Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning

About

Founded 2000 • With Angi since January 2019

Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning prides itself on being number one Home Improvement Company in the area of Houston. We service RESIDENTIAL properties. We built an excellent reputation for customers satisfaction by providing quick estimates, a great attention to detail and competitive pricing. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100072992785323...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+51 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (4)holiday decorating (3)pressure washing (2)gutter cleaning (2)roof cleaning (1)lighting (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

07/01/2022


William H.

Work was careful and thorough including some hard to reach windows. Very good job overall.

Description of Work
Clean windows and screens.

Category window cleaning

Cost $228

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2022

5.0

05/30/2022


Viv B.

Great! All communication was done via text. Very responsive. Did a great job of cleaning my gutters. Cleaned up all the gutter mess before leaving as well. Above expectation. Will hire again for sure!

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2022

5.0

07/07/2021


30 S Peaceful Canyon Cir, Spring, TX 77381 (.

Great job, professional and punctual!! Would hire again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning and power washing driveway and patio! Excellent job, professional.

Category landscaping, window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

02/26/2021


Paula N.

Best ever. Had 2 other companies for years and Sunshine is the best.

Description of Work
Gutter Cleaning, windows cleaning, roof cleaning, ceiling fan cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

02/22/2021


Sindhu S.

Did a good job with my windows, was on time and courteous. Would recommend!

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

12/10/2020


Victoria C.

He did an excellent job, he was very professional, he went extra on putting a glue gun and he made it look very neat. I already referred him to my family members. I already make an appointment with him next year.

Description of Work
They hang my Christmas lights on the outside.

Category holiday decorators

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

12/09/2020


Bob H.

They were prompt, courteous and everything works fine.

Description of Work
They hung some Christmas Lights.

Category holiday decorators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

12/07/2020


Cord H.

Excellent service. Always professional!!! I am a return customer.

Description of Work
Christmas lights installation

Category lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


Bob H.

Perfectly. Went out of his way to accommodate a short schedule and did a beautiful job. Have him scheduled to remove lights after the season. Definitely recommend and will send his information to my friends and neighbors.

Description of Work
Christmas Lights Installation

Category holiday decorators

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

08/26/2019


Chris G.

Excellent, they did the job very well! They also did the sidewalks! Thank you!

Description of Work
Power Washed Driveway

Category pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the feedback we are glad you are happy with the quality of the services you were provided.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Houston Texas

    Houston, TX 77037

    Hours

    Sunday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    http://mrsunshinewindowcleaning.com

    Services Not Offered

    Landscaping Services.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning

    How is Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning overall rated?

    Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning open?

    Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning provide

    Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning?

    Yes, Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning offer?

    Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning offers the following services: Window Cleaning. Gutter Cleaning. Power Wash: Decks, Pavement, Driveway, Deck, Fences, Patio. Christmas Lights Installation.

    Are there any services Mr Sunshine Outdoor Cleaning does not offer?

    Landscaping Services.