Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

1 Man and a Bucket LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

717 Huntsman Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All Cleaning and Product Moving

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

carpet cleaning202123833
Cleaned top to bottom for a divorcee. Focused on windows, blinds, furniture and carpet. This client needed a deep cleaning of their bedroom carpet and we obliged.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Must see property before we can offer a quote! ...
House Cleaning

house cleaning

202123602

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (8)blind cleaning (4)floor cleaning (3)carpet cleaning (3)upholstery cleaning (2)movers (1)drapery cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

01/30/2021

Never happened

Description of Work
Deep house cleaning (1 time for deep clean then maybe a schedule for reg cleaning)

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

Service Provider Response

We never got a request to do a cleaning at your property. please contact us to discuss
5.0

01/12/2021

Very smooth and professional, I highly recommend this company

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

01/09/2021

They did a great job. They were friendly, professional and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning of my townhouse

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for you review. if you should ever need our service again please let us know
5.0

01/07/2021

Everything was great. They were quick, efficient and very professional

Description of Work
They did housecleaning service.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for your review
5.0

01/05/2021

Wonderful job!!!! Professional and thorough! Will definitely continue business and refer to my family and friends.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for your review
5.0

01/04/2021

Great. On time very professional snd organized. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,moving companies,floor cleaning

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you for your review
5.0

12/28/2020

My service was outstanding. My Crew showed up on time with all the necessary tool and equipment for the job. They had mask, gloves, and shoe covers on witch was a plus ( didn't have to ask) for me. 1Man & a bucket definitely number 1 on my list. Thanks Guys 😊

Description of Work
residential and commercial cleaning

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,drapery cleaning,house cleaning,upholstery cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you for your review
5.0

12/21/2020

I was overly satisfied with the cleanliness of the property. There were no problems or issues with the cleaning or the workers. I was aware that my location wasn't very close to them, therefore I admire the dedication that they gave to travel here and I applaud them for the outstanding job they did. It was overall an easy and smooth process and defintely plan on calling them for any cleanings I ne...

Description of Work
Cleaned Rental Property

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning,upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you for your review

    Services Offered

    Cleaning (Residential and Commercial) Moving Business Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Power Washing

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No