Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Season Lawn Care LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located in:

Blairs, VA 24527

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Lawn & Yard services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

09/02/2021


Tameka H.

Prompt and on time. Very professional

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Cost $55

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the positive feedback,glad to be of service.
5.0

08/23/2021


Albert H.

It went very well I'm a satisfied customer

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the positive review
5.0

08/04/2021


Carmen R.

My yard looked great. I'll continue to use this service again and recommend these service to anyone in need of lawn care

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the positive feedback, glad you were pleased with our service
5.0

08/02/2021


Angie K.

Great, the yardwork is impeccable. Pays close attention to detail.

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks for your positive feedback, we’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed our service .
5.0

08/02/2021


Jackie S.

Mr. Smith did an awesome job on my yard. My next door neighbor was even impressed! He is highly recommended by me to do your yard! If you want professional work done at a reasonable price, then he’s the man for the job!!

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your services
5.0

08/02/2021


Steve W.

Very satisfied with the work. Very good job.

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, I am glad to be of service for your lawn care needs
5.0

08/02/2021


Kieth B.

Very well.

Description of Work
Lawn & Yard Work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business

    Services Offered

    Lawn & Yard services; mowing, lawn fertilization, weed eating, hedge trimming, leaf blowing and removal, fall yard clean up and spring yard clean up, some gutter cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check