Tangles LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since July 2012

4.3

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

21189 State Rte

Bonney Lake, WA 98391

Description

Haircuts, Perms, Colors, Waxing...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/08/2022


Kristi R.

Glenda worked absolute magic with my hair!! I have very fine thin hair following cancer treatments and had received a very bad cut somewhere else a couple months ago. I have felt hideous and not at all feminine since. I was even in tears telling Glenda about my last experience. She listened and asked me if she could add highlights to add volume and depth. I agreed. I walked out feeling pretty for the first time in over a year! I don’t look like a balding cancer lady anymore! I am now rocking a sassy short sexy classy cut with beautiful golden highlights! Thank you so much Glenda❤️

Description of Work
A haircut and shampoo

Category hair salon

5.0

06/22/2016


Anne K.

I have been going there for years and every time I leave with exactly what I wanted. Becky is the best

Description of Work
I had my very long, very thick hair completely foiled and cut. As usual, Becky gave me the perfect cut and color. LOVE IT!

Category hair salon

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate having loyal customers like you.

2.0

06/03/2016


Suzann E.

I thought that they overcharged me. They were not personable and I felt as if I had gone to the beauty college.

Description of Work
I went in for a perm.

Category hair salon

Service Provider Response

I'm sorry that you had a poor experience! Can I confirm that you came to the Tangles Salon in Bonney Lake, Washington?

2.0

05/18/2016


Katie S.

Description of Work
Foil

Category hair salon

Service Provider Response

Could you elaborate on your poor review of the service? I realize that this was awhile ago, but do you remember who did your hair? Thank you!

5.0

06/04/2015


diana W.

Description of Work
Had my haircut, did a great job.

Category hair salon

Service Provider Response

Thank you!

5.0

05/29/2014


Kandi C.

I have been going to Tangles for about 4 years and now my new husband goes there too. Great service and great people.

Description of Work
Haircut and style

Category hair salon

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate customers like you who bring in family.

5.0

04/01/2013


Fran S.

See above.

Description of Work
I had a really bad perm so I straightened it but I needed the haircut to be fixed so it wouldn't look chopped. After Becky did my hair we looked at the pictures and she talked to me about the perm I had wanted. we found the picture so when my hair goes out a bit more I will be going to her to have it done. She spent time with me telling me how it would be done, how she thought it would work for the shape of my face, and the approximate cost for the perm and cut. Very Resonable.

Category hair salon

5.0

07/13/2012


Gloria M.

I would give them a high mark, because for a small place, they really know what they were doing. They are very nice women,too. They're just excellent.

Description of Work
I go at Tangles LLC weekly for hair perm.

Category hair salon

    Hair Salons/Barbers
    Manicures/Nails
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    $6.00
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Haircuts, Perms, Colors, Waxing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Tangles LLC

    How is Tangles LLC overall rated?

    Tangles LLC is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are Tangles LLC open?

    Tangles LLC is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Monday: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Tangles LLC provide

    Tangles LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Tangles LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Tangles LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Tangles LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Tangles LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Tangles LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Tangles LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Tangles LLC?

    No, Tangles LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Tangles LLC offer?

    Tangles LLC offers the following services: Haircuts, Perms, Colors, Waxing