Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
ROC 326520
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

4178 E Windsor Dr

Gilbert, AZ 85296

http://www.bluefoxgaragedoors.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Full View Glass Garage Door

Full View Glass Garage Door

garage doors202085296
Full view garage door. Prices start at $3999 for basic steel framed vs. aluminum with clear glass. Prices range between $3799-$10,000+ depending on door size, manufacturer and quality of door and glass.

Description

Here at Blue Fox Garage Doors, we pride ourselves in quality installations and stellar customer service. The customer always comes first because without you, we wouldn’t exist. We offer high quality garage door repairs valley wide....
Full View Glass Garage Door project
Full View Glass Garage Door

garage doors

202085296
Tinted Full View Glass Door project
Tinted Full View Glass Door

garage doors

202185203

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

garage doors (11)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

06/03/2022


Cedar A.

Good communication, honest and quick. Will definitely use again!

Description of Work
Garage door repair

Category garage doors

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2022

5.0

10/22/2021


Eric L.

Excellent experience. Arranged an appointment for today after a 22 year old spring broke, rendering the door immovable. Another tech became available, called and arrived less than an hour later. The springs were replaced in short order and the motor's chain tension was adjusted. The price was adjusted per the Angi member coupon, and was well below quotes from other highly rated companies which I had also called. BTW, do that attempt this as a DIY job. The spring tension is very dangerous.

Description of Work
Replace coil springs

Category garage doors

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2021

5.0

06/07/2021


Eric S.

From the beginning the folks at Blue Fox were great to work with. They showed up for appointments on time, they did what they said and when there was a delay due to the mfg. of the garage doors, they called us as soon as they got the news and kept us updated until the doors were installed. The value was excellent.

Description of Work
Garage door and motor installation

Category garage doors

Cost $5,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are very grateful to you for allowing us to help solve the problem. It was wonderful to meet you and we appreciate the work! -The Blue Fox Team
5.0

05/25/2021


Richard S.

The team at Blue Fox did a fantastic job from the estimate, to the ordering and installation. Great communication the whole time. They get my highest recommendations!

Description of Work
Garage door and motor Installation

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

Images

Review for Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC - 4178 E Windsor Dr, Gilbert, AZ - 39346411

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are very grateful to you for allowing us to help solve the problem. It was wonderful to meet you and we appreciate the work! -The Blue Fox Team
5.0

05/14/2021


Claudia T.

They did an AMAZING job.. I highly recommended… 👍🏼

Description of Work
New garage door

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2021

5.0

04/22/2021


Harold A.

Great. Professional. Very detailed explanation of work needed won the job over two other vendors. The fix was completed 2 days later and for less than the quote. I appreciate that transferable warranty

Description of Work
Broken spring, one bad hinge, and frayed cable

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are very grateful to you for allowing us to help solve the problem. It was wonderful to meet you and we appreciate the work! -The Blue Fox Team
5.0

04/09/2021


Eric B.

They were awesome. Brad helps me troubleshoot my problem with the garage door and I was amazed that he didn't charge me with anything. They did an awesome job. I would hire them if needed.

Description of Work
They trouble shoot my garage.

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are very grateful to you for allowing us to help solve the problem. It was wonderful to meet you and we appreciate the work! -The Blue Fox Team.
5.0

04/02/2021


Cindy C.

Our Blue Fox Garage Door experience was excellent from start (estimate day) to finish (clean install and timely follow up). The guys were knowledgeable, friendly, on time and our doors look fantastic and function beautifully.

Description of Work
Install 2 doors & motors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are very grateful to you for allowing us to help solve the problem. It was wonderful to meet you and we appreciate the work! -The Blue Fox Team.
5.0

04/02/2021


Alberto L.

The technician that arrived was able to quickly identify the issue with my garage door but was also very thorough in checking any other possibilities. I appreciated the technician explaining to me what needed to be fixed and their recommendation on possibly replacing the door in the future. I will definitely be calling Blue Fox again for future garage door needs and when I decide to upgrade.

Description of Work
Service Call

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are very grateful to you for allowing us to help solve the problem. It was wonderful to meet you and we appreciate the work! -The Blue Fox Team
5.0

04/02/2021


Raymond H.

Quick, accurate service. My options were clearly explained. No pressure to buy any option. No surprise fees or charges. If Brad wasn't already married I would try to set him up with my sister.

Description of Work
Motor issues

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are very grateful to you for allowing us to help solve the problem. It was wonderful to meet you and we appreciate the work! -The Blue Fox Team.
5.0

04/02/2021


Keith B.

Called and received same day service. I received a call from Brad letting me know he was running ahead and offered to come early. Brad was very professionally, within 5 mins I had a couple options to fix my issues. From my previous experiences with the garage doors their prices are pretty low! Would highly recommend if you have any garage needs or wants they do it all!!!!!

Description of Work
Garage Doors

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are very grateful to you for allowing us to help solve the problem. It was wonderful to meet you and we appreciate the work! -The Blue Fox Team.

    Services Offered

    We fix all things garage door related. From Broken Springs, off track doors, broken opener parts, to the replacement of motors and doors themselves.

    Services Not Offered

    We don't fix anything unrelated to garage doors.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC

    How is Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC overall rated?

    Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC open?

    Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC provide

    Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC?

    Yes, Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC offer?

    Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC offers the following services: We fix all things garage door related. From Broken Springs, off track doors, broken opener parts, to the replacement of motors and doors themselves.

    Are there any services Blue Fox Garage Doors LLC does not offer?

    We don't fix anything unrelated to garage doors.