Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Iconic Garage Door Services

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
329183
Trade License Locale
AZ
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

13634 E Williams Field Rd

Gilbert, AZ 85295

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Our techs all wear masks, wipe down everything we come in contact with. If you would like contactless service please let our call center know. You can leave your door open our tech will perform a inspection and email or text a written estimate which you can review and pay without ever coming in contact. Our software also allows us to upload pictures to your estimate detailing the exact work.that needs to be done. Each picture is location stamped and time stamped for your assurance. Let us know how we can serve you!

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Slate Door Install

Slate Door Install

garage doors2020
Here is a beautiful looking Slate door we did for a customer

Description

We are open for business & taking every precaution possible and can even offer completely contactless service during these times. Iconic Garage Door Services offers quality, fast, friendly garage door, opener, repair, & replacements at a very affordable price. We only use top-rated parts to ensure your getting excellent service backed by the best guarantees. From the moment you call to when a technician leaves your home, our goal is to make sure the customer experience is the best in the valley! We have satisfied customers all over the state of Arizona. Give us a call to see the difference for yourself. We answer calls 24/7 365 days a year....
Commercial Door project
Commercial Door

garage doors

2020
New Door  project
New Door

garage doors

2020

Verified Reviews

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

garage doors (27)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
5.0

07/06/2021

I could not be happier with the service, price and products. They had my door in withing 2 days of ordering. All of the people I dealt with in the company were outstanding. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
I needed a whole garage door and spring replacement.

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

5.0

04/29/2021

The repairman was prompt. He gave me a clear idea of the costs associated with the completion of various repairs. He performed the agreed upon repairs quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
Springs replaced and other work

Category garage doors

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

GREAT! BEAUTIFUL DOOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Description of Work
New door install

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Victor fixed our garage door quickly and efficiently. He checked the springs on another garage door to my husband's workshop and noticed the springs needed to be replaced. He fixed that as well. Very pleased.

Description of Work
Spring, T seal and rollers

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

5.0

01/25/2021

They were absolutely terrific. Zero hesitation strongly recommending this company

Description of Work
garage door opener replacement

Category garage doors

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

12/29/2020

They were prompt, professional and did a great job. The tech was excellent.

Description of Work
Program 2 remotes for garage doors, and repair a motor.

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

12/22/2020

The project turned out great. The doors needed some over due service and now they work awesome!

Description of Work
I had two garage doors that were serviced. It all started with a broken spring and they ended up doing a complete service to the doors. They are like new!

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

5.0

12/21/2020

The service went great. We were impressed with the promptness & professionalism provided by Iconic Garage Door Services. We had a garage door that wouldn’t open & our request for service was quickly responded to by Darlena. We could have had someone come out here as quickly as that evening! They are sincerely eager to help their customers. Sebastian was the technician who came to our house. He ass...

Description of Work
New Garage Door Opener, Replacement Wheels, New Rubber Seal on bottom of door.

Category garage doors

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

12/01/2020

very well - extra work was requested (replacing the garage door seal) which was completed once the part came in

Description of Work
replace spring

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you , we really appreciate your business and Great review :)
5.0

11/27/2020

Great!!! Arrived on time. Friendly and knowledgeable. Reasonable price. Did great work. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of Garage door repair.

Description of Work
Springs replaced on Garage door.

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you , we really appreciate your business and Great review :)

Services Offered

New Doors, Panel Replacements, Door Repairs, Spring Replacements, Opener Repairs, Opener Replacements, Lube-n-Tune, Quiet Rollers, Quiet Hinges, Commercial Doors, Spring Adjustments, Door Insulation, Wifi Enabled smart Openers & Accessories, Programming Remotes, Keypads, Cars, Homelink, Rollup Doors, Car Port Conversions, Side Mount Openers / Jackshaft Openers, Commercial Openers, If it has to do with a garage door we do it!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes