Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ashburn Roofing LLC

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
2705171105
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

P.O BOX 2023

Purcellville, VA 20134

ashburnroofingllc.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Roofing Project

Roofing Project

roofing2021
Roof Replacement

Description

Since 2019 Serving Northern, VA and the Triangle, our everyday company goal is to provide 100% customer satisfaction and to provide the best possible experience for our customers. From your initial contact with us all the way through work completion and payment, our focus is you, our customer, and making sure that you are confident you chose Ashburn Roofing! Our 10-Years of Local Roofing Services has made us an roofing industry leader, we will continue to raise the bar high! Ashburn Roofing Company is a Certified GAF Roofing Contractor, and represents the highest standards of excellence, quality and knowledge in the shingle roofing industry. Ashburn Roofing has shown extensive knowledge of shingle installation and quality through rigorous testing, inspections and has provided GAF with proof of workers’ compensation and liability insurance. Only a GAF Certified Contractor can offer you extended warranty coverage when an GAF Roof System is installed on your Home. STORM DAMAGE ? Every minute is vital when handling roof storm damages. If you have water entering the home through the ceiling, we offer cover and tarp services for the entire Northern Virgina Areas. We encourage our customers to reach out at the first sight of a roofing problem. We’ll arrive onsite with waterproof materials and fasteners to shield your home or business until a complete storm damage roof inspection takes place. Assessing roof storm damages is extremely dangerous, so do not attempt to attach coverings without the help of a professional. Instead, trust our storm roofing company to prevent leaks and punctures from getting worse. We charge a minimum of $500 for cover and tarp services, but this fee is usually covered by your insurance provider after filing an initial claim.!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (15)siding companies (5)gutter repair (5)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

06/16/2021


Sameer D.

Ashburn roofing provided great service. Roof replacement was completed within 6 hours and the cleaning after it was flawless. Danny is very helpful and he was there for whole time during roof replacement

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

06/11/2021


A N.

Gutter repair was done and the team also identified another roofing issue that needed immediate attention and took care of it. Very impressed by how much customer-centered, courteous, professional and knowledgeable they are. Just to mention two of the crews, Manuel and Christian are very knowledgeable and thorough with what they do. Danny is an excellent customer service representative and very good at keeping up communication and addressing needs. I will definitely hire this company again and also recommend to family and friends.

Description of Work
gutter repair

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

03/04/2021


Christian F.

The whole crew was very professional and did a great job

Description of Work
Siding/roofing

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

5.0

01/21/2021


zecarias B.

They were very good and professional they did a good job they finished the job on time I was to have them

Description of Work
Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

01/14/2021


Diane M.

I contacted Danny Martinez at Ashburn Roofing LLC to inspect my hail-damaged roof. Danny is very kind, answered all my questions and was not pushy. He helped me through the insurance claim process and Carlos met with the roof inspector on my behalf to make sure nothing was missed. The roof replacement and gutter screen repair was done in a professional manner, on schedule with no hidden/extra cost. Cleanup afterwards was very thorough. Danny returned a few days later and used his drone to provide aerial photos of my gorgeous new roof. I am extremely happy that I trusted Ashburn Roofing LLC with my home and will recommend them to friends and family!

Description of Work
Roof replacement, gutter repair and screening.

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

11/18/2020


Todd K.

We had a difficult roof repair. Ash burn roofing fixed the problem and performed excellent work. The owner had a great attitude of service. I really felt like he wanted to get to the root of the problem and solve it. The repair involved repair of bad plywood in the outer wall and installation of Tyvek vapor barrier. They also replaced and finished bad drywall damaged by the leak. I highly recommend them for any roof repair.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

09/14/2020


Ken D.

Ashburn Roofing was fantastic! And I would recommend them for your roofing needs. This was my first roof replacement, and I had no idea what to expect. Carlos was my primary point of contact. He walked through the entire process. We were scheduled to start the second week of September, but due to rainy weather, we started a few days later than planned. The crew from Ashburn Roofing started on time and completed the roof replacement in one day. And the clean up on the project was unbelievable. I had 3 layers of shingles that were removed. Almost every single nail and shingle scrap was cleaned up. From someone who worked construction in college, I have never seen a cleaner work site. I was fortunate to also meet the owner when he stopped by to review the progress. He exhibited the same professionalism as the rest of his team. BTW - Ashburn Roofing was MY choice after researching online reviews to a number of companies doing business in my area.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting us with your home improvement project. We also appreciate the outstanding review
5.0

06/10/2020


Kabir M.

Ashburn Roofing LLC did an excellent job. Danny Martinez is really highly professional & generous. Basically I didn’t need to do anything other than signing the papers. He worked out with my insurance company & their inspection team which went very smoothly without any issue. I appreciate Danny’s hard work & honesty. He was prompt in action & did everything on time. I am highly satisfied with the work & wish Ashburn Roofing LLC every success in future. I will definitely recommend them to my friends & family.

Description of Work
roofing replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

Service Provider Response

We are glad you had a pleasurable experience. Thank you for the kind words. We hope you enjoy new roof.
5.0

04/29/2020


Dale S.

Shingles, boards and gutters replaced.

Description of Work
Danny and his crew did a great job. I was very pleased and would hire them again.

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review
5.0

02/28/2020


Alex L.

It was very good. The guy was very nice. Danny was very good. He explained everything to us. He was on time. After they finished, he came back to check everything.

Description of Work
They installed a roof and storage for me.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2019

Services Offered

Our Highly Experienced Team Offers The Following Services: Residential Gutters Replacment + Residential Roofs Replacement + Siding Replacemet+ Roofing Repairs.! Request A Free Estimate Today.

Services Not Offered

Unfortunately our company dont take any commercial work.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ashburn Roofing LLC

How is Ashburn Roofing LLC overall rated?

Ashburn Roofing LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Ashburn Roofing LLC open?

Ashburn Roofing LLC is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Ashburn Roofing LLC provide

Ashburn Roofing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Ashburn Roofing LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Ashburn Roofing LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Ashburn Roofing LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Ashburn Roofing LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Ashburn Roofing LLC offer a senior discount?

No, Ashburn Roofing LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Does Ashburn Roofing LLC offer emergency services?

Yes, Ashburn Roofing LLC offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Ashburn Roofing LLC ?

Yes, Ashburn Roofing LLC offers warranties.

What services does Ashburn Roofing LLC offer?

Ashburn Roofing LLC offers the following services: Our Highly Experienced Team Offers The Following Services: Residential Gutters Replacment + Residential Roofs Replacement + Siding Replacemet+ Roofing Repairs.! Request A Free Estimate Today.

Are there any services Ashburn Roofing LLC does not offer?

Unfortunately our company dont take any commercial work.