We Do Windows

About

Founded 1982 • With Angi since February 2005

Telephone quotes are provided free based on customer descriptions. Workers will verify price and get customer approval before starting work. All workers are covered by Workers Compensation. Payment is expected upon completion of work and can be made by check, cash, Visa, Mastercard or American Express....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.6

(322) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

233

4

46

3

20

2

9

1

14

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (294)gutter cleaning (39)pressure washing (2)window replacement (45)skylight installation (16)door installation (8)
Showing 1-25 of 322 reviews
5.0

09/10/2020


Gary K.

Very professional. Cleaned the gutters, cleaned up and applied moss killer to roof. When finished provided an assessment of our gutters and roof. Well worth the cost of the service.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning and moss removal from roof

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $375

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

5.0

09/02/2020


Linda F.

They did a good job. They were quick and efficient.

Description of Work
They cleaned windows inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

2.0

09/12/2019


Cherron H.

poorly - when I called to schedule an estimate to have my gutters cleaned the woman who answered was not at all interested in my business and told me the price of $90 does not apply to gutter cleaning

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $90

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

5.0

06/21/2019


Vernelle M.

I would hire again in a second! Caleb was prompt in arriving and very neat. Give him big kudos!

Description of Work
Windows, screens and tracks cleaned! Caleb was great! Lovely job!

Category window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2019

5.0

07/26/2018


Richard B.

perfect, professional and clean-best job ever!

Description of Work
windows cleaned

Category window cleaning, replacement windows, skylights, doors

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2018

5.0

05/10/2018


Patrick V.

Good job and cleaned up afterwards. Price was higher than expected at $280.

Description of Work
Clean gutters and roof

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2018

5.0

04/17/2018


Kathy S.

They are great. Prompt, clean and fast. I have hired them several times. The person cleaning the Windows has always been nice and respectful of my home. I have referred them to friends who have also liked them. Their prices are very reasonable.

Description of Work
Indoor and Outdoor Windows

Category window cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2017

5.0

04/16/2018


Jan W.

I have used We Do Window for several years.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2018

5.0

04/16/2018


bobbi G.

I have used this company for a number of years and have always been pleased with the quality of work and professionalism of the employees. I would highly recomment them.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning, replacement windows, skylights

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2018

5.0

04/16/2018


Breck A.

We have already made arrangements for them to come in May for a full window cleaning. This will be the third time we have used them. I believe they clean gutters also. They charge by the window.

Description of Work
inside and outside window cleaning

Category window cleaning, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2018

5.0

04/16/2018


Michael C.

They did a great job on our three story house for 25 years!

Description of Work
Windows washed inside and out

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2017

5.0

04/12/2018


Donna V.

Great. I highly recommend this business. I have been their customer for over 10 years. Always satisfied with their service.

Description of Work
Windows washed

Category window cleaning, replacement windows, skylights, doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2018

5.0

04/11/2018


Neil P.

They did an excellent job for a very fair price. Scheduling was easy, and they were on time. Worked very clean - nothing to attend to after they left.

Description of Work
They washed my windows inside and out.

Category window cleaning

Cost $270

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2018

5.0

04/10/2018


Michele S.

We have used We Do Windows to clean our windows for several years. I wouldn't be a repeat customer if we were not satisfied. The cleaners have always been very careful when inside to make sure the water does not get on the floors or furniture. They take out and replace the screens. Our home is on a hill and therefore has some very steep locations for them to manage when working outside; they always do a fine job and are careful in their work. Occasionally, the cleaner does not arrive on time (hence the B rating), but the consistent quality wins out. I appreciate the semi-annual calls from the company to remind me it's time to clean the windows, but have never felt pressured to have the work done.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows inside and out

Category window cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2018

4.0

04/09/2018


Stephen M.

I've used We Do Windows several times over the years, because I don't want to be one of those idiot guys who falls off his ladder or roof. Some of their guys are more thorough then others, so I specifically request them. My favorite team does an excellent job, cleans-up any inside drips well, and is friendly. I had them clean the screens once, but honestly I do a better job with my power washer and long handle brush on a sunny day.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and out.

Category window cleaning, skylights

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2017

5.0

04/09/2018


Michael C.

We used We Do Windows for 30 years. All workers have done excellent work on our three-story home!

Description of Work
Windows washed inside and out

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2017

4.0

02/10/2018


Mary-Lynne W.

I’ve used them a few times and the first couple years went fine. The last time, it was cloudy outside and the windows turned out to be very streaky when the sun came out. I called the company and asked for them to call me back and return. They never called back, so I recleaned them myself. I did just get a message from them asking to schedule when I’d like them to come back to clean. 🙄 Going to try another company this time around.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

5.0

02/01/2018


Karen W.

Great job and clean-up! Will definitely contact them again to do the same work.

Description of Work
Excellent work!

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2018

5.0

01/15/2018


Sandra C.

It went great. They actually arrived early and cleaned all gutters and downspouts which were all clogged. They looked like a father-son team and were very professional. I found no debris on the ground after they left. I was very pleased!

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2017

5.0

01/08/2018


Vi H.

Showed up on time. Had to call to clear the bill statement because they tried to bill me the full fee when it's been paid through Angie's List. Had to pay additional tax.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2017

5.0

12/28/2017


Mary F.

They were very responsive and came before Thanksgiving at short notice. I was billed $200, more and it was not explained well. However, I have had our windows cleaned before inside and out is about $400, so I was not surprises.

Description of Work
Windows washed, interior and exterior.

Category window cleaning

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2017

5.0

12/07/2017


Karen W.

Excellent service and affordable! Will definitely use this company again.

Description of Work
Needed my gutters cleaned.

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2017

1.0

12/05/2017


Rustin C.

Nothing went except $215.00 from my account. Better Business Bureau, State Attorney General's consumer protection division, and bad press on the net. Russ Crawford 206 399-9865

Description of Work
Yes and No to the poorly constructed first question. This is your second vendor that won't even return a call - Give me my money back and don't darken my door again.

Category window cleaning