Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mr.B's Gutter Cleaning

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Located in

Powhatan, VA 23139

Description

With over 15+ years of professional gutter cleaning experience, I am here to provide excellent service and exceed your expectations. I also do power washing and small handyman jobs....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (9)pressure washing (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
1.0

05/28/2021

We contacted Mr B's Gutter Cleaning service and were quoted a price which we agreed to and we were given a date and time for the service. However, he was a complete no show!! Never showed up to clean the gutters. No phone call - nothing. A complete waste of time.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

Showed up on time, cleared the gutters thoroughly and cleaned up the surrounding areas. Price was reasonable, too. Will definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

5.0

12/08/2020

I can't actually attest to how clean the gutters are, but Joshua was punctual & efficient & I trust he did a good job. He responded very quickly to my first call, and was able to fit the job in soon. Cost of service is proportional to the size of the building, you can get an estimate over the phone

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

12/04/2020

Cleaned out Gutters

Description of Work
Joshua was very professional. He was the first to respond to my inquiry here. He gave an amazing price for a big job. The work was amazing because he was very careful with his ladder and used a blower for the leaves. He also cleaned up too. Great overall experience. Look no further then using Mr. B’s.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

11/20/2020

It was a great experience, the response was fast. He came out the next day, showed up early. The job was done great. Their professionalism is good and price was fair.

Description of Work
Gutter and downspout cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

3.0

10/27/2020

It didn't go. Was never contacted.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and power washing

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

Great. On time, efficient, experienced and cleaned up afterwards. Nice guy and helpful with recommendations on best time to do other projects needed around the outside of my house. Will hire again.

Description of Work
Clean Out Gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

09/25/2020

They were very professional and they do a good job. They have good prices and they were on time.

Description of Work
They cleaned my gutters and did power washing.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

5.0

09/17/2020

Very professional, He’s attention to detail is outstanding, I would definitely recommend him!!

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2020

    Services Offered

    Gutter cleaning, power washing, small handyman jobs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes