Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services

About

Founded 2013

my company is family_owned and is characterized by profesionals we have eight years of experience we are responsible and punctual at work, contact us ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+11 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

N/A

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/15/2022


Donna W.

Not hiring someone from outside to houseclean during Covid, I needed to find a new service. Francisca was on time. She and an assistant thoroughly cleaned the main floor of my house (living areas, 1/2 bath, dining room, and kitchen - including the dirty stove top) which had not been professionally cleaned for over a year. They dusted pictures and moldings. I was pleased with the work and arranged for a second cleaning a month later. The second cleaning went as well as or better than the first cleaning. I will hire again.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks

5.0

03/11/2022


Christina G.

Great job! Will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


genny S.

Francesca and her services was amazing! She left my home spotless and left me speechless! A very kind lady who works hard. Will hire again!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


Michelle R.

Very hard worker no complaints

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


maría R.

Profesinals

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


maria R.

Really good

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    8199 Oakglen Rd

    Manassas, VA 20110

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Out services

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Houses cleaning and Windows Roofing repairs

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services

    How is Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services overall rated?

    Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services open?

    Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services provide

    Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services?

    Yes, Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services offers warranties.

    What services does Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services offer?

    Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services offers the following services: Houses cleaning and Windows cleaning And Roofing services

    Are there any services Franciscas Cleaning and Handyman Services does not offer?

    Out services