Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mid Cities Roofing Inc

4.9

(143) Verified Reviews

Founded 1977 • With Angi since October 2004

Licensed
Trade License Number
H-929246
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 14349

Haltom City, TX 76117

http://midcitiesroofing.com

Description

Since 1977, Mid Cities Roofing, Inc, has been providing quality roofing, gutters and siding for all of DFW and San Antonio, BBB Accredited Business A+...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(143) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

125

4

6

3

5

2

0

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (132)gutter repair (17)window replacement (2)skylight installation (9)siding companies (7)fence company (4)house painting (3)gutter cleaning (3)tree service (2)drywall (2)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews
5.0

10/30/2021


Jeffrey H.

Very quick inspection and quote. Work was done within 2 weeks of first contact. Roof was completely replaced. Workers were professional and had direct oversight during the installation. They were very careful to collect all nails and cleanup actually was better than when they got there.

Description of Work
Replaced Roof

Category roofing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2021

5.0

06/08/2020


Cindy B.

Great! They did a great job explaining my options and spent time answering my questions. They were punctual and reliable. The pricing was fair. I would use them again!

Description of Work
roof vents installed in attic

Category roofing

Cost $335

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2020

5.0

02/08/2020


GLENN L.

Was impressed with the promptness of corrective action to prevent further storm damage. Work performed as scheduled. cost a little higher than I would have expected.

Description of Work
Siding damage due to storm

Category roofing,siding

Cost $1,875

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2019

5.0

02/08/2020


GLENN L.

Company was quick to cover area so no more damage would occur. siding was replaced in timely manner and professionally done.

Description of Work
Replaced siding damaged by storm

Category siding

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2019

5.0

11/20/2019


Richard A.

Adam was great to work with. His team did the job on the day scheduled and did a good job of cleaning up. The roof and gutters look great. They did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. I recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Roof and gutter replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

5.0

11/14/2019


AJ R.

Awesome. Bo is a great guy, he kept his promise

Description of Work
Roofing done

Category roofing

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2019

5.0

08/26/2019


Debbie N.

Adam was easy to work with, and very professional. The crew was on time and were able to replace our roof in one day. The clean up also went well, and was completed the next day. We were very pleased with the quality and workmanship, both for the roof and gutter replacement. Definitely recommend this company, and would use again.

Description of Work
Roof and gutter replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2019

1.0

08/11/2019


Chris L.

It didn't go, no one ever called me back .

Description of Work
Replace siding on my house

Category roofing,siding

Work Completed On 06/30/2019

Service Provider Response

Informed customer that we don't service that area, its over 130 miles from our closest office!!
5.0

07/14/2019


Tyler D.

Very impressed by Adam and his professionalism, punctuality and follow up. Adam went above and beyond to temporarily put a tarp on my roof to prevent any further water damage while I decided on replacement. He did this at NO COST! I ended up using another roofing company BUT it was only because they had done some work for me in the past. Had that not been the case, Adam and Mid Cities would have been the choice. Adam still followed up and thanked me for the opportunity to take a look at the job. I have no doubt they would have done great work on the project which is why I wanted to make sure and review them.

Description of Work
QUOTED FOR NEW ROOF

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2019

5.0

05/11/2019


Will W.

Thank you Adam for the great work!!! I had a satellite that was ripped off my roof in a storm. Adam came and put a tarp where the holes were then his team did a great job of fixing my roof. They also went above the call of duty and fixed a few more problem spots on my roof. He also fixed a patio cover I have that was leaking. I will defiantly will use Adam and his team again in the future.

Description of Work
roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2019

Services Offered

Roofing. Siding. Skylights. Windows. Painting-interior & exterior. Gutter cleaning. Gutter repair & replacement, Fencing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mid Cities Roofing Inc

How is Mid Cities Roofing Inc overall rated?

Mid Cities Roofing Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Mid Cities Roofing Inc open?

Mid Cities Roofing Inc is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Mid Cities Roofing Inc provide

Mid Cities Roofing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Mid Cities Roofing Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, Mid Cities Roofing Inc offers free project estimates.

Does Mid Cities Roofing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Mid Cities Roofing Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Mid Cities Roofing Inc offer a senior discount?

No, Mid Cities Roofing Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Mid Cities Roofing Inc?

Yes, Mid Cities Roofing Inc offers warranties.

What services does Mid Cities Roofing Inc offer?

Mid Cities Roofing Inc offers the following services: Roofing. Siding. Skylights. Windows. Painting-interior & exterior. Gutter cleaning. Gutter repair & replacement, Fencing