Neu's Powerwashing

About

Founded 2021

We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+17 more images

Deck wash

Deck wash

pressure washing
This was a full deck wash that turned out great!
Deck wash project
Deck wash

pressure washing

Exterior House Wash project
Exterior House Wash

pressure washing

Sidewalk wash project
Sidewalk wash

pressure washing

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

03/28/2022


James M.

They did a quality job. They were friendly and put extra work without additional charge. I was pleased with their service. I would use the service again. They were easy to work with and they did what I ask them to do. They did a good job.

Description of Work
They power wash the siding and the garage.

Category pressure washing

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/29/2021

5.0

03/28/2022


Mindy R.

They were very friendly, nice, and communicative. They were quick to answer to all of my questions and they reply in a timely fashion. They were knowledgeable. I would use the service again and I would recommend them. I had no complaints.

Description of Work
They power wash the deck.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

03/25/2022


kayleigh G.

did a great job on my home will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
power washing siding

Category pressure washing

Cost $490

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2021

5.0

03/25/2022


Ozzie G.

They did great, could really tell the difference afterwards. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

5.0

03/25/2022


Colton ..

Great 😊 good communication. Quality work ! Would most definitely recommended

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1775 W Timber Ridge Ln

    Oak Creek, WI 53154

    Hours

    Sunday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Monday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday
    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Neu's Powerwashing

    How is Neu's Powerwashing overall rated?

    Neu's Powerwashing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Neu's Powerwashing open?

    Neu's Powerwashing is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Neu's Powerwashing provide

    Neu's Powerwashing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Neu's Powerwashing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Neu's Powerwashing offers free project estimates.

    Does Neu's Powerwashing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Neu's Powerwashing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Neu's Powerwashing offer a senior discount?

    No, Neu's Powerwashing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Neu's Powerwashing?

    No, Neu's Powerwashing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Neu's Powerwashing offer?

    Neu's Powerwashing offers the following services: Pressure washing, Siding, Driveways, Patios, Decks, etc.

    Are there any services Neu's Powerwashing does not offer?

    Ask for details!