Gina K Garner Dds Pc

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2010

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

9303 Pinecroft Dr Suite 210

Spring, TX 77380

Description

Comprehensive, personalized dental care… for a lifetime Gina K Garner, DDS, PC offers preventive, restorative and cosmetic dental solutions for all ages. Dr. Garner uses the latest technology in dental equipment to provide customized care for individual needs. Her practice focuses on patient comfort by offering convenient office hours and appointments to minimize wait times. Dr. Garner’s office includes TVs and DVDs with headphones in every exam room, soft leather chairs, warm blankets and a refreshment bar. Patient comfort is a top priority, and the friendly staff will go out of their way to deliver a pleasant experience. The state-of-the-art office features low-radiation digital radiographs, computerized charting, cosmetic imaging, nitrous oxide (laughing gas) and oral sedation. Dr. Garner's office always adheres to the strictest sterilization procedures and provides dental services such as: all-porcelain crowns, tooth-colored composite resin fillings, cosmetic teeth whitening, preventive care, periodontal and oral cancer screenings, implant restorations, fluoride treatment and sealants, root canals, cosmetic bonding, wisdom teeth extractions and much more. Using a unique combination of science and artistry, Dr. Garner can help you achieve the smile you’ve been dreaming about. Dr. Garner's office is conveniently located in Pinecroft Center III across from Hermann Memorial The Woodlands Hospital. Call 281-825-4980 or visit www.gkgdentistry.com to schedule your appointment today. Additional contact name - Lori Lund. Additional email - lori@gkgdentistry.com...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

N/A

Professionalism

N/A

Punctuality

4.2

Quality

N/A

Responsiveness

N/A
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

01/06/2016

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2016

5.0

12/30/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2015

3.0

09/16/2014

cracked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crown

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The dental office of Dr. Gina Garner is sorry this patient had a negative experience. Our office strives to provide excellent personalized dental care to all patients and regrets this patient was dissatisfied. We welcome her to contact our office personally at (281) 825-4980 to discuss her concerns and would be pleased to offer her a complimentary consultation.
5.0

08/09/2014

Her assistants and hygienists are excellent as well.  It is easy to make an appointment and I have never had to wait more than five minutes before going back.  I would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dr. Garner and her entire staff are awesome.  I needed to have several caps replaced and Dr. Garner can do them in the office on the same day so it is not a two trip appointment.

CATEGORY dentists,cosmetic dentist

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2014

4.0

11/05/2013

The office staff is ok, Dr. Garner is great but, she does not have another dentist on staff and has kids at home, therefore I have had  appointments cancelled and  set back to another time. Twice, I was not notified and showed up to be told that she would not be in the whole day. On my re made appointment, I waited an hour, was put in a chair and waited another hour as she helped a walk in patient...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Root canal, porcelain veneers, drill and fill

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2012

5.0

08/01/2013

Dr. Garner is very gentle and very professional.  My husband, who’s been afraid of the dentist, goes willingly to Dr. Garner, and is in fact comfortable going there.  They’re all very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I went in to have a tooth implant process started.  We’ve been patients there for about 5 years.

CATEGORY dentists,dentures

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2013

5.0

04/25/2013

The visit with Dr. Garner was okay.  She has a very professional office.  I thought she did a good job there.  I will use her again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I go to Dr. Garner for general dental services.  I’ve used her before.

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2013

5.0

08/03/2010

She is very competent and efficient, has a beautiful office, runs on time and has a great staff. She has been extremely responsive and has really taken great care of my teeth. Everything she has done for me has been great. She really keeps up with all of the latest technology and things like that, which I think it great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dr. Garner is my dentist. I have been seeing her for about 12 years.

CATEGORY dentists

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2010

    Services Offered

    Family dental care, all-porcelain crowns, tooth-colored composite resin fillings, cosmetic teeth whitening, preventive care, periodontal and oral cancer screenings, implant restorations, fluoride treatment and sealants, root canals, cosmetic bonding, porcelain inlays/onlays, dentures & wisdom teeth extractions.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    No