Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Iconic Garage Door Services

5.0

(32) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
329183
Trade License Locale
AZ
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

13634 E Williams Field Rd

Gilbert, AZ 85295

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Our techs all wear masks, wipe down everything we come in contact with. If you would like contactless service please let our call center know. You can leave your door open our tech will perform a inspection and email or text a written estimate which you can review and pay without ever coming in contact. Our software also allows us to upload pictures to your estimate detailing the exact work.that needs to be done. Each picture is location stamped and time stamped for your assurance. Let us know how we can serve you!

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Slate Door Install

Slate Door Install

garage doors2020
Here is a beautiful looking Slate door we did for a customer

Description

We are open for business & taking every precaution possible and can even offer completely contactless service during these times. Iconic Garage Door Services offers quality, fast, friendly garage door, opener, repair, & replacements at a very affordable price. We only use top-rated parts to ensure your getting excellent service backed by the best guarantees. From the moment you call to when a technician leaves your home, our goal is to make sure the customer experience is the best in the valley! We have satisfied customers all over the state of Arizona. Give us a call to see the difference for yourself. We answer calls 24/7 365 days a year....
Commercial Door project
Commercial Door

garage doors

2020
New Door  project
New Door

garage doors

2020

Verified Reviews

5.0

(32) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

32

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

garage doors (32)
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews
5.0

09/30/2021

Bill repaired the garage door, explained the process quickly, and efficiently repaired the door. Friendly courteous responsible service. Thanks so much !!!

Description of Work
Garage Door repair

Category garage doors

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

5.0

09/16/2021

Iconic garage door services came recommended to us from a neighbor who said that they were extremely friendly and responsive and a real pleasure to work with. I called to set up an appointment to get my garage door repaired and calling the office I found they were extremely friendly and helpful and were able to have someone come out the very next day to take a look at what needed to be done. Next ...

Description of Work
Garage door repair

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2021

5.0

08/30/2021

Called on sunday August 30 and actually talked to a person. She set me up with an appointment the next day for 12-2pm. Victor the repair man along with his partner Paul came around noon. They said since it was a Wayne Dalton system they would have to replace it with different parts. Fixed it within 45 minutes. guys did a great job. 10 year warranty on all parts. Would highly recommend this company...

Description of Work
garage door wouldn't open

Category garage doors

Cost $848

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

5.0

08/21/2021

the part was discontinued and is no longer available. Iconic searched locations and found something that worked -- first try no luck, but they persisted and found what was needed.

Description of Work
needed a bottom seal

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

07/06/2021

I could not be happier with the service, price and products. They had my door in withing 2 days of ordering. All of the people I dealt with in the company were outstanding. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
I needed a whole garage door and spring replacement.

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

5.0

04/29/2021

The repairman was prompt. He gave me a clear idea of the costs associated with the completion of various repairs. He performed the agreed upon repairs quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
Springs replaced and other work

Category garage doors

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

GREAT! BEAUTIFUL DOOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Description of Work
New door install

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Victor fixed our garage door quickly and efficiently. He checked the springs on another garage door to my husband's workshop and noticed the springs needed to be replaced. He fixed that as well. Very pleased.

Description of Work
Spring, T seal and rollers

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

5.0

01/25/2021

They were absolutely terrific. Zero hesitation strongly recommending this company

Description of Work
garage door opener replacement

Category garage doors

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

12/29/2020

They were prompt, professional and did a great job. The tech was excellent.

Description of Work
Program 2 remotes for garage doors, and repair a motor.

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

Services Offered

New Doors, Panel Replacements, Door Repairs, Spring Replacements, Opener Repairs, Opener Replacements, Lube-n-Tune, Quiet Rollers, Quiet Hinges, Commercial Doors, Spring Adjustments, Door Insulation, Wifi Enabled smart Openers & Accessories, Programming Remotes, Keypads, Cars, Homelink, Rollup Doors, Car Port Conversions, Side Mount Openers / Jackshaft Openers, Commercial Openers, If it has to do with a garage door we do it!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes