Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Wyoming Roofing, LLC

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since February 2008

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

114 E Ridge Rd

Sheridan, WY 82801

http://www.wyoroofing.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Metal Roof - Standing Seam

Metal Roof - Standing Seam

roofing
Roofing

Description

Wyoming Roofing has been serving Northeastern and Northcentral Wyoming since 1998. Proudly installing Asphalt Shingles, Metal Roofing (United Steel/Boral, Standing Seam and Tuff Rib), Gutters, Gutter Protection, Blown-in Insulation and Soffit/Facia. WARRANTY: In Northeastern and Northcentral Wyoming, Wyoming Roofing is proud to say: We are the only locally owned Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Contractor We are the only locally owned Malarkey Emerald Premium Certified Contractor We’ve got you covered for life. Visit https://www.wyoroofing.com/ to learn more about our company or to schedule an appointment. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (5)gutter repair (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/08/2022


Bob G.

Wyoming Roofing recently completed the installation of my new roof on my home. I could not be more pleased with their quality workmanship, professionalism and attention to detail and (their) communication skills. The extra effort was above and beyond what I expected. Everything they did was over the top! They cleaned up at the end of each day and when the job was done you couldn’t find one shred of debris anywhere. I would absolutely hire them again and will highly recommend them to everyone I know. Wyoming Roofing is a first class operation

Description of Work
Roofing and Gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

5.0

03/01/2022


Mike & Deb M.

The entire process from start to finish was excellent. The entire staff was very professional and the people installing were fast and did amazing work. They also cleaned up very well after they were done.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2022

5.0

03/01/2022


Barry M.

My wife and I contracted Wyoming Roofing to help us with a new roofing system. From new insulation to the gutters, Wyoming Roofing crew did a great and very professional job. The crew was timely, considerate and friendly . At completion of the job, the site was so clean you couldn't tell they were there. Now we have a well sealed and beautiful metal roof! We highly recommend Wyoming Roofing for your roofing needs.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $18,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2022

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] & [Member Name Removed]- We are thrilled that you love your new roof system! It was a pleasure to work on your project and we thank you for your great review! Sincerely, The Wyoming Roofing Team
5.0

03/01/2022


Tammy B.

The job they did for me went smoothly. They do quality work, and their communication is on point. They rate high on my list of subcontractors, and I will definitely use them again. I highly recommend Wyoming Roofing.

Description of Work
Gutter Repair & Replacement

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure to work with you on this project. Best, Wyoming Roofing
5.0

12/09/2015


Gayetta J.

Description of Work
They did a very good job two years ago.It was paid by my insurance.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

01/20/2012


gavin L.

I was impressed with them. I like everything about them and especially their work. The only thing about them was that they were so busy they had a hard time coming out here and I live out in the country. I was problems getting them to come here.

Description of Work
Roofing work

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2011

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial: Architectural shingles, metal roofing, insulation, and gutters and gutter protection.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wyoming Roofing, LLC

    How is Wyoming Roofing, LLC overall rated?

    Wyoming Roofing, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wyoming Roofing, LLC open?

    Wyoming Roofing, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Wyoming Roofing, LLC provide

    Wyoming Roofing, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Wyoming Roofing, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Wyoming Roofing, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Wyoming Roofing, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Wyoming Roofing, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wyoming Roofing, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Wyoming Roofing, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Wyoming Roofing, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Wyoming Roofing, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Wyoming Roofing, LLC ?

    Yes, Wyoming Roofing, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Wyoming Roofing, LLC offer?

    Wyoming Roofing, LLC offers the following services: Residential & Commercial: Architectural shingles, metal roofing, insulation, and gutters and gutter protection.