professional. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Install two shower doors

Category glass repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2020

5.0

10/30/2019


Peter T.

Glasstopia is a very good company to work with. Their bid was one of the lower ones we received and their work was great.

Description of Work
N/A

Category glass repair, replacement windows

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2019

5.0

10/30/2019


Adam M.

Awesome! Quick, affordable, and professional.

Description of Work
N/A

Category glass repair

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2019

5.0

07/31/2019


Karen R.

Evan arrived on time and did a great job! His work was very neat and professionally preformed. I would absolutely recommend his services.

Description of Work
Pane of glass replace in bay window

Category glass repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    320 E 10th Dr

    Mesa, AZ 85210

    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.Glasstopiallc.com

    Services Not Offered

    glass block

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    ROC # 323988
    Bonded
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Glasstopia, LLC

    How is Glasstopia, LLC overall rated?

    Glasstopia, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Glasstopia, LLC open?

    Glasstopia, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Glasstopia, LLC provide

    Glasstopia, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Glasstopia, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Glasstopia, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Glasstopia, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Glasstopia, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Glasstopia, LLC?

    Yes, Glasstopia, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Glasstopia, LLC offer?

    Glasstopia, LLC offers the following services: Broken glass replacement; Glass shower enclosures; complete window replacement; custom glasswork; Insulated Glass Replacement ; Custom mirrors

    Are there any services Glasstopia, LLC does not offer?

    glass block