Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ATM Painting

4.9

(216) Verified Reviews

Founded 1993 • With Angi since December 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1825 Anderson St

Irving, TX 75062

Description

Thank you for considering Super Service Award winning ATM Painting, where no job is too big or too small and the project is not complete until my clients are satisfied. super service award's 2014' 2015' 2016' 2017' 2018' 2019' 2020'...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(216) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

204

4

8

3

3

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (148)house painting (103)drywall (29)pressure washing (12)general contractors (10)cabinet refacing (7)fence company (6)deck cleaning (3)driveway gate installation (2)home remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 216 reviews
5.0

08/26/2021

Thomas did a great job! Very thorough and great attention to detail. Appreciate him taking his time to do a quality job

Description of Work
repairs and painting

Category house painters

Cost $3,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks to this client for the work and fantastic review. It was a pleasure working for this client.
5.0

07/16/2021

Second time for my husband & I to use Thomas and second time his business gets a 5 star review! Thomas is thorough with the prep work, no cutting corners with him. Thomas and his worker Michael were very professional, kept thing tidy & cleaned up well. Texture looks great along with paint job!

Description of Work
texture and painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks to this client for the work and fantastic review
5.0

07/08/2021

This what is the second job Thomas and Michael did for me, and I would hire them again without a second thought. They were prompt, honest, left the workplace clean, and the job was fairly priced. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
exterior carpentry and painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Always a pleasure to work for this client. Thanks for the work and fantastic review.
5.0

07/03/2021

Excellent work. Efficiently and high quality work.

Description of Work
interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Always a pleasure to work for this client. Thanks for the work and fantastic review.
5.0

06/17/2021

Thomas with ATM painting is extremely thorough, reliable and professional. Thomas is very talented and can handle difficult painting prep—I would definitely recommend him.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/20/2021

4.0

06/09/2021

It went well but took longer than predicted . I was impressed with how they cleaned up at the end of day and how punctual they were . The job was well done . I would use them again .

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

Service Provider Response

nice client to work with. The job did take two days over the two week estimate. Thanks to this client for the good review.
5.0

06/09/2021

It went great! He is very professional and does a great job. He was able to match one of our walls with the neighboring wall that looks exactly the same. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
bathroom walls, cabinets, other walls in house, exterior front door

Category contractors,interior painters,cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

05/26/2021

Thomas at ATM painting did an excellent job at my house. He definitely cared for my house like it was his own. He's a courteous guy, communicates well, shows up on time and does what he says he's going to do. I'd highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Painting of stair risers, drywall repair

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $875

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks to this client for the work and fantastic review.
5.0

04/30/2021

Thomas and Michael did a superb job. They arrived on time, were courteous and did everything we asked. Their workmanship was beyond what we could have asked for. We plan to hire them again to redo our kitchen cabinets. Thank you gentlemen!!

Description of Work
Baseboards, doors, and trim, touch-up on walls/ceilings

Category contractors,interior painters

Cost $4,050

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks to this client for the work and fantastic review.
5.0

04/20/2021

Thomas offered a very fair price, showed up on time, and did a great job. Couldn’t ask for more. Recommend for your job as well.

Description of Work
Fence and deck staining

Category fencing,deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the work and fantastic review. Very friendly client.

Services Offered

Interior & exterior painting, drywall repair, acoustic removal, texturing, exterior wood replacement, cabinet refinishing, deck & fence re staining.

Services Not Offered

NONE

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes