Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Blessed Bros Pressure Washing & Roof Cleaning

5.0

(282) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since July 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

7818 Frytown Rd

Warrenton, VA 20187

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Gutter guard installation

Gutter guard installation

gutter cleaning202020187
We install gutter guards! We will do a free gutter clean with a new gutter guard installation. Pricing varies based on size of home, Linear square footage of gutters, and roof pitch. We offer competitive prices. You can choose whether you purchase your own gutter guards Or we can order the materials for you. You must get a gutter clean prior to gutter guard installation if you purchase the installation from us then your gutter clean is free.

Description

We handle all Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning & Roof Cleaning needs as well as seasonal Handyman Services. We service all of Prince William, Warren, Fauquier, Fairfax and surrounding counties with zero trip charges. Google us, you will be amazed at the pictures in our gallery! We're a small family owned business that my brother and I started. We stand by our work 100% & never leave a homeowner unsatisfied. We truly enjoy what we do and look forward to going to work each and every day. We are trying to get our name out there because we know that we handle customers needs and deal with different situations which may arise in a prompt, professional and courteous manner. As for myself Wes, I am a father of three. I have a six-year old daughter a 3 year-old son and a 17 month old daughter who mean the world to me and a loving wife. My whole goal in life is to provide for my family and do everything in my power to give them the best life possible. Give us a try and I promise you will never regret choosing our company. Thank you, have a blessed day! Sincerely, Wes Martin Owner / Operator Blessed Bro's Pressure Washing & Roof Cleaning LLC. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(282) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

268

4

5

3

3

2

0

1

6

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (183)pressure washing (112)leaf removal (27)roof cleaning (25)lawn care (15)handyman (6)gutter repair (5)deck cleaning (3)interior painting (2)house painting (2)decks & porches (1)carpet cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 282 reviews
5.0

06/25/2021

They did a great job on my house, and I would highly recommend them for pressure washing a house.

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2021

5.0

01/19/2021

Wes WENT ABOVE and BEYOND to clean/ flush our gutters. They were long overdue for service and we've had water spilling over the sides during heavy rains. He cleared all the debris and then flushed the gutters & downspouts to ensure they would work as designed. Much appreciated!

Description of Work
Gutters were Cleaned and Flushed

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

5.0

11/11/2020

This company is EXTREMELY reliable! They've done work for me before and continue to impress every time. Wes is thorough, very attentive to every detail and makes sure the job is done right to MY satisfaction. The exterior of the house truly looks MUCH better!

Description of Work
House pressure washing and gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

11/09/2020

BLESSED BROTHERS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE HOUSE AND DECK WERE EXTREMELY DIRTY FROM 4 YEARS OF OTHER HOUSE BUILDING IN THE AREA. THEY GOT THE HOUSE AND DECK LOOKING LIKE NEW! WE DEFINITELY WOULD USE THEM THE NEXT TIME.

Description of Work
power wash large house and deck

Category decks,pressure washing

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure working for you. Thank you for your business and we hope to work for you again in the future!
5.0

11/06/2020

This was my first time having the gutters cleaned, and I am very happy that Blessed Bros were available to perform this service. They did a great job! Was very expressed with their professionalism and attention to details. The team answered all my questions, and were very thorough.

Description of Work
gutter clean

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

09/05/2020

Wes was professional, thorough and extremely courteous - tested all the gutter downspouts to make sure they were not clogged. Has ALWAYS done a great job each and every time! Couldn't have been more satisfied!

Description of Work
Gutter clean

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

08/31/2020

Great communication, service. Honest, no upselling, etc. Deal with confidence - A+

Description of Work
Clean and Inspect Gutters

Category carpet cleaners,gutter repair

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

07/28/2020

Excellent, Wesley is the greatest! I will hire him again.

Description of Work
Exterior house wash including vinyl sidings, brick facade, concrete walkout steps, driveway wash.

Category carpet cleaners,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review and I look forward to doing business with you in the future
5.0

07/22/2020

Wes did an excellent job cleaning the gutters - first time anyone has ever blown out the pop-up drains. I will definitely have Blessed Bros come out again and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Clean gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the wonderful review and we look forward to doing business with you in the future
5.0

07/13/2020

Work was done well--all wooden surfaces on exterior were sealed. Three coats of sealer were brushed into the deck treads. It looks great

Description of Work
Seal a large deck that this company had previously power washed

Category deck cleaning

Cost $875

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2020

Images

Review for Blessed Bros Pressure Washing & Roof Cleaning - 7818 Frytown Rd, Warrenton, VA - 38717259

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the wonderful review and we look forward to doing business with you in the future

Services Offered

Pressure Washing, (complete exterior soft wash, including Exterior windows and shutters, porches and decks, chimneys, patios and basement stairs) we do deck staining, Roof Cleaning, & Gutter Cleaning. We install gutter guards and gutters. We can help you decorate for the holidays and we do yard cleanup in the spring and fall.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes