Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise

About

Founded 2015

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Pressure Washing & Driveway Sealcoating by hand, roofing, concrete work, and asphalt driveways. we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+27 more images

Pressure Washing Project

Pressure Washing Project

pressure washing
Pressure Washing
Pressure Washing Project project
Pressure Washing Project

pressure washing

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (13)lawn care (4)driveway pavers (3)drain cleaning (1)gutter cleaning (1)concrete driveways (1)decks & porches (3)deck cleaning (2)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

05/16/2022


Joey G.

Awesome! He pretreated then cleaned. House looks great! No damage very careful with our tweny year old siding. Will do again next year.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2022

5.0

05/07/2022


Robert T.

Mr. Flores was very conscientious. I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2022

5.0

04/19/2022


Kim T.

Julio was great. He had come to give me the estimate and then came back and did a wonderful job. He made my sidewalk look like it was new. The house trim and the carport area looked like I got a new paint job. He was professional and efficient. I would definetly hire him again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2022

5.0

04/08/2022


WILLIAM A.

He did the whole house for 1/4 of the other estimates I got! Because of that I went around to my other neighbors homes, & told them. He did do my neighbors house across the street. They also were very satisfied w his work. Would highly recommend him. I've been busy since he did the work, so this is the first chance I got to respond. I will also be posting his business info. & recommendation, to the next Holleybrook HOA meeting! There's a lot of homes in here! His business is sure to grow! Also does decks, concrete, aggregate driveway sealing by hand, bricks, roofs, Aeration, seeding, & more! Great work! Great price! Great reward! Thank you, Julio!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2022

5.0

03/31/2022


Avik G.

Julio worked very quickly and our realtor confirmed that the pressure wash looked good (I couldn't see it first hand and to rely on their reports and also pictures sent to me). And their pricing was excellent.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

5.0

02/16/2022


Kelvin P.

Great service and very professional. Thank you!

Description of Work
pressure washing, driveway sealcoating, deck sealing, parking lot asphalt, and leaf removal.

Category decks, lawn service, pressure washing, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2022

5.0

11/13/2020


Bekir G.

On time and very good 👍

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

5.0

10/27/2020


Willis B.

Wonderfully! Showed up on time, completed work professionally, well priced! Will use again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

10/24/2020


Miles D.

They were on time, worked quickly, and did a wonderful job. We will be using them again the next time we need powerwashing done.

Description of Work
powerwashing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

10/22/2020


William S.

Mr. Flores and Team always come to my residence and does an A-1 / 5 Star job on my yard. His team is very professional and courteous. Fair prices for the work done. He is very reliable and dependable. I have recommended to a few of my friends and they have had nothing but positive comments about the work that he does. I will continue ask and refer his services to anyone. W. Springs

Description of Work
Lawn Care, Asphalt Sealant, Pressure Washing

Category decks, lawn service, deck cleaning, pressure washing, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

Images

Review for Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise - Based in, Richmond, VA - 38968056

+1 More

5.0

10/16/2020


Patricia M.

Had this work done by 2 other workers over the past 7 years, this was by far the BEST, most efficient job I have had to date!! Would definitely have them do work for me again in a heart-beat! A&

Description of Work
Pressure Washing, Decks & Porches

Category decks, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2020

5.0

09/30/2020


Vernon O.

It was excellent, price was very reasonable and they were on time.

Description of Work
They did some lawn care, cleaned my drainage, did a gutter cleaning, stained my gutter and power washed my house.

Category concrete driveways, gutter cleaning, lawn service, pressure washing, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/23/2020

5.0

09/21/2020


Jackie L.

My house & deck look brand new. My driveway look great & my lawn is beautiful. Job well done! They will be my go to...

Description of Work
Pressure Washing & lawn & driveway seal & coat

Category lawn service, deck cleaning, pressure washing, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Based in

    Richmond, VA 23224

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://www.facebook.com/floresteamllc/

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise

    How is Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise overall rated?

    Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise open?

    Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise provide

    Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise offer free estimates?

    Yes, Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise offers free project estimates.

    Does Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise offer emergency services?

    Yes, Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise?

    Yes, Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise offers warranties.

    What services does Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise offer?

    Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise offers the following services: Expertise in Pressure Washing, black top Driveway Sealcoating by hand, Yard Work, Aeration, roofing, painting, paving and concrete work

    Are there any services Flores Team LLC / JC Enterprise does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!