AP Emperior Painting Service LLC

About

Founded 2018

Our mission is to be a provider that bring the client and the customer to a fair agreement in Quaity work Pricing. As a professional contractor with Angie's Ads. AP Emperior Painting Service always give you a personal touch it's just what we do! for our customers. We are locally'd, owned and operated business right here in RVA. We are investedd in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today! And thanks for your business. AL...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+25 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (4)house painting (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

06/06/2022


Robert C.

Their work was a top quality. The painter went above and beyond. I would use the service again.

Description of Work
They did an interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $975

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2022

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] knows what he wants but is open to suggestions. His patience helps make my job easier when the project is detail oriented and time consuming. he always ask if I'm ok or need anything. I enjoy working with him AL/ AP EMPERIOR PAINTING SERVICE LLC
5.0

05/23/2022


Bill W.

It was great. They did a great job. Their customer service was great as well. He's very very detail oriented.

Description of Work
They painted a top and a surround in the bathroom.

Category interior painters

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2022

5.0

05/20/2022


Lynette G.

He was very professional and cleaned up behind himself. He was meticulous and he was great. He did everything precisely and I love his work. He covered up the furniture so nothing will get dust on it.

Description of Work
He did interior painting.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2022

5.0

05/20/2022


Todd C.

Company did a high quality job at a reasonable price. Services provided were: cleaning, sanding, and multiple coats of stain/polyurethane to the deck of a hardwood porch They did an exemplary job at communicating; providing timelines and issue updates daily. We’ve gotten many compliments on our newly stained deck. I would definitely use this company.

Description of Work
Sanding & Staining

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2100 3rd Ave

    Richmond, VA 23222

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
    Tuesday
    8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
    Wednesday
    8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
    Thursday
    8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
    Friday
    8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    https://m.facebook.com/APEmperiorPaintingServiceLLCVA/?business_id=769126806579540

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AP Emperior Painting Service LLC

    How is AP Emperior Painting Service LLC overall rated?

    AP Emperior Painting Service LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are AP Emperior Painting Service LLC open?

    AP Emperior Painting Service LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does AP Emperior Painting Service LLC provide

    AP Emperior Painting Service LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does AP Emperior Painting Service LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, AP Emperior Painting Service LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does AP Emperior Painting Service LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AP Emperior Painting Service LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AP Emperior Painting Service LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, AP Emperior Painting Service LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by AP Emperior Painting Service LLC?

    No, AP Emperior Painting Service LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does AP Emperior Painting Service LLC offer?

    AP Emperior Painting Service LLC offers the following services: Painting Interior, Painting Exterior Floors, Deck Stains and repairs Prifessional Paint:Drive ways, walk ways & curbside to enhance home appeal.