Independent Powur Consultant

About

Founded 2014

For insurance purposes we will only service/repair equipment we install. I’m told the customer chooses the contractor on Angi and I believe that but I don’t believe that 95% of you can’t even respond in email text or phone call. Please gather your estimates & come to me last. I will beat any price by $1000 or more. I’m only trying to help you bring home that deal your looking for backed by a great company with our industry leading 30 year worry free deductible free warranty. I can’t help you if you can’t respond. Powur is a solar energy installation company that has installed thousands of residential solar systems across 20 US states since its founding in 2014. Powur has partnered with a number of industry leaders to provide homeowners with quality solar panels, inverters, backup batteries & solar generators, & other energy efficiency upgrades designed to reduce the monthly utility bill as well as help the environment. POWUR DIFFERENCE Your solution to low cost, clean, reliable energy your family can depend on. Financially Secure: Investor backed & Member owned Experienced: Over 5,000 successful installations Doing Well By Doing Good: Fully certified B-Corp Validation: Inc. 5000 Fastest Growing Company in America...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+3 more images

Schulenburg Texas

Schulenburg Texas

solar companies202278956
Ground Mount 17.50 KW. Enphase Inverter IQ8+. Hanwha Qcell 350 BOW.
Schulenburg Texas project
Schulenburg Texas

solar companies

202278956

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

solar companies (6)water softeners (2)roofing (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

10/05/2022


Patti B.

They were unable to perform the work but were very nice and gave me the information I needed to ultimately get it scheduled

Description of Work
Service suggestion

Category solar panels

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2022

5.0

10/03/2022


Ruth R.

Amazing, very professional, on-time, clean work,

Description of Work
water ionizer

Category water softeners

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2022

5.0

10/02/2022


Alejandro E.

Gary, was very helpful and pointed me on the right direction after I had discussed my concerns. Had he been able to help me I would have gladly hired him. My system ended up being under warranty and he suggested I contact the manufacture as to not void my warranty.

Description of Work
Service suggested

Category solar panels

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2022

5.0

07/26/2022


Paul R.

Families very happy.

Description of Work
solar install

Category water softeners, solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/26/2022

5.0

09/28/2021


Cecilia D.

I recommend to all my friends and family! 10/10 service!

Description of Work
power installation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], happy to help anytime.
5.0

05/05/2020


Toni L.

Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful during this process. He worked very diligently to get us the best deal.

Description of Work
solar proposel - employee discount - 12 months no payments

Category solar panels

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

04/17/2020


Carlos M.

Gary was very profesional and offered us great service and pricing!!

Description of Work
solar

Category solar panels

Cost $28,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure doing business with you.
5.0

02/14/2020


Alexis S.

Gary was amazing. He's very through and explained everything.

Description of Work
They gave me a quote for a solar power installation

Category solar panels

Cost $6,600

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks.. let me know when you’re ready!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3258 W Main St

    Houston, TX 77098

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://powur.com/zero-down-solar/

    Services Not Offered

    Powur only services & repairs systems we install.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    Employee Pricing, free vacation voucher with every quote.
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Independent Powur Consultant

    How is Independent Powur Consultant overall rated?

    Independent Powur Consultant is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Independent Powur Consultant open?

    Independent Powur Consultant is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Independent Powur Consultant provide

    Independent Powur Consultant accepts the following forms of payment: Financing Available

    Does Independent Powur Consultant offer free estimates?

    Yes, Independent Powur Consultant offers free project estimates.

    Does Independent Powur Consultant offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Independent Powur Consultant offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Independent Powur Consultant offer a senior discount?

    No, Independent Powur Consultant does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Independent Powur Consultant ?

    Yes, Independent Powur Consultant offers warranties.

    What services does Independent Powur Consultant offer?

    Independent Powur Consultant offers the following services: Efficient, Reliable, Affordable Home Solar Energy Solutions. We also install Roofing; and can roll the cost into the solar loan.

    Are there any services Independent Powur Consultant does not offer?

    Powur only services & repairs systems we install.