Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Blue Sky Contracting

Founded 2019 • With Angi since January 2018

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5998 Providence Rd Ste 110

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Description

Blue Sky Contracting is a professional Roof and Home Improvement contractor serving the greater Hampton Roads area. If you need a reliable roofing company or a honest contractor don't hesitate to call Blue Sky. We help homeowners with insurance claims and help them to stay on budget with their

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/26/2020


DeWitt T.

Very well, they were on time, and I was quite satisfied with their work.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review!
1.0

09/16/2020


Audrey W.

Didn't go at all! Man arrived in what appeared to be his personal car. He had the appearance of being "wet behind the ears". He seemed timid like he hadn't a clue what a roof is and appeared afraid to speak. Promised me a same-day quote and going on day #2 now have yet to receive anything! No quote! No phone call!

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

08/07/2020


Bryan M.

Work was completed to customers satisfaction

Description of Work
Drywall repair

Category drywall

5.0

07/24/2020


James D.

Great I’ll do 30 houses a year he does all my drywall

Description of Work
Hung sheet rock and finished it

Category drywall

5.0

07/11/2020


Juanita P.

It went very well!!!

Description of Work
Drywall and Painting

Category drywall, interior painters

5.0

07/09/2020


Wayne P.

Excellent. Arrived on time, made sure they understood my requirements, worked efficiently and professionally. Excellent cleanup when done. Very polite and professional.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

5.0

07/02/2020


Diana G.

It was great. They were polite and on time. They kept me in touch.

Description of Work
They did drywall.

Category drywall

5.0

06/30/2020


Angelina W.

They have high quality work and they were very professional.

Description of Work
They did drywall repair.

Category drywall

    Other local Pros in your area

    Home Genius Exteriors

     

    Angi Certified

    Nebula Painting & Power-washing

    Nebula painting and power-washing is a fully corona vaccinated business. We have a professional team for all of your interior and exterior painting needs for your home or business. Offering reasonably priced paint colors and paint matching. Nebula also has a great team to power-wash your home or business, garage, driveway, sidewalk, boat, porch or deck. As a privately owned family business we take pride in our work. We have over 15 years experience in the field. Coming from a background of residential and commercial properties including government properties. We enjoy what we do and it shows in our work. We hope to hear from you for your free estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    Emerson Avery Construction

    Since 2018, we have been specializing in all phases of roofing, siding, remodeling, home additions, home repairs, and other general construction services! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Drywall Contractor, Professional Drywall Installation Service, Reliable Drywall Repair Service, Local Drywall Repair Contractor, Affordable Drywall Finishing Contractor Plastering Service, Drywall Priming Service, Painting Service, Drywall Finishing Service, Metal Framing Service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Blue Sky Contracting

    How is Blue Sky Contracting overall rated?

    Blue Sky Contracting is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Blue Sky Contracting open?

    Blue Sky Contracting is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Blue Sky Contracting provide

    Blue Sky Contracting accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Blue Sky Contracting offer free estimates?

    No, Blue Sky Contracting does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Blue Sky Contracting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Blue Sky Contracting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Blue Sky Contracting offer emergency services?

    Yes, Blue Sky Contracting offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Blue Sky Contracting?

    No, Blue Sky Contracting does not offer warranties.

    What services does Blue Sky Contracting offer?

    Blue Sky Contracting offers the following services: Drywall Contractor, Professional Drywall Installation Service, Reliable Drywall Repair Service, Local Drywall Repair Contractor, Affordable Drywall Finishing Contractor Plastering Service, Drywall Priming Service, Painting Service, Drywall Finishing Service, Metal Framing Service