Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Golden Rule Pressure Washing

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Licensed
Trade License Locale
Virginia
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Waynesboro, VA 22980

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Pressure washing

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Quality Pressure Washing including but not limited to Residential, Commercial, Industrial including Churches, Dumpster Pads and More. Licensed and Insured. Google 5* Rated Company. Pet & Plant Friendly Professional Cleaners. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (9)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

06/13/2021

We are very satisfied with the work performed. We were able to get an appointment in less than a week. Golden Rule washed our house with attached garage, front porch with railing, & out building for a very reasonable price. We will be using Golden Rule again for our pressure washing needs.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2021

5.0

06/08/2021

Excellent job at a fair price

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2021

5.0

06/03/2021

They are great and do a wonderful job...Very profressional..Would Recommend anytime

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2021

5.0

06/02/2021

Did a great job. House looks great!!!

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

06/02/2021

Fantastic job! Will definitely refer them and hire again!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/02/2021

5.0

05/28/2021

Wonderful pressure washing. Very attentive to my plants and antiques around my home

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

05/28/2021

Very happy with my freshly cleaned home! Travis responded in a timely manner and did a great job! Would highly recommend to anyone needing pressure washing services!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

5.0

05/28/2021

Travis did a wonderful job!! My house looked amazing after he was finished. I live in the woods so I need it pressured washed twice a year. I am very pleased each time he does my house. Would highly recommend if you want a job that is well worth your money spent!!!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

5.0

05/28/2021

They did a wonderful job! I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

    Services Offered

    Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing including residential and commercial.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, Discover
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No