Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

NBM Plumbing Services

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since February 2012

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
2710952213
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

50 South Picket St 210

Alexandria, VA 22304

Description

We accept all major credit cards in addition to cash and check...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (5)water heaters (2)sewer cleaning (1)home remodeling (1)drain pipe installation (1)septic tank service (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/15/2021

Service provided on me was on time. They absolutely did great.

Description of Work
kitchen and bathroom plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2019

5.0

09/15/2021

It was excellent. They were very good. The job was very efficient. I never had to call back. They did the job properly.

Description of Work
They changed the commercial hot water heater for me.

Category water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

5.0

09/15/2021

It was fine. They showed up on time. It was done within a week. They were in and out quickly. I have no issues with them.

Description of Work
They did the rough plumbing of the building.

Category plumbing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

5.0

09/09/2021

Excellent workmanship.

Description of Work
We remodeled the basement and the kitchen with new excavation and new plumbing building out a walking bathroom. We changed and replaced the water heater and installed a new sump pamp. Serviced and changed the Kitchen disposal and replaced the pipe.

Category excavators,plumbing,septic tank,water heater repair,drain pipe,home remodeling,sewer cleaning

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2021

5.0

02/19/2013

Mulugeta most always shows up exactly on time. His prices are reasonable, and he doesn't gouge you when you need something done in a short time frame. We have found his work to be great quality, and his manner very professional. We do not hesitate to recommended him to all our friends who need gas or water plumbing work.

Description of Work
Most recently: plumbed the drain for our bathroom sink Mulugeta has done all our plumbing work since we moved into our house 3 years ago. He has come for estimates, scheduled jobs and twice for last minute "emergencies."

Category plumbing

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2013

5.0

08/03/2012

I was very satisfied. They came on time. They delivered what I needed.

Description of Work
Plumbing in my house.

Category plumbing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2012

    Services Offered

    services we offer: All types of plumbing installation.new and remodling. water heater replacement water and energy saving plumbing fixtures and all types of bathroom and kitchen fixturs replacement. videa camera, sneaking and jitting sewer and drain line sewer line repair or replacement. water service line replacement. install or repair instant water heater As certified green plumber we offer free water audit and advice you the best water and energy saving solutions.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes