Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Servpro of Conway & Faulkner

Founded 2006 • With Angi since October 2010

We provide emergency services 24 hours a day 365 days a year to residential and commercial customers, with a trained staff. We are a Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification Certified Firm. We provide mitigation service after any type of loss to help minimize the extent of damage and To make Like it Never even Happened.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered


Free Estimates
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews


(4) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
Brian A.
I was happy with the service they provided. I would use them again if necessary.
Description of Work
Service was provided based on an insurance claim. Servpro dried hardwood floors and carpet after a water leak from my refrigerator.
water damage restoration
moses M.
they were prompt and very professional at all stages of drying out our house.they stayed until they were done taking up all the floors that were wet .I would highly recommend servpro for any home restoration.
Description of Work
water restoration
carpet cleaners, mold removal
Doug J.
Description of Work
They failed to assess the extent of mold in the house via a pre-test. They performed service then had a test done. The house failed and the came back to do the same service plus a more intensive protocol required by the testing company (Atopka) so the charges to the insurance company were twice as much!
water damage restoration, mold removal

Service Provider Response

Mr. (removed member name), We are sorry to hear that you feel this way about the services that we provided. We feel like this is an unfair review about services we provided for you at your home. You had a water loss that was old, when we received notification that you had a water loss there was already visible mold in your home. Upon inspection and finding the mold, we called your insurance carrier to notify them of what we had found. They told us not to proceed and do anything until they sent an adjuster out to do a visible inspection. After the inspection from your insurance carrier they wanted us to proceed like it was a normal water loss, as if there was no mold present. The supervisor here at Servpro informed you and your insurance carrier that an industrial hygienist needed to come in and do an inspection, which would have included an air quality test, and if it failed then they would work up a protocol of how we would need to proceed in dealing with any mold issues. Since your insurance carrier would not pay for this, you decide to waive the initial inspection and proceed without doing what I recommended, I had you sign a form that you were notified that an industrial hygienist needed to come out and do testing and that we, at Servpro, do not provide air quality testing, you signed this form before we did any services. In between your conversations and my conversations with your insurance carrier, they did allow for a clearance test after we had finished drying your structure. The air quality clearance test failed due to not having a pretest and a protocol of how to proceed in the proper manner. After this test failed we had many conversations with your insurance carrier about this and the proper procedures that should have been taken in the first place. We even had to go to the Supervisor of the handling adjuster to get the okay to proceed in the proper manner. This is the first time that our company has had to call a Supervisor of a handling adjuster to try and get the proper procedures to be taken for a customer. After we called the industrial hygienist and had them come do an air quality test and work up a protocol for us to follow, we performed the services, and used your insurance carriers price list. Since you had a max coverage on mold clean up, we went to great lengths to keep the cost down so that you would not have to pay any overage of your mold limits. The air quality test that was done when we finished working passed the testing. In hindsight we should have went and talked to the handling adjusters supervisor at the very beginning of this claim, and not performed any services until they agreed to let us get an initial air quality test done and a protocol. The supervisor, here at Servpro, called you after reading the review you had posted to try and find out what had been the break down in communication. We were surprised by your feelings, due to the fact that you gave us a very positive review on our certificate of satisfaction form, and that you and our supervisor had many phone calls over this claim and you never expressed your concerns or that you were unhappy with our services. We try and strive to meet our customers expectations and when we find out a customer is not pleased we try and take care of it accordingly. Thank you for allowing us to work in your home and sorry that we did not meet your expectations, but with the limitations put on us by your insurance carrier, we did feel like at the time we tried to go beyond expectations with the communication between your insurance carrier and yourself. If we had not went to those lengths and made sure that an air quality test was performed then you would be living in an unhealthy environment. We are happy that you are now living in a healthy environment and hope only the best for you and (removed member name). Best Regards, The staff at Servpro of Conway
Candice L.
The entire team at Serv Pro in Conway went above and beyond to service my house when my water pipes froze and burst a couple of weeks ago. My damage was extensive. Even though I was one of dozens of homes the team was servicing during this cold snap, they were very prompt, professional, and respectful of my property during a very challenging time. They took extra time to make sure I understood every step of the process, and even sent me text messages (upon my request) of the progress. The follow up was second-to-none, and I couldn't be happier with my results. This is a team you can trust. Great job guys!!
Description of Work
Restoration from water damage.
water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed], Thank you for your kind review of Servpro of Conway & Faulkner Counties. We are glad that you had such a positive experience at such a stressful time in your life. I know that anytime a loss like this happens it can seem like things will never get back to normal. I am glad we could help get things on the right track for you and your family. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you.



1506 Dave Ward Dr Ste 117

Conway, AR 72034

Other Information

Services offered

Fire & water restoration, carpet cleaning, trauma clean up, duct cleaning & mold mitigation.

Services not offered

We do not provide General Contracting and only performing mitigation services. But we give any General Contractor a good starting point so the property owner doesn't have to worry about reoccurring odors or mold issues at a later time.

Payment options

Financing Available


Servpro of Conway & Faulkner is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

Servpro of Conway & Faulkner is open:

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Servpro of Conway & Faulkner accepts the following forms of payment: Check, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available

Yes, Servpro of Conway & Faulkner offers free project estimates.

No, Servpro of Conway & Faulkner does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Servpro of Conway & Faulkner does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Servpro of Conway & Faulkner offers emergency services.

Yes, Servpro of Conway & Faulkner offers warranties.

Servpro of Conway & Faulkner offers the following services: Fire & water restoration, carpet cleaning, trauma clean up, duct cleaning & mold mitigation.

We do not provide General Contracting and only performing mitigation services. But we give any General Contractor a good starting point so the property owner doesn't have to worry about reoccurring odors or mold issues at a later time.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

In business since 1991 with the highest certified technicians in Arkansas. We are a family oriented business with a focus on customer service, and strive to put a smile on your face.Pay at the time of service. We also service commercial locations. Contact (501) 690-3825 to schedule your appointment today!  

Businesses and homes that fall victim to these disasters need a company that understands the damage and knows how to clean it all up and make it look as if nothing ever happened. Our team knows water, mold, and fire damage and will own every step of the rebuilding process.  

Da 6G Empire



Angi Certified

Da 6G Empire

We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!