Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

2Macs Power Washing, LLC

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

9641 Springfield Woods Ct

Glen Allen, VA 23060

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Call for more info.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Any cleaning need on exterior of home....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (9)pressure washing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

05/24/2021

The service was great, showed up on time and did the work as they said they would and I have hired them 3 times already.

Description of Work
Cleaned the inside of the gutters and power washed my house

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

5.0

03/16/2021

Pressure wash porch and deck

Description of Work
Very easy scheduling. Deck and porch look amazing.

Category pressure washing

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

01/23/2021

Great service.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

5.0

01/05/2021

The gentleman arrived on time, provided a brief consultation and provided service as agreed.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

09/04/2020

Initially had some trouble lining up a time, some because of rain. However, once we hooked up he came out, cleaned all the gutters, took off the guards, made recommendations. Very satisfied with the work done, would hire again.

Description of Work
clean gutters, remove guards

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

Very well. It was a complex job with very high gutters. They did a good job of cleaning the gutters and of cleaning up any debris that fell to the ground. I plan to use them again this fall or winter after all the leaves have fallen.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2020

4.0

08/25/2020

It was good, but the price was too high. He was good, courteous, he let me know what he'll be doing, and good clean up. I would hire him again, but his price was too high.

Description of Work
He did gutter cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2020

5.0

08/25/2020

Very well! With gutters and downspouts cleared of debris, water is no longer seeping into basement. Excellent job and he blew leaves and other debris from yard after completing gutter cleaning. I willl definitely hire him again!

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

5.0

08/19/2020

Just fine. He got to the job ahead of time, did a fine job.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

5.0

08/18/2020

It was good. He was prompt, he did what he said he would gonna do, he was very thorough, he did a very good job and I was very impressed.

Description of Work
He came out and cleaned my gutters.

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes