Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

We Do Windows

4.6

(322) Verified Reviews

Founded 1982 • With Angi since February 2005

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 1614

Mercer Island, WA 98040

Description

Telephone quotes are provided free based on customer descriptions. Workers will verify price and get customer approval before starting work. All workers are covered by Workers Compensation. Payment is expected upon completion of work and can be made by check, cash, Visa, Mastercard or American Express....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(322) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

233

4

46

3

20

2

9

1

14

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (294)gutter cleaning (39)pressure washing (2)window replacement (45)skylight installation (16)door installation (8)
Showing 1-10 of 322 reviews
5.0

09/10/2020

Very professional. Cleaned the gutters, cleaned up and applied moss killer to roof. When finished provided an assessment of our gutters and roof. Well worth the cost of the service.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning and moss removal from roof

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $375

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

5.0

09/02/2020

They did a good job. They were quick and efficient.

Description of Work
They cleaned windows inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

2.0

09/12/2019

poorly - when I called to schedule an estimate to have my gutters cleaned the woman who answered was not at all interested in my business and told me the price of $90 does not apply to gutter cleaning

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $90

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

5.0

06/21/2019

I would hire again in a second! Caleb was prompt in arriving and very neat. Give him big kudos!

Description of Work
Windows, screens and tracks cleaned! Caleb was great! Lovely job!

Category window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2019

5.0

07/26/2018

perfect, professional and clean-best job ever!

Description of Work
windows cleaned

Category window cleaning,replacement windows,skylights,doors

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2018

5.0

05/10/2018

Good job and cleaned up afterwards. Price was higher than expected at $280.

Description of Work
Clean gutters and roof

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

5.0

04/17/2018

They are great. Prompt, clean and fast. I have hired them several times. The person cleaning the Windows has always been nice and respectful of my home. I have referred them to friends who have also liked them. Their prices are very reasonable.

Description of Work
Indoor and Outdoor Windows

Category window cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2017

5.0

04/16/2018

I have used We Do Window for several years.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2018

5.0

04/16/2018

I have used this company for a number of years and have always been pleased with the quality of work and professionalism of the employees. I would highly recomment them.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning,replacement windows,skylights

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2018

5.0

04/16/2018

They did a great job on our three story house for 25 years!

Description of Work
Windows washed inside and out

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2017

Services Offered

Residential and commercial, interior and exterior window cleaning, skylights, mirrors and specialty glass, gutter cleaning, moss removal & power (air or water) washing.

Services Not Offered

Windows on structures 4 stories or more cannot be done unless accessible safely, and usually requires on-site bid.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
0%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes