Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC

About

Founded 2022

With over 15yrs of combined professional experience, we are what you would call “nerds.” We can better your WiFi connection and often increase speeds, we hide wiring for TV’s, gaming systems, and home theaters. We handle long run HDMI’s to hide equipment in locations other than the tv for a cleaner look. We install home theaters and in ceiling speakers. We install cameras wireless and wired systems. We specialize in making homes cleaner and smarter. We install all home automation....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+2 more images

Nest cameras

Nest cameras

home automation202222551
We installed two wireless nest cameras
Nest cameras  project
Nest cameras

home automation

202222551
Media center  project
Media center

home theater installation

202222551

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home theater installation (6)electrician (2)home automation (1)home security systems (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/27/2022


Marc W.

Great job!

Description of Work
Home Automation

Category electrician, home automation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2022

5.0

08/23/2022


David M.

GREAT JOB AND COURTEOUS AND ON TIME!!

Description of Work
mounted tv over brick fireplace

Category home theater design

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2022

5.0

06/23/2022


Larry H.

Arrived on time, knew what they needed to do and how to do it. I would use them again.

Description of Work
mounted tv with customer provided mount and mounted sound bar

Category home theater design

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2022

4.0

05/19/2022


Martha S.

Communication was excellent. James arrived as scheduled and performed needed services. Would definitely call again. It is good to have reliable services in my rural area.

Description of Work
hooked up speakers and direct tv box

Category home theater design

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for you time and the great review
5.0

04/27/2022


James L.

Excellent work. The technicians were prompt, friendly and professional. I will use them again and highly recommended them.

Description of Work
printer setup and tv box

Category home theater design

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2022

Service Provider Response

It was an absolute pleasure working with you sir, we hope to see you again!
5.0

04/06/2022


William B.

I will admit I was hesitant to hire someone with so few reviews, but I gave it a shot anyway. From the first phone call to job completion, it was a very pleasant experience. I delt with James for my call. They responded quickly and quoted a reasonable price. The service call was fast and done in a few days. They managed to fish wires with very few cuts to my dry wall. Considering they ran wires from my office to 6 other rooms I was very impressed. They treated my home like it was their own. Will be referring to friends and neighbors.

Description of Work
Internet Service, Running CAT-6 inside walls for hardwire internet access in every room of the house and Set up wifi.

Category internet service

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We look forward to working with you again!
5.0

04/06/2022


Tanya B.

They were very informative and able to set the internet system needed for my kids school work and gaming. They were on time, which is a definite plus for me with my busy schedule. I would definitely recommend their services.

Description of Work
we installed a wireless mesh system and a network media drive

Category home theater design, internet service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for letting us help you with that!
5.0

03/30/2022


Corey W.

It went amazing. Mrs. Doubtwire set up my home security system in great locations! They also set up my home theater system. They made sure the wires were hidden and it looks fantastic!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician, home theater design, home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] we look forward to working with you again!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6320 Patriot Highway

    Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA 22551

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    http://Mrsdoubtwire.com

    Services Offered

    Stereo and Home Theater Systems,
    Internet Service,
    Electrical, Home Automation, Home Security Systems,
    Phone Wiring,
    Video Duplication & Transfer

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do high voltage, such as electrical wiring, ceiling fans, lighting.….yet

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    All services offered

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC

    How is Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC overall rated?

    Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC open?

    Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC provide

    Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available

    Does Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC?

    Yes, Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC offer?

    Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC offers the following services: We offer all smart home, home automations. We also offer home theaters, whole home audio, all with in ceiling speakers. Camera systems, wireless, hardwired and video doorbells. Cat6/Ethernet runs and coaxial/cable runs. We mount and hide wires for tvs, hide equipment in other locations for tvs. We also offer custom options to fit everyone’s needs

    Are there any services Mrs. Doubtwire Home Innovations LLC does not offer?

    We do not do high voltage, such as electrical wiring, ceiling fans, lighting.….yet