Heaton's Handyman Services

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Marjorie Ln

Ruckersville, VA 22968

Handymen Project

Handymen Project

handyman
Deck repairs

Description

Your Complete Home Repair and Maintenance Specialist!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.2

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.5

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
handyman (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
2.0

12/30/2020

3 items needed to be done that I, as a woman, could have done myself had I not have a hand injury. Estimate was $65/hr and quoted $100 for the job. I got it done for $30.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Less than 1 hr work

CATEGORY handyman service

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

You were outside of my service area and I was still willing to come help you. I charge 65$ an hour and a 35$ trip fee. I am sorry about your hand injury and Im glad you were able to get the projects knocked out! Hope you feel better soon!
5.0

11/23/2020

Handyman was prompt and communication was excellent. Handyman came prepared and on-time with the necessary tools.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

5.0

11/16/2020

The service was very good and professional. He was prompt, kind, informative and took pride in his work. Very rare to find these days. I will be using Heaton’s Handyman Services again in the future

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

5.0

11/16/2020

Went well, was on time and did the job how he said he would and in the time he said it would take.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Some siding put back in place.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

5.0

11/16/2020

Very nice work and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

5.0

11/16/2020

Great honest work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

5.0

11/12/2020

Everything was great! He showed up on time and the work was high quality!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck board replacements

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was my pleasure working for you and your family. if there is anything else I can do for you please dont hesitate to ask!
5.0

11/12/2020

I had some work that needed to be done at my rental property and could not be happier with the work that was performed. I had the flooring replaced in 3 rooms, a new toilet installed, and had repair work on the siding. 5 stars, highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! I appreciate you! Let me know if there is anything else I could help you with!

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information