Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MRCONCRETE LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • certificate of completion
  • Trade License Locale
  • No specific
  • Trade License Authority
  • Elite Crete System of Va.
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

321 Conduit Rd

Colonial Heights, VA 23834

Patio

Patio

concrete repair201923803
Cleaning, repairing cracks, restore durability and painting

Description

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today. We offer brick and masonry specialties. Point up work and/or rebuilding. Patio/Pad restoration such as painting. For your concrete repairs, restoration and pouring call MRCONCRETE LLC. ...
Walkway - Image

Walkway

concrete repair

201923803
Restoration - Image

Restoration

concrete repair

201923860

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.5
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (6)stamped concrete (4)masonry (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

04/07/2021

Great . Very prompt and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Masonry

CATEGORY masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks again for choosing Mr. Concrete LLC. Peace and Blessings. Curtis H.
5.0

03/31/2021

Mr. Concrete (Curtis) was courteous and professional. He knew his business, and my wife and I are very pleased with the work he and his crew did. I would most definitely hire him again — and refer him to friends. A positive experience from start to finish James in Richmond

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Pouring and Repair

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your time and consideration in choosing Mr. Concrete LLC.
5.0

02/10/2021

It went well. The price was reasonable and the work was done well. I was a little miffed that they charged more than their estimate, and reneged on their offer of a 10% discount for rescheduling us - but the final price was still more than fair for what they did. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove woodstock and close the hole in the wall.

CATEGORY masonry

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2021

Images

Photo for MRCONCRETE LLC - 321 Conduit Rd, Colonial Heights, VA - 39205940

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your time and consideration. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. MRCONCRETE LLC.
5.0

01/19/2021

He has good personality, he took his time and he was good. He was very professional, he clean his stuff and it was beautiful and he has fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did foundation and a concrete patio.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your response and gracious review. Im glad to have made you a happy costumer. Feel free to contact us if we can be of service. MRCONCRETE LLC.
5.0

01/12/2021

Work was done fast and completely. The contractor was on time and Polite. I would recommend Mr concrete to anyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
patio concrete

CATEGORY concrete repair,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

5.0

01/12/2021

Awesome work with on-time service commitment. Very professional with great pricing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Stamp cleaning and repair

CATEGORY concrete repair,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your time and consideration. I will be more than happy to continue my services with you in the near future. Blessings, MRCONCRETE LLC.
5.0

01/12/2021

Very professional and got the job done quick. I was very pleased with the overall turnout.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting and fixing cracks in steps

CATEGORY concrete repair,stamped concrete

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your time and business. We will be contacting you soon for your annual service. Blessings, MRCONCRETE LLC
5.0

01/12/2021

It went well if needed any more work done will definitely call Mr Concrete.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
walkway

CATEGORY concrete repair,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your time and thanks for doing business with MRCONCRETE

    Services Offered

    Concrete repair work such as cracks to damaged areas. Pour, restore, stamp, paint, clean and beautify all aspects of concrete. My company will make your concrete look like new again. We also offer masonry work. Brick/block work such as columns, footers, foundation and other types of specialty work.

    Services Not Offered

    Major concrete projects such as industrial work

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes