Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mid Cities Roofing Inc

4.8

(169) Verified Reviews

Founded 1977 • With Angi since October 2004

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • H-929246
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 14349

Haltom City, TX 76117

Description

Since 1977, Mid Cities Roofing, Inc, has been providing quality roofing, gutters and siding for all of DFW and San Antonio, BBB Accredited Business A+...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(169) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

143

4

9

3

7

2

2

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
roofing (158)gutter repair (18)window replacement (3)skylight installation (9)siding companies (7)gutter cleaning (4)fence company (4)house painting (3)drywall (3)tree service (2)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 169 reviews
5.0

09/09/2020

Very well, amazing quality/quick work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing repairs

CATEGORY roofing

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

4.0

07/19/2020

It went excellent just waiting on a good rain to see if the leak problem was corrected. Have one year warranty on workmanship.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair leak around chimney and repair of hole in roof

CATEGORY drywall,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2020

5.0

06/08/2020

Great! They did a great job explaining my options and spent time answering my questions. They were punctual and reliable. The pricing was fair. I would use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof vents installed in attic

CATEGORY roofing

COST $335

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

5.0

02/08/2020

Was impressed with the promptness of corrective action to prevent further storm damage. Work performed as scheduled. cost a little higher than I would have expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding damage due to storm

CATEGORY roofing,siding

COST $1,875

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2019

5.0

02/08/2020

Company was quick to cover area so no more damage would occur. siding was replaced in timely manner and professionally done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced siding damaged by storm

CATEGORY siding

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

5.0

11/20/2019

Adam was great to work with. His team did the job on the day scheduled and did a good job of cleaning up. The roof and gutters look great. They did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. I recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

5.0

11/14/2019

Awesome. Bo is a great guy, he kept his promise

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing done

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

5.0

08/26/2019

Adam was easy to work with, and very professional. The crew was on time and were able to replace our roof in one day. The clean up also went well, and was completed the next day. We were very pleased with the quality and workmanship, both for the roof and gutter replacement. Definitely recommend this company, and would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

1.0

08/11/2019

It didn't go, no one ever called me back .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace siding on my house

CATEGORY roofing,siding

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Informed customer that we don't service that area, its over 130 miles from our closest office!!
5.0

07/14/2019

Very impressed by Adam and his professionalism, punctuality and follow up. Adam went above and beyond to temporarily put a tarp on my roof to prevent any further water damage while I decided on replacement. He did this at NO COST! I ended up using another roofing company BUT it was only because they had done some work for me in the past. Had that not been the case, Adam and Mid Cities would have b...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
QUOTED FOR NEW ROOF

CATEGORY roofing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2019

Services Offered

Roofing. Siding. Skylights. Windows. Painting-interior & exterior. Gutter cleaning. Gutter repair & replacement, Fencing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes