Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mosquito Elite Pest Control

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
13067
Trade License Locale
Virginia
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Pest Control
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

2513 Performance Ct Unit 104

Virginia Beach, VA 23453

https://www.mosquitoelite.com/
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are a full-service pest control provider. We apply EPA-approved pest control products to manage pest issues. We offer a long list of natural, eco friendly solutions. The application of wire mesh, caulking, and other exclusion materials to seal the entry points pests use to get into your property Commercial drain cleaning Sanitation services to reduce attractants and food sources that increase pest activity Furniture removal Removal of standing water on your property The application of traps, baits, encasements, etc. The replacement of insulation that has been damaged by pests Moisture control...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
4.0

10/11/2021


Timothy K.

Good customer service. I've work with them on 4 properties and signed 3 contracts.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Cost $85

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2022

5.0

09/16/2021


George R.

Very well. Lucas explained everything, including all of our options.

Description of Work
inspection

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2021

5.0

02/25/2021


Audrey L.

Awesome!!! Friendly and great work

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

5.0

02/25/2021


Morgan E.

Mosquito Elite has been our go-to pest control company since we moved into our home in 2016. Their services have always been reasonably priced and their staff polite and professional. We have used them for a number of things including mosquito, cockroach, termite, and rodent control (all things your common Norfolk homeowner might come across). Mosquito Elite has earned our trust and our continued business for the foreseeable future. We've also come to look forward to the quick and friendly visits from our "bug guys."

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Cost $55

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

02/25/2021


Danae D.

This company is GREAT! They always contact us to get scheduled on time, so even if we forget, they don't. We haven't had one issue with them, or their services. Plus they are SUPER awesome people, every interaction.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

02/25/2021


Deanna H.

The service with Elite is wonderful! The technician, Israel Jr., is so friendly, kind and considerate every time he comes! I love that it is family owned and they make you feel like part of the family too! They value your time, unlike a lot of other companies. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

5.0

02/25/2021


Dee H.

It went well as usual. They are very professional and listen to your needs. Appointment 's are scheduled on time. I love it

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

    Services Offered

    Mosquito services Pest service (monthly, bi-monthly, quarterly) Carpenter bees Rodents Moles Bed bugs Moisture control Crawlspace inspections Dehumidifiers

    Services Not Offered

    Wildlife Removal (Squirrels, Raccoons, Opossums, Birds)

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mosquito Elite Pest Control

    How is Mosquito Elite Pest Control overall rated?

    Mosquito Elite Pest Control is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mosquito Elite Pest Control open?

    Mosquito Elite Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Mosquito Elite Pest Control provide

    Mosquito Elite Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Mosquito Elite Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mosquito Elite Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Mosquito Elite Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mosquito Elite Pest Control does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mosquito Elite Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Mosquito Elite Pest Control offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Mosquito Elite Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, Mosquito Elite Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Mosquito Elite Pest Control?

    Yes, Mosquito Elite Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does Mosquito Elite Pest Control offer?

    Mosquito Elite Pest Control offers the following services: Mosquito services Pest service (monthly, bi-monthly, quarterly) Carpenter bees Rodents Moles Bed bugs Moisture control Crawlspace inspections Dehumidifiers

    Are there any services Mosquito Elite Pest Control does not offer?

    Wildlife Removal (Squirrels, Raccoons, Opossums, Birds)