Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Green Machine Pest Control

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since March 2017

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
31309
Trade License Locale
AZ
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Pest Control
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3215 N ARIZONA AVE

Chandler, AZ 85225

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Termites

Termites

pest control202185234
Termites! In Arizona, everyone gets Termites at some point. Since they come up from under ground, that's where we take them out! We use only the best product on the market - Termidor HE - because once we saturate the soil around your home with it, it lasts YEARS and it kills the ENTIRE NEST not just the ones that come to the surface. Yeehaw! Don't let Termites eat your home, Call Green Machine for maximum protection! (480) 685-9185

Description

HERE'S THE DEAL! Start a General Pest Service Plan with us & your first service is FREE! We're a small business and we're "killin it" in pest control. That's because we know we are selling more than just pest control. This is peace of mind. And that's what we deliver. Trust us with your business. We will work hard for you and show you how our knowledge and professionalism gets the job done. We found there were too many pest control companies that were telling people you can't kill scorpions. Well you can. And we do. That's how we got started. Killing scorpions. Then one by one we have added services that we are dang good at. Termites. Rats, mice, and gophers. (I love Termite and Rat services) Roaches. Bedbugs. Sealing up homes to keep critters out. Regular pest control services. Mosquitos. Pest proof insulation. And more! Give us a call and let our office staff WOW you with professionalism and our ability to get onsite to inspect or treat your home quickly. Lets make your home a pest-free zone!...
Bees project
Bees

pest control

202185225
Bedbugs project
Bedbugs

pest control

202185142

Verified Reviews

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

26

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (25)animal removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
5.0

07/11/2021

Great company & even better customer service. Highly recommended

Description of Work
Exterminator

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! We're thankful for your business!
5.0

02/21/2021

It is a work in progress. We are midway thru the treatments and there is significantly less holes and destruction of our property. Cody is a pleasant and hard working representative.

Description of Work
gopher removal

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/21/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

Have been using their service for a couple years now. Doug is always Great in being thorough in his applications. Have been bug and scorpion free for some time now. Highly recommend Green Machine Pest Control and the best tech Doug!

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review [Member Name Removed]! We’re so glad you’re part of our Green Machine family. We’ll make sure to let Doug know!
5.0

01/05/2021

I absolutely love Green Machine Pest Control, they are my favorite. These little critters start running when they see the Green Machine technicians coming, they don’t have a chance. Having a bug free yard and home really puts my mind at ease. I have used a lot of companies in the past but this family owned and operated company is top notch. I highly recommend Green Machine for all your pest-contro...

Description of Work
Pest Control - Scorpions - Termites

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We’re glad you’ve been able to live pest free and we appreciate you!
5.0

12/29/2020

We saw Green Machine pest control on Angie's list and liked their reviews. They came out the very next day after I called and recommended a termite control be added as a scheduled service. We agreed and their treatment was started immediately. The Gopher control is on-going and we'll see if there is a reduction in numbers. Our property seems to attract them. I get reminders of their service appoin...

Description of Work
Termite Prevention, Gopher Control, and General Pest Control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

5.0

12/18/2020

The service was excellent. They were best company I ever worked with, seriously. I would rate them an A+.

Description of Work
Termite and pest control.

Category pest control

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

12/16/2020

They are amazing! Couldn’t be happier with the service they provide.

Description of Work
scorpion control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

12/15/2020

They arrived as scheduled and assessed our home thoroughly. We signed a annual contract that was much lower than most estimates and even got a military discount. That's why I went with Angie's list providers.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

12/11/2020

Cory and his team are great. If you have any bugs or pest Cory is your guy. They are professional and get the job done. Love them!

Description of Work
Rodent Extermination

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business!
5.0

12/11/2020

They were very professional. Cory, the owner, told me of the different types of chemicals that are used and informed me of the quality of their treatment. The price was reasonable. I would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
termite treatment

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business!

Services Offered

Termite Control and prevention - Bedbug Extermination - Rat and Mouse Trapping Baiting and Removal - Rodent Proofing - Attic Sanitation (rodent droppings and urine) - Pest Control Insulation - Gopher Extermination - Bee Treatments - Flea and Tick Service - Scorpion Home Sealing - German Cockroach Treatment - General Pest Control for ants, spiders, scorpions, earwigs, cockroaches and more!

Services Not Offered

At the moment we do not offer weed control, bird exclusion, or landscaping.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes