Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F.

Founded 1995 • With Angi since October 2008

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

13499 Wetmore Rd

San Antonio, TX 78247

Description

Clinic has been operating since 1995 with a long list of faithful patients (consecutive generations) of them. There are a total of ten employees at the office. Check out our website docwagg.com http://www.abgd.org/docs/verification.htm, http://www.aboms.org/General_Information/general_information.htm#public, https://aaeecom.aae.org/aaeeweb/FindENDO/Find_Endodontistabe.aspx, http://www.prosthodontics.org/abp/locate.asp....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/12/2018


LOIS M.

It turned out that the tooth under the cap was cracked all the way down and needed to be extracted. After the tooth was removed, I was also given a bone replacement graft to prepare for an implant. I have been going to Dr. Stanton for quite a number of years and he has always been very professional and, I am pleased to say, he has managed to keep me as pain free as possible. I truly appreciate his expertise. I would most certainly recommend him for dental procedures.

Description of Work
A capped molar was aching for some time and it looked to be a root canal was necessary.

Category dentists

5.0

11/04/2015


David V.

.

Description of Work
Last seen - May 4, 2015

Category dentists

5.0

08/24/2015


raymond C.

.

Description of Work
.

Category dentists

5.0

08/07/2015


David V.

Description of Work
He is my dentist.

Category dentists

5.0

08/05/2015


GERARD M.

.

Description of Work
.

Category dentists,cosmetic dentist

5.0

02/10/2015


Dannella S.

My husband was the one who took them to the appt. He said he's satisfied with the visit and we will continue to use this dental office for our children. This was their initial visit. When we lived in Maryland it took 2-3 months to get an initial visit with the dentists out there. Here, it only took 3-4 weeks. I was very happy that there wasn't a long wait, compared to what we've been through before.

Description of Work
We used Dr Waggoner's dental office for our 5 yr old & 7 yr old to get their annual cleaning & check up.

Category dentists

    Dentistry - General
    Dentistry - Cosmetic
    Dentistry - TMJ
    Sleep Medicine
    Dentistry - Denture Labs
    Dentistry - Dentures/Prosthodontics
    Dentistry - Pediatrics
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    General dentistry including implants, braces(orthodontics), sleep apnea/snoring, oral surgery,sedation,crowns,bridges, dentures/implant supported dentures, root canal therapy(endodontics), teeth whitening,cosmetics & veneers.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F.

    How is Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. overall rated?

    Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. open?

    Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. provide

    Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. offer free estimates?

    No, Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. offer a senior discount?

    No, Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F.?

    No, Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. offer?

    Waggoner, Dr. Stanton F. offers the following services: General dentistry including implants, braces(orthodontics), sleep apnea/snoring, oral surgery,sedation,crowns,bridges, dentures/implant supported dentures, root canal therapy(endodontics), teeth whitening,cosmetics & veneers.