Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Wicked Detailing

Founded 1995 • With Angi since August 2012

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5240 54th Ave SE Lacey

Lacey, WA 98503

Description

Hello, We have been detailing cars for quite sometime! Started out working for a couple of guys helping them out and learned the ropes and saw ways that I could improve on what I had learned, and how to make it easier and more convenient to the client. Our mission is to provide a convenient situation for our clients and their busy lives, just by coming to you. Sometimes that isn't the easiest either so we decided to make it so we could pick-up and deliver clients cars while people were at work, and even open up to allow people to drop a vehicle off to us! We have developed a passion for what we do and it excites us with every car and client! From making the exterior so smooth and shiny that it increases your gas milage, to making the inside of your car feel brand new again! We only have experienced specialists that touch your car! John has made paint a passion, and knowing just how to work a buffer/ polisher and different products to give you the best there is to offer! Cat has an unwaivering eye for all the small details on the inside that probably even you don't notice. When she touches an interior, you know that everything will turn out to it's most pristine possibilities! It truly is our passion to make you and your car smile again and again! Serving Olympia, Lacey, and Tumwater! 5240 54th Ave. SE Lacey Wa 98503...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/12/2016


Michael D.

Great. John does a fabulous job. I am a repeat customer, and I continue to be amazed at his eye for detail and the breadth of his knowledge regarding automobile surface flaws and remedies. He is a genuine craftsman who is courteous, respectful and affable. You don't find this kind of service in any industry any more. Thank you, John.

Description of Work
Exterior detailing on two sedans.

Category auto detailing

5.0

09/30/2015


Thomas D.

Are you looking for the consummate professional? Someone whose attention to detail is impeccable? John from Wicked Detailing is you man!!!! He is an absolute master of car detailing. Based upon the type of result your are looking for, he is able to customize a service that will fit your needs. He was able to show me where my previous car detailer had made several mistakes-not to make the other party look bad but he knew I wanted my car to look perfect. When my black 2015 vette was completed the finish felt soooo smooth, soft with the finish reflecting like a mirror!! Wicked Detailing will get all of my business going forward! Without reservation, I highly recommend John!

Description of Work
Detailed my Black 2015 Corvette

Category auto detailing

5.0

09/06/2015


Harry T.

Nice job done at a reasonable price. Very accommodating on a holiday weekend.

Description of Work
Complete detailing of a 2013 Avalon

Category auto detailing

5.0

08/17/2015


RENEE R.

They were quick and efficient. Very reasonably priced. Did a wonderful job,

Description of Work
Detail inside and outside of car.

Category car washes

5.0

10/06/2014


Tomm A.

He actually did a great job for me. He ended up not doing the work but he gave me great advice. He was honest and didn't try to sell me anything. He taught me how to do the work. He was highly professional. He works out of his house. Overall, it was excellent.

Description of Work
They gave me great advice on the mold on my car's carpet.

Category

5.0

09/17/2014


Barry R.

Wicked Detailing was very prompt in responding to our inquiry. They scheduled our cars within the week. They were very professional and thorough. We were delighted with their service. The cars which are 10 years old look like they just came off of the showroom floor. If you want to restore your car to like new condition, hire Wicked Detailing. You won't be disappointed.

Description of Work
Wicked Detailing cleaned and detailed our Toyota Prius and Lexus GX 460.

Category auto detailing,car washes

5.0

08/04/2014


Louise L.

They did a great job! One of the positives for us was they came to our house!

Description of Work
They detailed our Ford Flex inside and out!

Category auto detailing

5.0

07/24/2014


R M.

Good communication. Reasonably priced. Showed up on time and called ahead to confirm. Performed detailing in professional manner and both vehicles looked brand new when they finished.

Description of Work
Detailed two vehicles for me @ my home.

Category auto detailing

5.0

05/28/2014


Meredith P.

Prompt, professional and accommodating! The team were willing to do the job at my house on a Sunday morning because of my schedule. The main challenge with my job was the thousands of short, blonde dog hairs all over the back seat and carpet of the black interior! They were able to eradicate them for an extra $25. Will definitely use this service again.

Description of Work
Full detailing (inside and out) of my SUV.

Category auto detailing

5.0

05/01/2014


Paul E.

Wicked Detailing did a great job. Fit me in by doing the job Sunday morning in my driveway. I enjoyed the NBA game while they worked in the (very light) rain. The were very prompt, very professional, and very thorough. My son, who was avoiding my car because of the "stink," thought it now had a bit of a new-car smell. I don't know about that. All I know is, it was as easy as pie for me, my car is totally clean, and the price was very reasonable.

Description of Work
Thorough interior detailing including shampooing the upholstered seats.

Category auto detailing

    Other local Pros in your area

    LARRYS INDEPENDENT VOLVO SERVICE

    Larry's Volvo is a family run independent car repair shop specializing in Volvos located in the heart of Seattle's Beacon Hill neighborhood. Larry's Volvo was founded in 1980 by Larry Hebert, a dealership technician and then service manager since the early 1960s. Larry's fair pricing and honest service spread through word of mouth by his loyal customers, which allowed him to retire in 1995. Warren Moy the current owner of Larry's Volvo decided to take over the business after careful consideration by Larry to make sure the quality and integrity of his business was kept.  

    Offers by LARRYS INDEPENDENT VOLVO SERVICE on Angi
    Auburn Valley Collision

    We are a family owned and operated company with a unique 24/7 approach to customer service. Our state of the art paint booth allows us to be at the highest industry standard and also environmentally friendly. 37 years in the business means we have the knowledge to make your repair process completely painless. No repair is too big or small for us.  

    Auto Detailing
    Car Washes
    Motorcycle Service
    Auto Service
    Auto Body Work
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Auto's, Boats, Motorcycles, RV's and More! Olympia, Lacey and Tumwater, Standard Full Interior and Exterior Details:Fine detailed exterior wash. Crevices, wheel wells, door jambs, seams, rims and exhaust pipes. Hand wash and dry Bug and Tar removal One step machine polish removes fine to medium scratches, hazing from the car wash, and brightens the paint.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wicked Detailing

    How is Wicked Detailing overall rated?

    Wicked Detailing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wicked Detailing open?

    Wicked Detailing is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Wicked Detailing provide

    Wicked Detailing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Wicked Detailing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Wicked Detailing offers free project estimates.

    Does Wicked Detailing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Wicked Detailing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wicked Detailing offer a senior discount?

    No, Wicked Detailing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Wicked Detailing?

    No, Wicked Detailing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Wicked Detailing offer?

    Wicked Detailing offers the following services: Auto's, Boats, Motorcycles, RV's and More! Olympia, Lacey and Tumwater, Standard Full Interior and Exterior Details:Fine detailed exterior wash. Crevices, wheel wells, door jambs, seams, rims and exhaust pipes. Hand wash and dry Bug and Tar removal One step machine polish removes fine to medium scratches, hazing from the car wash, and brightens the paint.

    Are there any services Wicked Detailing does not offer?

    Ask for details.