Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Champion plumbing

4.9

(41) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
Mp-0074
Trade License Locale
Alabama
Trade License Authority
plumbing and gas fitter board
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7525 Breane Dr

Trussville, AL 35173

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full plumbing evaluation

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Water heater

Water heater

plumbers2020
Tankless water heater

Description

We no longer do bathroom remodeling or shower replacement. We are a small plumbing business that takes care of you and your home without the high prices. Veteran owned and operated. Over 15 years of plumbing experience. Guaranteed to give you the best work for the price. We no longer do bathroom renovation or shower installs or removals....
Plumbing  project
Plumbing

plumbers

202035124
Water filtration  project
Water filtration

plumbers

202035211

Verified Reviews

4.9

(41) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

39

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (36)water heaters (12)drain pipe installation (3)drain cleaning (2)well & water pump repair (1)water softeners (1)home remodeling (4)
Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
5.0

07/08/2021

Patrick and his team were professional, timely, and knowledgeable. They worked with honesty and integrity leaving their workplace clean and the job done superbly. Patrick communicated with my husband and I promptly and clearly about the job that was to be preformed, pricing, and the products we were purchasing. We would definitely hire Champion again.

Description of Work
Two water heaters and a whole home filtration system installation

Category plumbing,water heater repair,water softeners

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

Images

Review for Champion plumbing  - 7525 Breane Dr, Trussville, AL - 39398954
5.0

06/13/2021

Very proficient and professional. Great job, extremely pleased!

Description of Work
water heater replacement

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

5.0

06/09/2021

Patrick was great! Fast and reliable. Very honest. I have a new go to plumber for sure!

Description of Work
Plumbing connect, new faucet install

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

05/15/2021

The guys with Champion went above and beyond to help us get our water back on. They came from an hour away at 9pm and stayed until 2am putting in a temporary line to get us water. They came back the next day (Saturday) and finished the job. Thanks to their hard work and kindness, we now have peace of mind that our water lines are secure for many years to come. Highly recommend Champion Plumbing!

Description of Work
water service replacement

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

5.0

05/05/2021

Turns out it wasn’t my plumbing, but Scott was on time and Very helpful.

Description of Work
none -turns out it wasnt my plumbing

Category plumbing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2021

5.0

05/03/2021

Great service. He showed up promptly, the same afternoon I called. Quickly fixed my problems at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
unstop and tub repair

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2021

5.0

04/16/2021

Great service, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and affordable!

Description of Work
Bath/shower rebuild

Category plumbing,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

5.0

04/15/2021

Responded almost immediately. Arrived quickly. Successfully dealt with several difficulties. Made creative repair to difficult main waterline break. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Will call again and recommend to others.

Description of Work
Plumbing: repair broken waterline

Category plumbing

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2021

5.0

04/13/2021

Great service, very personable and professional person!

Description of Work
garbage disposal replacement and facuets rebuilds

Category plumbing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

5.0

04/07/2021

Went like a dream. Patrick is easy to work with and highly knowledgeable. It gave me the straight story — always appreciated by a single woman.

Description of Work
toiley replacement

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

Images

Review for Champion plumbing  - 7525 Breane Dr, Trussville, AL - 39283882

Services Offered

Gas and electrical water heaters Water filtration systems Drain work Water services or repairs

Services Not Offered

Septic systems Bathroom remodel Shower/tub replacement

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes