Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bin There Dump That

Founded 2011 • With Angi since September 2011

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1624 White Oak Loop

Round Rock, TX 78681

Description

Roll off dumpster container rental, 4 to 20 cubic yard bins available. Specializing in residential roofing, decking, kitchen, bathroom or most other renovation construction debris removal as well as home/garage/storage room cleanouts of unwanted possessions plus removal of yard materials due to landscaping. Dumpsters designed with easy opening doors and unique protection system so metal bins do not come in contact with driveway limiting any potential damage. Friendly customer oriented service from a family owned business....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/01/2016


Cathy S.

Great service. Responsive to telephone inquiry. (wow, a company that a actually returns phone calls!) Easy to arrange delivery and collection. Very polite and helpful. They came when they said they would, and were able to extend the period we had the dumpster without any issues.

Description of Work
Dumpster Rental

Category garbage collection,dumpster service

5.0

09/26/2014


Katherine D.

Pat responded immediately with every question I had. He arrived at the time he said he would. He gave excellent advice about proper disposal. He was also really friendly and a pleasure to do business with. This was the most trouble-free home-related transaction I've had to date.

Description of Work
Gave quote, delivered dumpster, picked up dumpster.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

05/26/2014


Amy S.

Nothing is ever a problem for Pat. Transactions are always easy and painless and this time was no exception. That's why I am a repeat customer. Pat is always accommodating, punctual, communicative, and just a nice guy. It is a pleasure to do business with someone who enjoys what he is doing and is genuinely committed to serving the customer. I will continue to use Pat's services in the future and you should too.

Description of Work
After I made and canceled several appointments, Pat dropped off a dumpster on the day I needed it.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

05/13/2014


Dan M.

I called Pat Nolan on Monday and he explained that $350 covered delivery and pickup of the 13 cubic yard rolloff dumpster including disposal of the contents. The price was all inclusive and covered up to 2 weeks at our location. For a small additional charge, we could extend the time on site if necessary. Pat delivered the dumpster as promised on Wednesday. He put down wood planks to protect our driveway and showed me how to operate the doors and latches. I called him back on Friday for pickup and he came toward the end of the day. and took a full dumpster away. He was very responsive and delivered exactly what was promised.

Description of Work
Delivered a 13 cubic yard rolloff dumpster and picked up when full.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

09/20/2013


Chad H.

Pat was very professional and communicative. He delivered the dumpster at the agreed location. The dumpster was placed on a wooden structure to protect the driveway. The door made it very easy for my wife and I to fill the entire dumpster in one evening after work. Although I believe we could have kept it for 2 weeks Pat was available to haul it off the next day. Will definitely use again in the future.

Description of Work
Delivered 14cy dumpster and hauled off when full.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

09/02/2013


Lara B.

They responded quickly to my initial request for rough pricing. Very professional and courteous. I will most likely use them once I'm at the point where I need the services.

Description of Work
Responded quickly to my initial request for rough pricing. Very professional and courteous.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

08/14/2013


Carl S.

Pat is a fantastic business man to deal with. He was quick to respond to my original inquiry, delivered the dumpster when he said he would at a very reasonable price. He was also very accommodating since I had to extend my contract twice due to the length of time it took to complete the house renovation. He removed the dumpster with no damage to my yard, which was impressive given the load in the dumpster. I look forward to using BTDT again in the near future.

Description of Work
Pat delivered a 20 cubic yard dumpster to our residence and hauled away a LOT of material from our house overhaul project.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

07/15/2013


Thomas K.

Very responsive, courteous, and professional. Accomodating of my schedule. The dumpster can be maneuvered into tight spaces and does not have to be left in front of your house. Good value. Recommended.

Description of Work
Provided dumpster for cleanout of old garage.

Category remodeling

5.0

05/23/2013


Thomas F.

They were good and they were real professionals. They picked up my trash when I need it picked up. I never had any problems with them.

Description of Work
Bin There Dump That is the garbage company I use for picking up my trash.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

5.0

05/14/2013


Stephen C.

I recently purchased 2 houses that the previous owners left full of trash. Inside and out. Over the past couple of months, I have relied on Pat to 'keep me in dumpsters'.as I cleaned out the houses. We went through 4 total. Each time, Pat came quickly and right on schedule. He is my new 'Go To Guy' for dumpsters. He is very reliable, and fair-priced.

Description of Work
Pat delivers a clean & empty dumpster, when you want it & where you want it. Then he comes and hauls it off. He is EASY to do business with!

Category hauling services,dumpster service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Maestro TJ Business

    Hi my name is Joe. My business name is maestro tj business. I'm a hard worker and very honest. My mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. This is what I do. Cleanups, garbage removals, delivery, sanding wood floor and any transportation  

    Mannys Junk Removal and Handyman Services

    My company will provide 100% customer satatisfaction with no - contact when arrival. We do your neighborhood junk removal . i can guaranteed Best prices all around. Starting at 45 and up on most small items. i will provide quick service . Junk that you Don't Need Or Care For / Professionalism Movin . Any Trash To be Hauled Off . To Move Furniture or/Pick Up Furniture . Help Moving Out or/Moving In . Yard Waste Removal . Mattress Removal . Television Disposal . E Waste Disposal . Refrigerators or/Freezers . Clean Out Services Please contact me for a FREE QUOTE at the number provided with this ad!!! Thank you Also i can provide flat rates on Moves. Or Hourly Rates.  

    Christian Faith Construction and Demolition Serv.

    Here at Christian Faith Construction and Demolition Serv we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 20 years of combined construction experience we are experts in our trade making your dreams come to life. We also specialize in interior and exterior demolition and are committed to maintaining the quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Dumpster rental

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bin There Dump That

    How is Bin There Dump That overall rated?

    Bin There Dump That is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bin There Dump That open?

    Bin There Dump That is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Bin There Dump That provide

    Bin There Dump That accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Bin There Dump That offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That offers free project estimates.

    Does Bin There Dump That offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bin There Dump That offer a senior discount?

    No, Bin There Dump That does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bin There Dump That offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bin There Dump That offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bin There Dump That?

    No, Bin There Dump That does not offer warranties.

    What services does Bin There Dump That offer?

    Bin There Dump That offers the following services: Dumpster rental