Get Ur Done Lawn Care LLC

4.6

(106) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since August 2007

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

904 Redwood Circle

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Description

**Ask us about our LEAF REMOVAL SERVICES** Landscape installation and Lawn Maintenance and Mulching and Topsoil install...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(106) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

80

4

5

3

3

2

7

1

11

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.5
Read reviews by category
lawn care (102)lawn & landscaping (51)mulch delivering (27)leaf removal (23)lawn treatment (21)drain pipe installation (1)tree service (6)gutter cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 106 reviews
5.0

04/03/2021

This is my second 5-star review for Michael and his new associate, Kevin. It was a massive spring cleanup job, lawn care, flower bed work, and planting at least a dozen bushes. We are extremely happy with the quality of the work for the price, as well as his professionalism. Thank you, Michael and Kevin.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Another Major Spring Cleanup + Plantings

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch

COST $1,526.51

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2021

1.0

11/04/2020

Did not show up on scheduled day with no contact or reason.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mowing and tree trimming.

CATEGORY lawn service,drain pipe

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We had agreed to mow you property on Wednesday or Thursday due to your property was under water , I had contacted you on Wednesday to let you know I would be out Thursday morning and you told me my service was no longer needed
5.0

10/07/2020

Mike Crawford is very diligent in taking care of my lawn & landscaping. I'm on a very reasonable annual contract. My lawn & landscaping looks great thanks to Mike's attention.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
annual lawn and maintance

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You
5.0

03/04/2020

I would give an A++ if I could. I cannot emphasize enough how BIG this job was!! Michael did EVERYTHING and did it to my family's complete satisfaction! The HOA in my neighborhood has high standards for landscaping and Michael exceeded all of them! Thank you, Michael!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A Major Spring Cleanup

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch,tree service

COST $865

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You
5.0

10/16/2019

It went extremely well. Yard looks awesome. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total lawn care

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

09/11/2019

Mike Crawford does a fantastic job. He treats my lawn & landscape as if it was his own. I trust him to help me look after my yard & landscape. You can too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual contract for lawn, shrub & bed maintenance

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

Michael is very nice and accommodating. Responsive when I reach out. Only delays have been due to bad weather. If he can control, I don’t think we would need to work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Recurring lawn maintenance. Mow, edge, fertilize, etc...

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
4.0

07/13/2019

Was good for the few weeks. I had to text to get him to confirm cutting for the week which was sometimes difficult to get a response. And he preferred cash payment which was hard to keep on the books. Did a great job cutting the grass and trimming. Yard always looked good after. Unfortunately, he did cut down my newly planted $50 tree though.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grass cut.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for the review , I’m sorry you felt like when I gave you and your wife a price for the month it was 150$! Every 10 days of service for that I agreed to keep all the beds sprayed and remove all the poison ivy which I did . Instead of 10 days you would have me mow the property every 2 weeks I did not say anything . Fast forward to last week I receive a text stating they will not need my se...
5.0

04/28/2019

Mike did a nice job cleaning up my yard beds.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleared weeds from beds; trimmed bushes; mulched

CATEGORY lawn service,mulch

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You I look forward to working again with you
5.0

01/02/2019

Easy to schedule. Came when they were supposed to. The guys cleaned ip leaves, cut back liriope and pompass grasses and trimmed low hanging branches. Great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard clean up

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2018

Services Offered

Lawn maintenance, aeration, seeding, yard cleanups, fertilization, landscaping, annual flowers, hedge trimming, small tree pruning, weed control, pressure washing, sprinkler systems, leaf removal, rock gardens & sod installation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal, Financing Available, Discover
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes