Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

First Choice

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
6:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday
6:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday
6:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday
6:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Company Contact

Located In

Sherman, TX 75090

Mold & Grime Removal

Mold & Grime Removal

pressure washing202175090
Made the back side of the house BBQ ready for the summer.

Description

Let your First Choice matter with a small group of hard working and experienced men ready to tackle any of your pressure washing & cleaning needs!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

04/29/2021

They did an amazing job. I paid $675 and it was well worth it. Would 100% recommend to everyone.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing my house and driveway

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

04/28/2021

Hired them to do my grandparents porch and driveway and they did an excellent job would definitely hire again

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

04/28/2021

Great service! The driveway looks amazing now and they got in and out! Would definitely recommend first choice, and i would for sure hire again. Reasonable with price too!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

04/26/2021

Excellent service, got done at a reasonable time. Blew away my expectations! Will definitely be using First Choice from now on!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

5.0

04/25/2021

It went extremely well! Showed up on time and immediately got to work, they did a fantastic job on my driveway and patio, will definitely be recommending to friends and family!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

    Services Offered

    Home Exterior Pressure Washing, Concrete Pressure Washing, Sidewalk Cleaning, Deck Pressure Washing, Siding Pressure Washing, Fence Cleaning, Wood Cleaning, Brick or Patio Cleaning, Exterior Window Pressure Washing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes