AM Residential & Commercial Roofing Co. LLC

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since August 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

12225 High Fire Rd

Montgomery, TX 77356

Description

We are a Residential and Commercial Roofing Contractor. Fully insured. We are a CertainTeed Select Master shingle installer with a 5.0 rating. We Install All types of Shingles Metal R Panel Standing Seam roof systems. We build new decks, install Hardi or LP Siding, build outdoor kitchens and patio additions. look at www.amcommercialroofing.com our website, for more details: 936-449-8051 **ASK ABOUT OUR MILITARY DISCOUNTS!** ANY new roof booked thru Angie's List: FREE UPGRADE for 3 star 20 year non-prorated roof warranty through CertainTEED Valued at $400...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (26)drywall (4)gutter repair (3)window replacement (2)siding companies (2)decks & porches (2)interior painting (1)home builder (1)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
5.0

03/02/2021

Work exceeded my expectations both from timing and cost. Allen always kept in constant contact with me and the work was started and completed ahead of the stated schedule. The same company did my roof a year ago with the same results. Excellent job and polite work crews

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing and drywall repair from burst pipe during hard freeze

CATEGORY drywall,remodeling,roofing

COST $560

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2021

5.0

01/22/2021

Allen took the time to go over all the details of our roof repair thoroughly and honestly. Communication with Allen was great throughout the process and the repair work was top notch. Will definitely be using AM again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repair and added warranty for 3 years!!

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

5.0

01/07/2021

On time Very please Great consulting too

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing & windows

CATEGORY picture framing,roofing,siding,replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/2021

5.0

09/21/2020

Excellent! Very professional, hard workers, excellent communication skills and honest. We highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full roof replacement with 4 star CertainTeed warranty

CATEGORY roofing

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

5.0

07/06/2020

It could not have gone better. I was selling my home and needed a quick quote and repairs to satisfy the buyer's inspector. Allen, who had come highly recommended, was so easy to work with and the repairs were done within a week. I will definitely tell friends about him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repair and added warranty for 2 years!!

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/03/2020

5.0

04/17/2020

This company exceeded my expectations in every way. Their pricing for my project was very fair. But their workmanship, quality, and attention to detail was truly outstanding. They always had a project manager on-site even when subcontractors were working. They provided daily status updates to assure that I was fully aware of progress and next steps. They completed my project ahead of schedule. I c...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built a ground up work shop and patio

CATEGORY drywall,picture framing,roofing,siding,replacement windows,home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2020

Images

Photo for AM Residential & Commercial Roofing Co. LLC - 12225 High Fire Rd, Montgomery, TX - 38505688
5.0

03/18/2020

Repair person completed the necssary repairs in the time and cost that was stated in the estimate. Left a clean work site.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patch of a leak in roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

5.0

03/14/2020

Very very well. Allen, owner was very communicative and his workers were friendly, respectful and worked really hard. They cleaned up well. The owner stopped in frequently to make sure things were up to his standards. We had a good experience overall and give him 5 stars.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full roof replacement with 4 star CertainTeed warranty

CATEGORY roofing

COST $11,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

5.0

03/08/2020

The entire roof was replaced in one day. Reasonably priced for quality work. 30 year warranty was included. All trash and nails were removed and the exterior ground was left clean. Allen was personable and informative. I highly recommend AM Commercial Roofing to anyone in need of roof replacement.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full roof replacement with 3 star CertainTeed warranty

CATEGORY roofing

COST $6,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

5.0

03/06/2020

Very professional. Quickly responded and gave be a good estimate along with a good explanation on what was needed. Fixed the issue in one day a gave me a 3-year warranty on his work. I would recommend him to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair a roofing leak

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

Services Offered

General Commercial and Residential Roofing, Hardy Plank Siding, Elastomeric Reflective Coatings Metal,Tile, Shingle TPO PVC Modified, BUR, Roof replacement and leak detection services. Full Home Builder and Remodel Construction. Commercial leak repair an maintenance service, Window & Gutter Replacements. **Military Discounts**

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes