S&M Services

About

Founded 2022

We specialize in pressure washing driveways, sidewalks, fences, decks and more. We are a start-up, veteran owned and operated business by two brothers. We have several years experience and provide quality work and guaranteed satisfaction for our customers....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (5)deck cleaning (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

07/26/2022


Dante R.

It went really well!! They did awesome work! I was very impressed with how everything turned out! I would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing cement

Category pressure washing

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2022

5.0

07/23/2022


phillip V.

Service was outstanding and they did a great job. Made everything look new!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category gutter cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2022

5.0

07/20/2022


Kelly M.

Very happy with the service. They were polite and professional, did a great job and I would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2022

5.0

07/20/2022


Justin T.

They made the stone look clean again. Really makes the place look nicer.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2022

5.0

07/20/2022


garret Z.

Took care of my driveway for me. Santiago was awesome. Super professional, polite, and driveway was spotless. Better than new. 10/10 would recommend.

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    San Antonio, TX 78240

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    Closed
    Tuesday
    Closed
    Wednesday
    Closed
    Thursday
    Closed
    Friday
    Closed
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about S&M Services

    How is S&M Services overall rated?

    S&M Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are S&M Services open?

    S&M Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: Closed

    Tuesday: Closed

    Wednesday: Closed

    Thursday: Closed

    Friday: Closed

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does S&M Services provide

    S&M Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does S&M Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, S&M Services offers free project estimates.

    Does S&M Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, S&M Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does S&M Services offer a senior discount?

    No, S&M Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by S&M Services?

    No, S&M Services does not offer warranties.