Angie's List is now Angi.Β Learn more

Arbizu Remodeling

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 β€’

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspaΓ±olSe Habla EspaΓ±ol
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

9707 Morningfield

San Antonio, TX 78250

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Custom Decks

Custom Decks…

decks & porches201978250
New deck with treated wood and built completely …

Description

Over 15 years of experience and very knowledgeable in our field. ARBIZU REMODELING specializes from building a house or fixer upper or only to update. We do everything!!!! Drywall, tape, float, and textures. Custom decks and fence. Carpenter( kitchen cabinets backsplash or complete kitchen or bathrooms update) Complete floor care( tile, driveways and concrete work. Even landscape we do it all....
Remodel Restroom  project
Remodel Restroom

tile installation

202078250

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (6)house painting (3)drywall (3)interior painting (2)woodworking (2)plastering (2)home remodeling (1)professional organizers (1)siding companies (1)lawn care (1)flooring (1)general contractors (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

03/14/2021

Excellent! The two gentlemen that did the work were very friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forward to working with Abrizu in the future. Thanks

Description of Work
put up shelves racks on garage

Category handyman service,home & garage organization

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] 😊 I look forward doing more projects for you.
5.0

03/11/2021

The Arbizu team was prompt, thorough, and flexible. Needed flooring removed prior to foundation work, and I reached out with a short notice request. They responded immediately, and I was able to schedule their work within 2 days of the requested work. They did great work and were very easy to work with!

Description of Work
remove and reinstall flooring

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your kind words, I am grad you are happy with our services 😊 God bless you
5.0

03/04/2021

The staff were very professional. They took pride in the quality of the work they performed. At many times during this job I made additional requests and they accomplished those task in a timely manner. I would definitely use their service again. Job well done!

Description of Work
Multiple Jobs

Category drywall,handyman service,plastering,house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your kind words and we look forward to hear from you again. I am glad to hear you love our services.
5.0

03/04/2021

It is as a big job , the men came back on Thursday to get was missed the first day, if anyone has Wandering Jew you can imagine the challenge, Ceasar was very good trying to get so much more. Thanks to both for a job well done

Description of Work
Yard work

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for sharing your experience with our company. I appreciate your kind words, and yes Cesar always goes the extra mile to meet our clients expectations
5.0

09/16/2020

Job was done well to my satisfaction and was done in a timely manner

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $880

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

09/12/2020

Very well - showed up on time. All employees were courteous and professional. Did a good job cleaning up.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category drywall,handyman service,woodworking,house painters,interior painters

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you 😊 for your kind words. Arbizu Remodeling it's our priority to address and take good care of our customers. Any others projects don't think twice to give us a call. We are here to meet your expectations and fulfill your future projects
5.0

08/29/2020

Very well, very professional and did a great job. Will use again with other projects!

Description of Work
Landscaping and fence repair

Category handyman service

Cost $950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you 😊 for your kind words. Arbizu Remodeling it's our priority to address and take good care of our customers. Any others projects don't think twice give us a call. We are here to meet your expectations.
5.0

08/27/2020

They were good and they did the job.

Description of Work
Sheet rock repair and Ceiling repair

Category drywall,plastering

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you 😊 for kind words Arbizu Remodeling it's oir priority to address and take take good care of our customers. Any others projects don't think twice to give us a call. We are here to meet your expectations and fulfill your future projects
4.0

08/21/2020

They did a very good job on tile and painting. They were very responsible, clean and they were always on time.

Description of Work
They remodeled my bathroom. They also repainted my whole roof deck and fence.

Category home remodeling,house painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words Arbizu Remodeling is our priority to address and take care of our customers. Any others projects don't think twice to call us we are to meet your needs
5.0

08/15/2020

Great!! Easy to work with, and great work. Hard workers also!

Description of Work
Outside framing of bathroom addition, to include roofing and siding.

Category contractors,siding,woodworking

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank for your kind words Arbizu Remodeling is our priority to address and take good care of our customers. Any other project dont think twice to call us we are here to meet your needs

Services Offered

Specializing in remodeling from building a house or fixer upper or only to update. We do everything!!!! Drywall, tape, float, and textures. Custom decks and fence. Carpenter( kitchen cabinets backsplash or complete kitchen or bathroom update) Complete floor care( tile, driveways and concrete work. Even landscape we do it all.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes