Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Fire and Ice Air Conditioning Inc.

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

24230 Kuykendahl Rd

Tomball, TX 77375

Description

We are a Air conditioning and Heating company serving the Bryan/College Station and Northwest Houston areas. We are locally owned and operated and offer reasonable prices as well as financing options....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (8)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/02/2020

Howie found the problem, devised a solution and provided a quote. Came the next day and implemented the solution. All went well, under the quoted price. Howie is a personable professional. Call Fire & Ice to get your cool on!!!

Description of Work
Water leaking from ceiling near a/c unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

5.0

08/19/2020

The service is good, he was professional, polite, prompt, he make sure I understood what he was doing. I would use him again. The price is reasonable as well.

Description of Work
He replace a couple of capacitor. He fix my hvac system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

08/19/2020

They were great when I reached out to them they responded immediately, they were friendly, and very professional. And unlike the others I was comfortable having them in my house.

Description of Work
They checked-up on my air conditioning.

Category

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

08/19/2020

He was great. He helped me out for over a year. He helped me during the night at 10 pm. The price was very reasonable.

Description of Work
He helped me with a repair on my air conditioning system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

Honest, affordable, awesome service! Glad we found our Hvac guy!!!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

Howie of Fire & Ice was fantastic. He serviced the A/C unit of my previous home - it was not cooling like it should. During his service call, he was very patient and knowledgeable in his explanation of the issues. The estimate was very competitive and his work thorough. I would definitely recommend him for any HVAC needs.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

F&i has the best customer service and competitively priced. The owner personally handled my call with care and concern. Great service

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

The installation of my air conditioner went so super smooth! They communicated to me before, during and after the install to ensure that I was informed on every step of the process. They even went as far to find me an excellent company to finance my system. I couldn’t be happier with the entire process and recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade or even maintain the system you already have.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

Fire & ice delivered top notch service in a very quick and Efficient manner.....they are my new go to for All my A/C needs

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

    Services Offered

    Heating & A/C

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes