Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Handyman of Irving

With Angi since October 2017

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

509 Abraham Ct

Irving, TX 75060

Description

Residential and commercial repair, install and maintenance in Irving and surrounding cities. Free estimates and guaranteed work with over 15 years experience. Call Tim today and know he will take care of you!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/12/2018


Jeffrey W.

Great! Was very easy to work with, kept me in loop, communicated how I wanted, arrived when he said he would and did a great job!

Description of Work
Remove part of my roof that is now covered under new roof and fill in with new bricks, touch-up painting and molding touch-up.

Category handyman service, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind review. I enjoyed working with you very much also!
5.0

06/27/2018


Belinda S.

Tim was great! Very prompt response and on time for job. Came up with great ideas to solve my problems and executed them flawlessly. Would recommend him to anyone!

Description of Work
Needed cabinet work done to fit a wine fridge and installing light fixtures.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the great review!
5.0

05/31/2018


Mark L.

Tim did a great job repairing and replacing some tiles on our pool decking. His quick response and fast quality work helped us get our pool open ahead of schedule. Will definitely use again. Thanks Tim.

Description of Work
Repair Loose and Broken Tiles

Category ceramic tile, handyman service, deck cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was my pleasure!
5.0

01/24/2018


Ana M.

Very good. He os excellent

Description of Work
Hablan repairs

Category handyman service

5.0

11/28/2017


Arnold S.

Excellent- Tim did a great job and was very professional and at a reasonable cost.

Description of Work
Painting, change faucet, install a ceiling fan, window repair,odds and ends

Category handyman service, ceiling fans, interior painters

5.0

10/29/2017


Shannon L.

Tim was great! Very professional, his work looks great, and he’s very friendly. I will definitely be using him for all my future projects.

Description of Work
Hung 2 chandeliers and a large mirror.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!!!
5.0

10/28/2017


Nisar S.

Tim did a wonderful job above my expectations in a timely and professional manner. He will be my first choice for any paint job or to do minor repairs.

Description of Work
I hired Tim to paint fence.

Category fencing

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!!!
5.0

10/25/2017


Desiree G.

Everything was perfect! Tim was very friendly and punctual! He got the job done quickly.

Description of Work
I needed a baseboard fixed due to a puppy chewing at it, a cracked wooden stair step fixed, as well as my ceiling sanded from a patch job.

Category handyman service, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

10/25/2017


Nicole A.

He did a very good job.

Description of Work
Tim spent a week doing miscellaneous items around the house.

Category handyman service, house painters, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]!!!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dirt Defense

    Dirt Defense Pressure Washing started only as a side hobby has grown into a professional commercial and residential pressure washing company. We pride ourselves on high quality work, and excellent customer service! We serve the nearby DFW community with pride! Text (972)-897-5835 to get your Pressure washing projected started today! Our Specialities: Driveways Concrete Sidewalk Fencing Patio and Deck Machinery Contact for More! Competitive Pricing and High Quality Work Owner-operated and looking to grow.  

    Angi Certified

    Dryer Vent Wizard of Central Dallas Ft Worth

    Homeowners with clogged dryer vents typically experience longer drying cycles resulting in $18-$24 more per month in energy costs. Additionally, over 15,000 dryer fires occur each year, with failure to clean being the leading factor. The trained professionals at Dryer Vent Wizard specialize in cleaning, repairing, altering and installing dryer vent lines. It’s all we do, so we have the right knowledge, tools and techniques to do the job right. An informed decision is the best decision… download our Dryer Fire Warning Signs brochure (PDF below). Additional phone: 972-822-2050  

    Angi Certified

    Climate Doctors

    Climate Doctors is family owned & locally operated. We understand that taking care of your family is the number one priority. Climate Doctors was started to provide complete duct cleaning and energy efficient solutions to help consumer's homes have better air quality and a more efficient heating and air systems. Climate Doctors will do what it takes to do a complete cleaning & inspection of the duct work to assure unfiltered air from the attic is not entering into the home environment. Award Winning.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Licensed plumbing and electical

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Handyman of Irving

    How is Handyman of Irving overall rated?

    Handyman of Irving is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Handyman of Irving open?

    Handyman of Irving is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Handyman of Irving provide

    Handyman of Irving accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Handyman of Irving offer free estimates?

    Yes, Handyman of Irving offers free project estimates.

    Does Handyman of Irving offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Handyman of Irving does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Handyman of Irving offer emergency services?

    Yes, Handyman of Irving offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Handyman of Irving?

    Yes, Handyman of Irving offers warranties.

    Are there any services Handyman of Irving does not offer?

    Licensed plumbing and electical