Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Texas Wash Pros

Founded 2022 •

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5010 Risada St

San Antonio, TX 78233

Description

Hello, my name is Mike Jaeger and I’m the owner of Texas Wash Pros® Pressure Washing and Pool Cleaning. We offer exterior house washing, pressure washing of driveways, sidewalks, porches, patios, decks, entryways. We offer driveway sealcoating, deck water-sealing, deck staining. We offer lawn service and pool cleaning. We offer remote bidding for the convenience of our customers. Our remote bids are FIRM we do not go up on our prices, no matter how dirty a surface. Give us a call or text today and we’ll be happy to help you ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/13/2022


Dustin V.

Excellent service, very promt service, no inconveniences was happy with the quality of work having work with others before this was by far the best yet and will be doing service with them from now on, friendly crew and over all 5 star prefomance

Description of Work
Driveway and House Wash

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review sir, we very much appreciate it. We look forward to assisting you in the future with any pressure washing needs that you may have. Have an awesome day!
5.0

07/07/2022


Mike J.

It was done exactly the way they said it would be done. I would hire them again and recomend them to my friends

Description of Work
Driveway

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review sir, we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to assisting you in the future sir, have an awesome day!
5.0

07/07/2022


Robert C.

Very professional, well respectful. Cleaned up my driveway and had it looking better than when we first bought the house

Description of Work
Driveway/Front Sidewalk

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review sir, it always means a lot because it’s what makes our business. We strive to go above and beyond for our customers. We very much appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any pressure washing needs in the future. Have an awesome day!
4.0

07/07/2022


Manny P.

I think all went good. Very professional and took care of the needs of the customer

Description of Work
House Wash/Driveway/Front sidewalk.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for review sir, we greatly appreciate it. I’m glad we could assist you and we look forward to assisting you again in the future with any pressure washing needs. Have an awesome day
5.0

07/07/2022


Yoshi M.

Wash pros did an excellent job on my house very good service and customer service look forward too hiring again !!!

Description of Work
House Wash/Driveway/Back Patio

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review sir, we greatly appreciate it and are so happy we could be of service. We look forward to assisting you with any pressure washing needs in the future. Have an awesome day!
5.0

07/02/2022


Jessica L.

We used Mike several years back on a house we were putting up for sale. Mike communicated clearly and professionally from the very beginning the process used to clean, and I was absolutely satisfied with the results. Not only that, but as a busy mom I don’t have the time to be waiting for people at my house for a job quote on something I may not even want done, based on price. Mike was able to bid remotely and that helped. I feel Mikes price was fair compared to other people who quoted the job. Punctual and on-time, I will certainly keep y’all in mind for future jobs. Thank you

Description of Work
House Wash/Driveway/Front Entryway

Category pool cleaners, pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, we very much appreciate it! We look forward to assisting you in the future mam, have an awesome day
5.0

07/02/2022


Stacie V.

Perfection!! It came out so clean and bright!! I would hire this professional business again in a heartbeat. The owner is a dream to work with. Very accommodating.

Description of Work
Driveway and Back Patio

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review Mrs.[Member Name Removed], it means a lot. I’m so glad we were able to assist you, we look forward to assisting you in the future with any pressure washing needs! Have a fantastic day!
5.0

07/02/2022


J R.

Amazing work! A professional business that I cannot recommend more. My house looks brand new.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thank you sir for taking the time to write us a review, we very much appreciate it and we look forward to assisting you with any needs in the future. Have a fantastic day!

    Other local Pros in your area

    UNDER PRESSURE HOME SERVICES

    Under Pressure Home Services is a pressure cleaning premier service for exterior cleanings. We clean drive-ways, patios, walk ways, and also home washing. We even do gutter cleaning on most homes. We have been considered as one of the most professional pressure clean services in the New Braunfels area. If you need a friendly, reliable and affordable solution to your pressure cleaning needs, look no further than with Under Pressure Home Services.  

    Pressure Men Pressure Washing

    We are small business owners who offer pressure washing services! Our services require excellent pressure washing and cleaning! We prep everything with care and use harmless chemicals that would not damage or destroy personal property. We will make sure the customers are completely satisfied with quotes and invoices before starting any work.  

    Rigdon Inc.

    For over 25 years Rigdon, Inc has been providing homeowners the best quality cleaning and maintenance services. Our professional technicians provide fast, friendly service - and we back our work with a satisfaction or money back guarantee. Free estimates and no travel charges within our service area. Call us or email: info@rigdoninc.com.  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    The services we offer are soft washing of house exteriors, pressure washing of driveways, pool decks, pool enclosures, sidewalks, porches, patios, wood decks and many other surfaces. We offer deck washes, deck water sealing and staining. We offer pool cleaning as well and chemical management. Please note green pools will be more expensive due to the amount of chemicals required during the initial shock. Green pools are a two-day process, one treatment, one cleaning. We also have a driveway wash and driveway sealcoat special! The driveway is washed the first day, and then seal coated the next morning. The driveway will look like asphalt was just laid down and is brand new. A note for our customers, oil stains are NOT guaranteed to be removed completely. Some of these stains have sunken deep into the porous surface of the concrete, and have become a part of it over time. This is a potential scenario on driveways with very heavy oil stains that have been left untreated for years. We have a heavy commercial degreaser we apply to oil stains in our chemical application process to driveway, as stated above there is no guarantee of their removal, some oil has just been down to long.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Texas Wash Pros

    How is Texas Wash Pros overall rated?

    Texas Wash Pros is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Texas Wash Pros open?

    Texas Wash Pros is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Texas Wash Pros provide

    Texas Wash Pros accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Texas Wash Pros offer free estimates?

    Yes, Texas Wash Pros offers free project estimates.

    Does Texas Wash Pros offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Texas Wash Pros offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Texas Wash Pros offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Texas Wash Pros offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Texas Wash Pros?

    Yes, Texas Wash Pros offers warranties.

    What services does Texas Wash Pros offer?

    Texas Wash Pros offers the following services: The services we offer are soft washing of house exteriors, pressure washing of driveways, pool decks, pool enclosures, sidewalks, porches, patios, wood decks and many other surfaces. We offer deck washes, deck water sealing and staining. We offer pool cleaning as well and chemical management. Please note green pools will be more expensive due to the amount of chemicals required during the initial shock. Green pools are a two-day process, one treatment, one cleaning. We also have a driveway wash and driveway sealcoat special! The driveway is washed the first day, and then seal coated the next morning. The driveway will look like asphalt was just laid down and is brand new. A note for our customers, oil stains are NOT guaranteed to be removed completely. Some of these stains have sunken deep into the porous surface of the concrete, and have become a part of it over time. This is a potential scenario on driveways with very heavy oil stains that have been left untreated for years. We have a heavy commercial degreaser we apply to oil stains in our chemical application process to driveway, as stated above there is no guarantee of their removal, some oil has just been down to long.