Skymark Construction

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

7324 Southwest Fwy

Houston, TX 77074

Custom Townhomes in The Heights

Custom Townhomes in The Heights

concrete repair201877008
This is a project that we custom built for our client. We started construction from raw land and had 3 new townhomes (1 with an elevator) sitting on a beautiful concrete driveway that led to the garage and parking areas for the properties. This project was designed with modern / contemporary architecture in mind. Lots of straight lines and neutral color tone to make the house pop from the rest of the area. We skipped no detail on any of the three homes, inside or out. ALL 3 units are now sold and be lived in by families who are enjoying the home and the ever increasing value of the location and property.

Description

Skymark Construction is a skilled and personable company who has been in business since 2014 with the vision of building dreams with the highest quality of work at the most fair price in the market. We have two of the most skilled hands in the business who have specialized in a variety of high end residential and commercial outdoor enhancement projects such as decorative lighting, functional patios with covers, outdoor kitchens, gardens and more. We want you to challenge our creativity. We are locally owned and operated, we are insured for up to $1,000,000. We can take over a project from scratch and get it approved by the HOA or board - and hand you a turn key area with just your vision....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (5)landscape lighting (4)stamped concrete (2)hardscaping (2)stucco (2)home builder (2)lighting (2)mudjacking (1)interior painting (1)house painting (1)marble & granite (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

11/20/2020

He was very helpful, responsive and professional and offered good suggestions with the estimate process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My storage shed needs to have the walls replaced, some leveling since it is sinking and painted. The building has a new roof and is structurally sound.

CATEGORY mudjacking

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

5.0

09/17/2020

Good Job. Very Satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of old sod, raking and leveling of soil, install new sod.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], appreciate your service to our country!
5.0

09/16/2020

It was great. They were professional, they make sure that they have masks, gloves and they used the patio door to be in and out to stay clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did landscaping work in the back and front of my house and installed some lights on it.

CATEGORY landscaping,outdoor lighting

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2020

5.0

09/10/2020

Perfecy done, very professional service and addressed all my concerns. Great team!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new commercial doors

CATEGORY remodeling,stucco,doors

COST $3,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

Images

Photo for Skymark Construction - 7324 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX - 38864903
5.0

09/10/2020

The custom architecture design plans, builder installed piers, energy efficiency materials applied, and willingness to go to great lengths to ensure satisfactory craftsmanship was uncanny!  If you can think of it or see it somewhere, Skymark Construction can tailor it into the new construction project!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Construction - Residential Single Family

CATEGORY landscaping,home builders,architect,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

5.0

09/09/2020

Everything was perfect. I greatly appreciate the services performed, attention to detail and follow-up calls/texts regarding any changes/additions/suggestions to make sure that I was satisfied with my outdoor lighting. All of my questions were answered and I’m extremely happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend Sajjad, as he is very knowledgeable of all of his products, who goes out of his ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping and Lighting

CATEGORY lighting,outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] - we enjoyed working on your home and look forward to continuing to service you.
5.0

09/09/2020

Amazing job. Got so many compliments. Very friendly and honest to work with.. gave us an amazing warranty. Price was very good as well. Definitely recommend!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscape Lighting and other light work

CATEGORY landscaping,outdoor lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

5.0

09/08/2020

The whole process was awesome. From design to build out, Sal and JJ were patient with our requests and made us feel welcomed. The home was built with exceptional quality and in fair amount of time. The inside work is beautiful and every detail was covered. Highly recommend everyone to do business with Skymark for New Home Builds or renovations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Custom Home Build out from raw land

CATEGORY closet systems,countertops,drywall,electrician,picture framing,landscaping,irrigation systems,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,home builders,marble & granite,architect,stucco,house painters,interior painters,hardscaping,outdoor lighting,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

    Services Offered

    Landscaping, Hardscaping & Pavers, Landscape Lighting, Lawn Irrigation, Misting Systems, Tile, Flooring, Remodeling, New Construction

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes