Sparkling Clean Pool Service

4.9

(33) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since September 2012

Angi certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 54882

Hurst, TX 76054

Description

Family owned and operated business located in NE Tarrant County. We provide our customers with prompt and professional service. We do not require a yearly contract agreement. We are Realtor friendly. Free estimates on weekly services and some repair troubleshooting. References are gladly provided upon request. We look forward to earning your business....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(33) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

32

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
pool cleaning (33)
Showing 21-30 of 33 reviews
5.0

09/22/2019

Just fine thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chang d out pool light

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2019

5.0

04/07/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind grade. We hope to be able to service your pool for a long time.
5.0

09/22/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Date of service: 09/15/2015 Cost of service:$35/month

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
5.0

08/05/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I really appreciated that Mr. Cordoves came out the day we called him and fixed a backwash problem we were having. Now they come once a week and the pool looks great!

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $35

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! It's our pleasure to provide you with professional quality service. We truly appreciate your patronage. We are happy to have earned your trust as well as your business.
5.0

07/07/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! It's our pleasure to provide you with professional quality service. We truly appreciate your patronage. We are happy to have earned your trust as well as your business.
5.0

01/14/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY pool cleaners

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! It's our pleasure to provide you with professional quality service. We truly appreciate your patronage. We are happy to have earned your trust as well as your business.
5.0

07/01/2013

I have absolutely no worries about using this provider.  Very punctual, professional and does excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Made necessary repairs to pool equipment and filters, returned my pool to perfect shape and continues to maintain pool on a weekly basis.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to working for you for a long time to come.
5.0

03/25/2013

The service is great. Would love for the price to be less, but it is competitive with all others in the area.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They do monthly pool cleaning.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Company Response: We appreciate your review. We understand that most families have the knowledge to care for their pool but lack the time in today's busy world. We are happy to provide a service based on earned trust in our job performance. We are glad that we have earned your business.
5.0

10/19/2012

Very well. They do a great job. Weekly and are very king & careful with my dogs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They keep my pool clean & running.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2012

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Company Response: Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
5.0

10/16/2012

We've just moved into a home with a pool and are clueless.  We called Sparkling Clean Pool Service and Mario called me back within minutes and he and Stacy were able to come out that afternoon.  I am so glad they did because we would have turned the pump on without enough water in the pool and possibly damaged the pump.  Mario and Stacy explained that if hired, they would clean our pool each week,...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Visual inspection of pool equipment, verified chemical levels and cleaned pool.

CATEGORY pool cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2012

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Company Response: Thank you for the review! It's our pleasure to provide you with professional quality service. We truly appreciate your patronage. We are happy to have earned your trust as well as your business.

Services Offered

Full Service Pool Care, Weekly Maintenance, Equipment Repair or Install, Vacation Services, One Time Clean Ups, Drain & Acid Wash, Salt System Conversions, Automation Installation & Conversion & Repair, New Home Owner Pool School & Pool Equipment Inspection

Services Not Offered

NA

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Ask for details