Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing

About

Founded undefined

Family owned and operated We guarantee your satisfaction elite service we won’t finish until the Job is finished and customer is happy honest fair great quality of work great prices Here to Help Houston and surrounding areas Enhance The beauty of your homes and properties residential/commercial no job is to big or to small … ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+47 more images

Redid a driveway

Redid a driveway

pressure washing2021
The previous company left lines didn’t do the curbs and didn’t have the proper tools Mrs. Paige reached out to TwinDeepCleaning to get it done right we appreciate you ..
Redid a driveway  project
Redid a driveway

pressure washing

2021

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (9)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/21/2022


norman G.

It went marvelously. I've dealt with my fair share of businesses, but I've never experienced the degree of courtesy, openness, and professionalism provided by Mr. Owens. I was so impressed with his work I gave him an extra $50 for my small job. I would recommend him without any reservations for any power washing job, big or small!

Description of Work
Pressure Washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for inviting me in to look at your music system and collection great great customer Grateful and Thankful for you letting us provide our services take care ……

5.0

07/13/2022


Dalela S.

Everything went great! I gave Cedric the location, I didn’t even have to be there. He provided me with an estimate and prompt service. Cedric is extremely thorough and professional, and provides exceptional customer service. I definitely recommend and will be using him again.

Description of Work
cleaned beauty shop

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

5.0

07/09/2022


Monica A.

Service was great. Extremely professional and got right to work. Would definitely recommend for all your pressure washing needs. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Description of Work
Cleaned Driveway and home

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2022

5.0

07/08/2022


Felicia B.

The service that was provided was great. Driveway looks brand new again! Very professional and work was done in great timing. Will definitely book in the future.

Description of Work
cleaned driveway

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2022

5.0

07/08/2022


Deshanae W.

Arrived promptly, very detailed and organized. Twin Deep took extra care of my home, he took time to explain everything thoroughly. Very great with communicating.

Description of Work
cleaned home amd driveway

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2022

5.0

07/08/2022


Mike S.

Normally, I don’t write these type reviews, but it was so refreshing to meet & come across a company with professionalize & integrity. Cedric is attentive & detailed to what you need done. I had my hm pressure washed (driveway, windows an all), when job was completed; the cement & glass looked like new! My neighbors saw work, and I think at last count, Cedric has done work for a least 4 of them. Telling others how to spend their money isn’t something I tend to do, but I highly recommend this company for your pressure wash needs

Description of Work
pressure washing Home

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2022

5.0

07/08/2022


Maur B.

Outstanding job well done !

Description of Work
cleaned his home pressure washed and his daughter

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2022

5.0

07/08/2022


Kim W.

“I can’t say enough about Twin Deep Pressure washing”. The work is excellent! We look forward to the twice a week cleaning for the kennels and the property as often. The owner is amazing and the materials used are worth it and makes your property looks wonderful. Great customer service.

Description of Work
pressure washing property

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2022

5.0

12/04/2021


Millie P.

Called to bid on the work, followed up as agreed. I called Twin Deep Cleaning to redo the job that the "other guy" attempted to do. He did an excellent job. Everything was cleaned perfectly. He was so polite and arrived as agreed (actually before time). I am really impressed with Cedric. I will definately hire him again.

Description of Work
Pressure washed sidewalk and driveway.

Category pressure washing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much !

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    10030 Valley Lake Dr

    Houston, TX 77078

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing

    How is Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing overall rated?

    Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing open?

    Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing provide

    Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing offers free project estimates.

    Does Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing offer a senior discount?

    No, Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing?

    No, Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing offer?

    Twin Deep Cleaning Pressure Washing offers the following services: Driveway cleaning , HouseWashing , Window Cleaning , Gutter Cleaning Residential, Commercial No job is to big or small …